Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Portsmouth Ford

Portsmouth, NH

4.6
121 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

400 Spaulding Tpke

Portsmouth, NH

03801

Directions

Is this your dealership?

121 Reviews of Portsmouth Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2021

"I always get my cars from Mike Shannon at Portsmouth..."

- KC007

I always get my cars from Mike Shannon at Portsmouth Ford. I recently moved to Florida and was nervous to buy a car from any other dealership or seller. So I made the trip back just to buy from Mike at Portsmouth Ford. The service is amazing and they always make sure you are taken care of. They go above and beyond to make sure you love what you’re getting and feel safe. Their customer service is so great they even make sure to wish you a Happy Birthday every year. Which goes to show they truly care about their customers. I love my car and can’t wait to buy from Mike at Portsmouth Ford next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shannon
January 09, 2021

"In and out with new car in under 4 hours. Easy to work..."

- restarckjr

In and out with new car in under 4 hours. Easy to work with. Will continue to be a repeat customer in the future. Perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Francis
January 04, 2021

"Unprofessional and not helpful. They quickly blame..."

- Chris

Unprofessional and not helpful. They quickly blame matters on the client. The fact they exist as a dealer is disgusting. Their techs ruined a drain plug by running an impact the wrong way and blamed it on a prior service and that I would need a whole oil pan. This was not the case, it did need a new plug, certainly not a $1300 drain plug. They wouldn't assist with any of it, they then decided to spam my email with promotions stating I bought the truck from them. Which I did not. I had brought a different truck from them that they quickly ran from when at 23,000 miles the front end let go and had to get towed to a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Federico
January 03, 2021

"No pressure and zero negotiating, perfect. I do not have..."

- Michael

No pressure and zero negotiating, perfect. I do not have the time or the patience to haggle or go back and forth. More stock than most locations as well. Salesperson was quick to answer questions and emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasser Elaziz
December 23, 2020

"Effortless and a pleasure to work with. Yasser was..."

- Douglaspsanders

Effortless and a pleasure to work with. Yasser was knowledgeable, receptive to questions and forthcoming with clear concise answers. I would gladly buy again With Yasser and Portsmouth Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasser Elaziz
December 13, 2020

"I came in with the intent of test driving a Ford, Chevy..."

- Epping234

I came in with the intent of test driving a Ford, Chevy and Dodge. I was able to look at the investors without being harassed by “car salesmen”. When I found one I liked, I went in and met Bill. Easy going, walked out with me found the vehicle and sent my wife and I on a test drive. this was the most incredible and easiest new car dealer experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Quimby
December 07, 2020

"Excellent facility. Great people. Awesome sales rep,..."

- Thepoulman

Excellent facility. Great people. Awesome sales rep, Mike Shannon. They know how to treat you right and make you feel comfortable here. Keep up the great work folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shannon
December 07, 2020

"They got me into the truck I wanted with no hassle. They..."

- mattyvz71

They got me into the truck I wanted with no hassle. They are helpful and worked very well with getting me a fair price on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
December 07, 2020

"Very professional.. didn’t hound me to buy anything but..."

- Seansean3

Very professional.. didn’t hound me to buy anything but had answers for my questions... gave me a fair trade in for my truck .. had the vehicle I wanted ready in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shannon
November 30, 2020

"I just totaled my 2016 F-150 and searched high and low..."

- Sxgilde

I just totaled my 2016 F-150 and searched high and low for a similar replacement. Only Portsmouth Ford had in stock multiple F-150 for me to choose from. Very happy with the entire process working with Portsmouth Ford...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales team Mike McDonald
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results