About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Precision Acura of Princeton - Service Center

4.4

46 Lifetime Service Reviews

3001 US Highway 1 South, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648

46 Reviews of Precision Acura of Princeton - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2012

"I just purchased an RDX in February. The Salesman..."

- kathleenjane

I just purchased an RDX in February. The Salesman connected the Blue Tooth for me. This past week I had to purchase a new phone. No one at Verizon could help. I drove over to the Precision Acura dealership in Princeton and asked if anyone could help me. Ahmed Heba came to the rescue. He was extremely friendly, kind and interested in my problem. He asked for my phone, we went to the car and he quickly connected the Blue Tooth. He knew exactly what to do and did it in an extremely helpful and kind way. It was a pleasure dealing with Ahmed. I will take my car to Precision Acura for all of its requiered maintenance needs. Thank you Ahmed for being so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ahmed Heba
March 20, 2012

"Ahmed is such an outgoing, warm and honest..."

- erittb

Ahmed is such an outgoing, warm and honest salesperson...and he really worked hard with his management to get us a good deal. He's the best. He was never pushy during our discussions. He's a very good listener. He won't promise more than he can deliver, but he managed to deliver more than we ever expected. You want to deal with a sales person who really wants your business. Ahmed works very hard to earn my business. We'd recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2010

"Precision Acura of Princeton is a wonderful dealership. ..."

- swimjax

Precision Acura of Princeton is a wonderful dealership. By far the best in the area. I even drive an hour out of my way to get there, even though I have another dealership 10 minutes from my home. I have been going there for 5 years for service and have had a pleasant experience each time. I did not even purchase my car there, but have never had a problem getting loaner cars, and they even fixed an issue with my new-to-me CPO TSX when I found a problem soon after purchase. As a young woman, it can be difficult finding a dealership you can trust, because sometimes they take advantage or treat you differently, but not Precision Acura. In addition, the employees in the service department are very friendly and helpful. The building is very clean and the waiting area is very comfortable, with large black leather chairs, a tv, free refreshments, and free internet with a computer to use. Call me crazy, but I am actually quite anxious about finding a new dealer when I move to NY. I trust Precision to be fair, honest, and do the job properly; that can't be said for all dealerships. Trust and loyalty are big. I love my car and will likely purchase another Acura in the future, partly because of this dealership and the service I have received there. Props to everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Brustedt, Brian Giampetro, Steven Scheckler
Jan 18, 2010 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

My name is Mitchell Brenner and I am the eCommerce Manager at Precision Acura of Princeton. I'm so happy to hear about your experiences here at Precision Acura. It is what we strive for. I will pass your comments on to the service department and remember we're always here for you!

December 28, 2009

"Precision Acura's service team has always taken great car..."

- martums

Precision Acura's service team has always taken great car of my car & I. I've almost exclusively dealt with Brian Giampietro, and he sets a high mark for others to follow. He's courteous, professional, flexible & accomodating. These folks typically go well beyond my expectations. I get in & out on time, so my service visits are always worked around my schedule. As someone who works ten hour days on a good day, having a service department that's flexible makes all the difference in the world. Frequently, when asked to turn my car's service around in a timely manner, they do exactly that. Of course, by following their recommended (preventative) maintenance schedule, my TL runs almost flawlessly. I have the highest praise for Brian & his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Giampietro
Dec 28, 2009 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

This is Mitchell Brenner, the eCommerce manager at Precision Acura. Thank you for the kind words. I'll be sure to pass them along to Brian and Allen, the service manager.

December 15, 2008

"I initially had some confusion regarding scheduling of my..."

- dfrenck

I initially had some confusion regarding scheduling of my first visit for service. However, Brian was there, and not only did he handle my needs, but he made me feel comfortable in returning for future service, including purchasing parts. He seems honest and reasonable, and explains things in a non-condescending manner (which I've experienced negative results from other dealers in the past, sadly in part, as a woman). Thanks Brian for your attention and kind manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Giampietro
February 27, 2006

"Smiling scumbags in the service department. A serious..."

- mmddxxer

Smiling scumbags in the service department. A serious disconnect between the idea of costumers and service. Known issues with the MDX were never admitted without arm bending and repeated trips. Sounds (I had a transmission replaced) were attributed to all sorts of things: wind, roof rack, hallucinations ect... You need to know and keep track of all the TSBs to deal with these guys. Until your are out of warranty of course, when they all of a sudden are happy to fix your car for all kinds of expensive things that "may"? exist. Stay clear or Beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
...
5
41 - 46 of 46 results