Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Stevens Creek

Santa Clara, CA

4.9
110 Reviews

4155 Stevens Creek Blvd

Santa Clara, CA

95051

Directions

110 Reviews of Porsche Stevens Creek

Sort by
June 02, 2021

"Great sales experience with James, he listened to me and..."

- Nealcdm

Great sales experience with James, he listened to me and explained all very well. Now you are asking too much, surveys should not ask too many questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James sales and Duncan finance
Jun 03, 2021 -

Porsche Stevens Creek responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback for us at Porsche Stevens Creek! We appreciate you stopping by! We hope you have a great day!

April 08, 2021

"Chelsea, my service advisor is great. She is..."

- don

Chelsea, my service advisor is great. She is understanding and helpful. Brought my Taycan in for software update. Work was completed nicely and my settings were restored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Stewart
Apr 09, 2021 -

Porsche Stevens Creek responded

Don, Thank you for the five-star review! We are so pleased to hear Chelsea was able to assist you with your software update in your Porsche Taycan. Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs.

April 03, 2021

"About 4 weeks ago, I went to Stevens Creek Porsche to..."

- bleszynski

About 4 weeks ago, I went to Stevens Creek Porsche to look at a manual 992 4s cabriolet and met Dan. One week ago on Thursday March 25, Dan texted me that a fully loaded manual 2016 Targa 4 GTS just got traded in. He asked me if I am interested, I assured him that I am very much interested indeed. I went to test drive the car on Monday March 29th since that is the earliest day Dan can show it to me. Immediately after the test drive, I conveyed my strong interest and told Dan that I would be paying cash. It was late on Monday and the car still needs some work to be done: fix some scratches, put new tires, etc. Dan even said that he would CPO the car and so we scheduled the next day appointment to close the deal. I was planning to bring my wife to see the car and close the deal. At 3:28 pm on Tuesday March 30th, Dan texted me to confirm that I am still coming in with my wife, and I immediately replied yes, absolutely at 3:30pm, will be there around 5pm. A few minutes later, Dan texted me and said that unfortunately, the car was already sold to someone in Southern CA. This is an extremely disappointing experience, I am “REPEAT and LOCAL” customer who purchased a brand new 911 turbo from them before. I was so transparent and excited that I was coming in with my wife to close the deal and purchase the car. On Wednesday March 31st, I wrote the Sales General Manager Ramy Eldabbagh a polite email about this incident. Ramy’s reply was basically, sorry, first come first serve basis and we did not know that you are serious. Wow, I am speechless. This is not the right and professional way to treat a respectful repeat local customer! My wife and I are extremely disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Waisbein
April 01, 2021

"Ryan and Jamal at stevens creek Porsche went out of their..."

- Atheer hanna

Ryan and Jamal at stevens creek Porsche went out of their way to help me out and they were all very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan vector, Jamal
Apr 02, 2021 -

Porsche Stevens Creek responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-outs about us at Porsche Stevens Creek. May your day be sunny!

March 29, 2021

"Arsen was fantastic to work with he helped in so many..."

- Mwdobson77

Arsen was fantastic to work with he helped in so many ways he answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed explained everything in the vehicle with me and was overall a real professional I left saying to myself that was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you Arsen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsen Ashugyan
Mar 30, 2021 -

Porsche Stevens Creek responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-out about our Sales Team at Porsche Stevens Creek and for your five-star rating. We definitely aim to really listen to our customers to match them with the right cars. Enjoy your new car!

March 24, 2021

"Easy online appointment scheduling. Efficient drop off..."

- Philippe Morali

Easy online appointment scheduling. Efficient drop off process, Good communication about scope and timing of service. Timely status updates via txt. Great customer care. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Stewart
Mar 25, 2021 -

Porsche Stevens Creek responded

Hi, Philippe! What great feedback, thanks! We also appreciate your five star rating of us at Porsche Stevens Creek. It means a lot to us to know we made you happy!

March 20, 2021

"Mike and Duncan were very professional a pleasure to work..."

- Don

Mike and Duncan were very professional a pleasure to work with. I’ve bought 4 new cars in the last year this was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike LeGear, Duncan
Mar 22, 2021 -

Porsche Stevens Creek responded

Don, first and foremost our team here at Porsche Stevens Creek would like to sincerely express our gratitude for your continued patronage, and we are delighted to know you found four vehicles that you love. Please don't hesitate to let us know how else we can assist you in the future, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations.

March 20, 2021

"James was very accommodating , when my husband surprised..."

- Jont56

James was very accommodating , when my husband surprised me with an early birthday present! He took care of everything Android made it effortless to buy the car. We got in and out quickly! Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Shin
Mar 21, 2021 -

Porsche Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for visiting Porsche Stevens Creek. We will be sure to thank James for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

March 08, 2021

"I had to have my clutch replaced as the pressure plate..."

- Built2Last

I had to have my clutch replaced as the pressure plate exploded internally. Chelsea was awesome. She helped with towing, allowed my to see the car and the broken parts in the service bay, and worked with me on this very expensive repair. She was very considerate and communicated well. 5 Stars to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea
Mar 09, 2021 -

Porsche Stevens Creek responded

We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Service Department and with the help of Chelsea who provided great customer service. We value your business at Porsche Stevens Creek and we look forward to any future visits!

March 06, 2021

"Always top notch service and friendly service techs...."

- dondurante400

Always top notch service and friendly service techs. Provided Uber service for return to dealership. Complete confidence that all work performed was done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Mar 07, 2021 -

Porsche Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you have had good experiences with our Service Department and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Porsche Stevens Creek!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results