Back

Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Buena Park

Buena Park, CA

2.6
226 Reviews

7301 Artesia Blvd

Buena Park, CA

90621

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 226 reviews

July 22, 2022

I wish I would've read reviews from others before buying here. We've bought & leased plenty of cars, never actually been called a liar from Patty in Finance when we asked her to correct the agreed on terms More

by neverbuyingfromPremier again
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patty in Finance, Augy the GM, Miguel the salesman
Jul 22, 2022 -

Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Buena Park responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to Lorena Morena (lmoreno@premiercdjrbuenapark.com). We look forward to hearing from you.

Jul 22, 2022 -

neverbuyingfromPremier again responded

Really? I doubt it. Augy the manager wanted to call the police on me, rather than let me illustrate to him, using the paper he was trying to show me, why logically he was incorrect. We have a case number and would like the regional area manager's name and contact information please.

June 07, 2022

In a short note. Please full story on their google reviews. They sold us a lemon. Refuse to help us. Waited over 3 month to get back to us. The suv at 3k miles has More

by Vicarf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Augy Galeana
Jun 07, 2022 -

Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Buena Park responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to Lorena Morena (lmoreno@premiercdjrbuenapark.com). We look forward to hearing from you.

May 06, 2022

SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS TRASH! DROPPED OFF MY CAR TO GET A LEAK FIXED. SERVICE ADVISOR SAID THEY WOULD CALL AND GIVE UPDATES BUT THEY NEVER DID INSTEAD I WAS THE ONE CALLING THEM. More

by MARCLIU23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BRENTEN
May 09, 2022 -

Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Buena Park responded

Hi, we regret to hear about your experience with us and completely understand your frustration. Please reach out to Thomas Duffy (tduffy@premierdcjofneworleans.com) when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

April 09, 2022

This dealership lists cars for what looks like a good price on autotrader just to get you in the door. Once you test drive a vehicle they tell you their autotrader listings aren't real and jack up their More

by Disappointed818
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Harris, Keith Allison
Apr 11, 2022 -

Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Buena Park responded

Hi, we understand your frustration and truly apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to Lawrence J Morreale (LMorreale@premierdcjofneworleans.com). We look forward to hearing from you.

February 08, 2022

Thank you to Derris, Moe and Mario for dealing with my parents and staying after closing to get me my dream car!! More

by Thatoneperson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derris Day, Moe Reyes, Mario Moreno
Feb 09, 2022 -

Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Buena Park responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 08, 2022

took 4 days to fix 3 simple recalls..... the driver side floormat was saturated wet whenbi picked up the vehicle.. so they obviously left the window down during the rain this place is an incompetant mess!! More

by gasiusmaximus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenton Spikes
September 08, 2021

Service is horrible, service advisor Giovanni Valerie is more interested in diagnosis from his chair than helping customers, I have a 2015 2500 diesel truck and a 2018 JLU Rubicon so between the two vehicle More

by akamai007@roadrunner.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Valerio
September 02, 2021

As the owner of an elevator company, we go through a lot of vehicles. I decided to contact Premier's fleet department for pricing on two (2) one ton trucks with utility body and lift gates. The fleet salesm More

by SmartRise Elevator Service Inc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Monroe
June 10, 2021

I have bought from Patrick Graham for years now. He is helpful and makes the experience great and fast. He’s the best commercial guy you will meet. You have to hit him up for your next truck. He always go More

by onepowerwashing01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Graham
May 11, 2021

One of the service advisor name George San Martin is so unprofessional. Instead of greeting me "good morning, how can I help you?" but instead he greeted me "someone will be right with you, are you picking More

by nautirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George San Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results