Back

Port Charlotte Honda

Port Charlotte, FL

4.7
664 Reviews

1252 Tamiami Trail

Port Charlotte, FL

33953

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 664 reviews

May 26, 2022

Went in for oil change and I always get the best service. Wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else! More

by Shelleynailz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Fassett, Ethan Godwin
May 25, 2022

Quick service, car wash, service as requested that’s all for now thank you the end More

by Elaine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Silva
May 24, 2022

My service advisor Terrell is very helpful and notified me of any updates on car repairs. He is a service minded person. More

by swags.rubato.0g
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell
May 22, 2022

Fast friendly service. Very professional. We used the courtesy shuttle to have breakfast during the wait, prompt return to pick us up. More

by lmpres1968
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Starratt, Cleveland "CJ" Morris
May 21, 2022

There was no waiting service was fast and all the employees were very professional and friendly. More

by Mahud57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Smith
May 18, 2022

Terrell Sylver was in charge of servicing the maintenance of my Honda CRV. He did an outstanding job from greeting me upon my arrival to overseeing that my vehicle was washed and vacuumed at the end of the j More

by gwiilie2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Sylver
May 17, 2022

Excellent service. Excellent personnel! I cannot thank you enough for the wonderful work the Honda team does to perform their job with such excellence. This is exactly More

by Maria Munoz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Smith
May 12, 2022

Fast professional service at a reasonable price. Complete report on mechanical condition of vehicle. Write up friendly and clear on service to be done More

by tjdezenski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Sirmons
May 12, 2022

Returned phone calls, provided accurate information. Professional, cleaned vehicle when finished. Organized staffing. Provided a loner vehicle as we r 2 hrs away from dealership. More

by conversepw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Starratt, Thomas Sirmons
May 07, 2022

I was impressed with the pleasant attitude of Danielle, my agent at the dealership and the promptness of work done. More

by dirgens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
1
...
1 - 10 of 664 results