Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Premier Auto Group NJ

Blackwood, NJ

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

107 Ganttown road

Blackwood, NJ

08012

Directions

28 Reviews of Premier Auto Group NJ

Sort by
April 13, 2021

"Impressive lot, friendly staff, firm on price but cant..."

- Ryinthehizouse

Impressive lot, friendly staff, firm on price but cant argue, the cars condition speaks for itself. I would recommend if you see a car show on this lot to check it out. Very pleased with my purchase, interaction and time used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naji Bassoulo
5.0
June 18, 2020

"I will never go to that place there service sucks they..."

- Osbourne0428

I will never go to that place there service sucks they didn't have time I advise you never go there they suck as a business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naji Bassoulo
1.0
August 23, 2019

"Car was/is a lemon."

- bobeldi

My wife & I bought a 2003 Honda Element from this group in July. It looked great in the photos, but within 1 week of delivery we discovered: it needed rear brakes - a front tire had a bubble on the inside that made the car unsafe to drive, it had to be replaced - it had a major oil leak that had to be addressed - 3 of the 4 seat belts were so badly chewed by a dog that they had to be replaced - the radio never worked & they were zero help in fixing the error code - I replaced the radio. The total cost for all was over $1,500 - I kept the cost down by doing the radio & seatbelts myself, otherwise it would have been over $2,000. They had to know of most of these issues - stay away from these con artists. I have bought many cars from dealers & NEVER was treated like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe Al Jouja
September 28, 2018

"Thank you Premier!"

- bennye11

My family has bought about 3 cars from this dealership, so I knew this was the place to go. They helped me out from start to finish, and worked with the down payment I had available. They have been nonstop helpful & patient with anything I needed so far. Beautiful selection of cars to chose from, and a great set of guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naji Bassoulo
Calvin Huss
April 30, 2018

"Awful awful awful "

- Red Nissan

IF YOU WANT A FAIR DEAL AND YOU DONT WANT TO BE RIPPED OFF, CHEATED, LIED TO, and HAVE YOUR MONEY WASTED, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naji Bassoulo
1.0
January 29, 2018

"Honest and stress free."

- DDP

Pleasant. Naji and Moe made my car buying experience easy. The best customer service I have ever encountered at a dealership and with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naji Bassoulo
5.0
Other Employees : Moe Al Jouja
November 05, 2017

"Purchase of used Lexus. "

- Cmac

Great experience in purchasing a Lexus 450h. Calvin face timed my husband and I and throughly showed us every inch of the car, inside and out. Car was delivered and was immaculate, showing even better than we imagined. Amal is also helping to get us an extra key ordered for much less than Lexus dealership would have charged. Highly recommend this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Huss
5.0
Other Employees : Amal Huss
Nov 06, 2017 -

Premier Auto Group NJ responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I know how difficult it is to purchase a vehicle especially when it's long distance!! and we wanted to make sure it was pain free and easy for you. I know it took a week for you to receive your Lexus 450h and I want to thank you for having patience. Cal & I are very happy to hear that you found the vehicle to be 'immaculate'!! Our goal is have a happy satisfied customer and we appreciate your business. Respectfully, Amal Huss Assistant Sales Manager

November 01, 2017

"One word - AMAZING!!!!"

- Fierce1

I went to this dealership to look at only one car. After having done research online, i knew what i wanted and how much i wanted to spend. But still, theres the nervous feelings that come with buying a car. We worked with Naji. He was amazing!!! And that is to say the least. The deal was smooth, easy and i felt comfortable. I got a great price and a gorgeous car. I will ONLY go to premier auto from now on. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naji Bassoulo
5.0
Other Employees : Amal Huss
Nov 06, 2017 -

Premier Auto Group NJ responded

Thank you so much for sharing your AMAZING experience with Premier Auto Group and our members!! Hearing that you had an amazing experience dealing with Naji is the best thing we could hope for! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad you got what you wanted and so happy to hear you are loving your beamer. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Amal Huss Assistant Sales Manager

October 31, 2017

"Nice clean lot of of well maintained cars."

- Rugged ron

Friendly and knowledgeable staff , love my beemer fast and easy buy. Thanks guys will b sending friends your way. Also saved money on perfect SUV 🚙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Al Jouja, Amal Huss
Nov 01, 2017 -

Premier Auto Group NJ responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate you. We hope to see you when it's time to service your Beemer!! Best of luck! Respectively, Amal Huss Assistant Sales Manager

October 12, 2017

"Long distance deal made easy!"

- JT Mini

I was shopping for a used Mini Countryman online and came across Premier Auto. They had the exact car I was looking for and it was at least 15% cheaper than any others I had come across. I live in Maine so it wasn't possible to see the car in person but Naji my salesman facetimed me and walked me through every inch of the car so I could check it out in real time! The transaction was super easy and the car was delivered to my door within a few days. When it arrived it was even nicer than I imagined; super clean condition and exactly what was promised. My experience was top notch and I would certainly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naji Bassoulo
5.0
Oct 13, 2017 -

Premier Auto Group NJ responded

On behalf of all of us at Premier Auto Group, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Naji. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your Mini Cooper and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Amal Huss Assistant Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results