About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Preferred Imports

4.8

48 Lifetime Reviews

2415 4th Ave S, Birmingham, Alabama 35233
Call (205) 828-0000

48 Reviews of Preferred Imports

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2018

"Third Vehicle"

- Benson34

This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased from Preferred Imports and I don’t plan on changing. Great customer service and pricing which can’t be beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Achdut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Returning Happy Customer"

- Happy Customer

This rating was given because I purchased my other vechicle from here in 2009 and I’m still riding in it. Great car and great people to deal with. I will return and will recordmend to others. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal Kalonji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Willard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melvin Ervin, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rami Achdut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Jamaal, Mike, and Nissi were all GREAT!!"

- jlukewill

My wife worked with the team here at Preferred to purchase her 2015 Lexus RX350. We saved around $7,000 from MSRP and they gave us a great deal on our trade in. Quick and easy. Quality vehicles and a quality team in the heart of Downtown Birmingham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal Kalonji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nissi, Mike
April 26, 2018

"Great Deal & Great Car"

- MercedesLiz

Jamaal was awesome to work with when my husband found a Mercedes E550 Cabriolet on the website he wanted to see. There was a few items that needed to be repaired before we took delivery and would buy the vehicle so Jamaal & Mike agreed to fixing them and after a week I went back and drove the car and decided to bring her home. It’s a gorgeous all black convertible. I traded in my SLK 350 in on this larger Mercedes. I’m really happy with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal Kalonji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike
March 28, 2018

"Dissatisfied customer"

- P.Patterson

I purchased a car from Preferred Imports in January 2018 and I have sorely regretted it. I have not been able to drive the car since I bought it. When I tried talking to the owner, Rami , he never returned my husband’s phone calls, when I paid a visit he stated he did not have time to talk and I should have made an appointment. Funny, I didn’t need one when he took my money in January. He was very unprofessional, combative and rude but I didn’t expect much more from a person who lies, it’s surprising he has stayed in business this long, but this could be the reason why he has changed the name of his dealership several times, Star Enterprise, Highline and now Preferred Imports to name a few. If I could submit this review as a zero I most definitely would. Buyers beware of this dealership.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rami Achdut
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- Matt Dowdle

Preferred Imports provided an awesome experience and wonderful customer service. Jamaal did a tremendous job and went above and beyond in all aspects of the sales process. I was extremely impressed with the dealership and all employees involved in the sales process. Tony was very personable and made me feel extremely welcome and appreciated. I will definitely be back for another purchase in the future. Thanks for making the process so enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal Kalonji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Drexel
October 04, 2017

"Magnificent "

- Cdt1

The service I received from Jamal couldnt have been any better. He help me find what I was looking for in less than 30 minutes. #1happycustomer#.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal Kalonji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Easy and Pleasant"

- Evan Thomas Watkins

I got in touch with Preferred Imports via email and Jimmy Adams got back with me right away! They had the car pulled up upon my arrival and worked with me every step of the way. Rami and Tony really went to bat for me with the financing and we were able to work out an awesome deal at a great interest rate! Highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Achdut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Drexel, Jimmy Adams, Corey Atkins
May 26, 2017 -

Preferred Imports responded

Thank you Evan! You are awesome, and we appreciate your kind words and recommendation! Jimmy Adams Internet Sales Manager Preferred Imports (205)382-5592 www.preferredimports.com

May 14, 2017

"Outstanding Serivce!! "

- 36primetime

My experience was outstanding . Jamaal put me in my dream car for a great price, with then two weeks. They honest and great dealership to buy from . On top of that , they are military friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal Kalonji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Monique Dickens
May 04, 2017

"Great quality service"

- Marquita Hunter

My experience at Preferred Imports was awesome. The entire staff was professional and punctual. They processed my application quicker than I ever experienced. Most importantly they didn't give me the run around at any point of this process. The salesperson was awesome and would recommend Jimmy and the company to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Drexel, Jimmy Adams, Corey Atkins
21 - 30 of 48 results