Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Preferred Imports

Birmingham, AL

5.0
69 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2415 4th Ave S

Birmingham, AL

35233

Directions

69 Reviews of Preferred Imports

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2019

"Awesome"

- TRINITY.SHARDA

Easiest transaction I’ve had when buying a car! Bob is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He will definitely be my go to go from now on! I’m in love with my Jag

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Willard
5.0
DANIEL ROBINSON
5.0
Stephanie Rogers
5.0
June 06, 2019

"Great people to work with"

- DBREW

I have been looking to purchase a car for the last year and have been to Preferred Imports numerous times looking for the right vehicle. They are ALL very nice people to meet initially and to deal with, after I made a decision to purchase. I would recommend doing business with them to anyone that is looking for a quality vehicle at a fair price, I will definitely go back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal Kalonji
5.0
Mike Gargone
5.0
Rami Achdut
5.0
June 04, 2019

"Great experience "

- PEGCLEVELAND

Nice staff working with your best interest at heart. Keep up the good work Preferred Imports staff. I would recommend you to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal Kalonji
5.0
Mike Gargone
5.0
Other Employees : Dohnavan Wilcox, finance
May 31, 2019

"Great Dealership; Highly Recommend!"

- AUSTIN29

Great Dealership, nice cars, easy transaction, great people; Highly Recommend! Seventh car we have purchased from Preferred Imports. We will purchase our eighth car also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Achdut
5.0
May 30, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- SHARPE73

We knew what we were looking for when we came in. Bob showed us what he had, we test drove, made our decision. Deal was done! Such a easy process and we truly appreciate it. Everyone we came in contact with there was super nice and helpful! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Willard
5.0
May 21, 2019

"Great serice"

- CASENIXON24

Great customer service from our salesmen bob. He showed us multiple cars and stepped us through the sales process and broke out all pricing for us,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Willard
5.0
May 18, 2019

"Excellent "

- JAMIEB5

Thank you for working with us and helping us find a car in our price range. Our salesman was so friend and helpful. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal Kalonji
5.0
Stephanie Rogers
5.0
May 15, 2019

"new car"

- TOYO35146

no pressure, easy to work with, answered all my questions and made the buying process a very satisfying experience. Thank you to a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Willard
5.0
DANIEL ROBINSON
5.0
May 09, 2019

"Jamaal was awesome!"

- RONTEAHN

Jamaal did everything possible to find my dream car! He asked me what I wanted and found that exact request! From the exterior features to the interior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal Kalonji
5.0
May 06, 2019

"Awesome"

- ANDRY.JESSICA13

The service was great! Jamaal was awesome and very helpful! Very customer friendly! Great prices! Jamaal and the dealership really work with you to get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal Kalonji
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results