Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Premier Chevrolet of Buena Park

Buena Park, CA

4.3
244 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6692 Auto Center Drive

Buena Park, CA

90621

Directions

244 Reviews of Premier Chevrolet of Buena Park

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2020

"I checked the car, called 3 times to double check the..."

- Armen

I checked the car, called 3 times to double check the price and that it’s available, and I drove 1 hour to get there and make the deal (based on their website Online Calculator), and the owner Mike added 3000 markup price. His attitude was very bad... I am super disappointed and and feel scammed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 09, 2020

"Randy Dover was very helpful , friendly and kept me..."

- Rodrigo.guillen71@gmail.com

Randy Dover was very helpful , friendly and kept me informed of my vehicle issues. He was quick to return my phone call to answer my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Dover
September 08, 2020

"Why did it take me 5 hours to wait for my car? I had a 7..."

- Diosdado De Leon

Why did it take me 5 hours to wait for my car? I had a 7 am appointment which was scheduled a week before! 0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Bartholomew
1.0
Other Employees : Stephen
September 07, 2020

"The service department had great service all around..."

- LopezMike 18244

The service department had great service all around friendly staff. The service department was always clean and I will be returning for future services to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bartholomew
5.0
September 06, 2020

"Great service as always. Oil change, Camaro cleaned and..."

- Debra

Great service as always. Oil change, Camaro cleaned and washed. I did not have to wait very long. Staff are always polite. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bartholomew
5.0
Other Employees : Armando
August 26, 2020

"Thank you so much, Matt, Sandra, Steve and everyone at..."

- Leslee

Thank you so much, Matt, Sandra, Steve and everyone at Premier Chevrolet, Buena Park for your help, patience and service for my Chevy Malibu this week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Sandra, Steve
August 25, 2020

"Sebastian in sales was super helpful and kind! He did..."

- jfelix23

Sebastian in sales was super helpful and kind! He did whatever he could to get me a price range I wanted to stay at. I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Gomez
August 20, 2020

"Outstanding service. People we're friendly. Waiting..."

- Fish

Outstanding service. People we're friendly. Waiting time was reasonable. I would recommend Chevrolet of Buena Park for people to get there car serviced there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bartholomew
5.0
August 10, 2020

"Had amazing experience thsi weekend! We bought our new..."

- cmatchan

Had amazing experience thsi weekend! We bought our new car. Thank you so much Mostafa! You are awsome. If your looking for a car go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mostafa Ismaiel
August 05, 2020

"I’ve used Premier Chevy of Buena Park for 3 years and..."

- AndiCa

I’ve used Premier Chevy of Buena Park for 3 years and have been extremely happy. It’s easy to schedule a service appointment online. The service team has always been kind and straight forward with me about the cost of services and how long it will take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bartholomew
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results