Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Premier Auto Group NJ

Blackwood, NJ

not yet
rated
29 Reviews

107 Ganttown road

Blackwood, NJ

08012

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 29 reviews

December 28, 2021

It was a descent experience. Although I went looking at a Dodge Grand caravan, I ended up purchasing a Town and country. Can't complain and probably visit them again. More

by cezilbom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naji Bassoulo
5.0
April 13, 2021

Impressive lot, friendly staff, firm on price but cant argue, the cars condition speaks for itself. I would recommend if you see a car show on this lot to check it out. Very pleased with my purchase, inte More

by Ryinthehizouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naji Bassoulo
5.0
June 18, 2020

I will never go to that place there service sucks they didn't have time I advise you never go there they suck as a business. More

by Osbourne0428
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naji Bassoulo
1.0
August 23, 2019

Car was/is a lemon. My wife & I bought a 2003 Honda Element from this group in July. It looked great in the photos, but within 1 week of delivery we discovered: it ne More

by bobeldi
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe Al Jouja
September 28, 2018

Thank you Premier! My family has bought about 3 cars from this dealership, so I knew this was the place to go. They helped me out from start to finish, and worked with t More

by bennye11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naji Bassoulo
Calvin Huss
April 30, 2018

Awful awful awful IF YOU WANT A FAIR DEAL AND YOU DONT WANT TO BE RIPPED OFF, CHEATED, LIED TO, and HAVE YOUR MONEY WASTED, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE More

by Red Nissan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naji Bassoulo
1.0
January 29, 2018

Honest and stress free. Pleasant. Naji and Moe made my car buying experience easy. The best customer service I have ever encountered at a dealership and with no pressure. More

by DDP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naji Bassoulo
5.0
Other Employees : Moe Al Jouja
November 05, 2017

Purchase of used Lexus. Great experience in purchasing a Lexus 450h. Calvin face timed my husband and I and throughly showed us every inch of the car, inside and out. Car was More

by Cmac
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Huss
5.0
Other Employees : Amal Huss
Nov 06, 2017 -

Premier Auto Group NJ responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I know how difficult it is to purchase a vehicle especially when it's long distance!! and we wanted to make sure it was pain free and easy for you. I know it took a week for you to receive your Lexus 450h and I want to thank you for having patience. Cal & I are very happy to hear that you found the vehicle to be 'immaculate'!! Our goal is have a happy satisfied customer and we appreciate your business. Respectfully, Amal Huss Assistant Sales Manager

November 01, 2017

One word - AMAZING!!!! I went to this dealership to look at only one car. After having done research online, i knew what i wanted and how much i wanted to spend. But still, More

by Fierce1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naji Bassoulo
5.0
Other Employees : Amal Huss
Nov 06, 2017 -

Premier Auto Group NJ responded

Thank you so much for sharing your AMAZING experience with Premier Auto Group and our members!! Hearing that you had an amazing experience dealing with Naji is the best thing we could hope for! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad you got what you wanted and so happy to hear you are loving your beamer. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Amal Huss Assistant Sales Manager

October 31, 2017

Nice clean lot of of well maintained cars. Friendly and knowledgeable staff , love my beemer fast and easy buy. Thanks guys will b sending friends your way. Also saved money on perfect SUV More

by Rugged ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Al Jouja, Amal Huss
Nov 01, 2017 -

Premier Auto Group NJ responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate you. We hope to see you when it's time to service your Beemer!! Best of luck! Respectively, Amal Huss Assistant Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 29 results