Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Buena Park

3.3

211 Lifetime Reviews

7301 Artesia Blvd, Buena Park, California 90621 Directions
Call (888) 232-1312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Buena Park

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"Scam alert in service dept"

- Octank714

Car came in with a simple fix key fob had malfunctioned. I have a lifetime warranty thru mopar. Service will always say your problem is not covered, I saw it happen to another person also in the 1 hr I was there. They do this to make people pay cash for services that are completely covered. Even manager Marco's is in on this. Not sure if they pocket profits or what. Do you diligence read your contract, call mopar since they wont due the right thing. My last experience there they scratched my hood doing $500 plus in damages and claiming they did nothing. They remedied with a detail of car but still scratched. Just go to orange coast jeep they are all stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcos, Daniel flores
December 11, 2018

"Understaffed Service Department & Poor Quality Control"

- 1Herron1

Poor management of dealership, highly understaffed service department and poor quality control. Appointment made for a Saturday, and only "1" service department writer and waited over 45 minutes. This attributes to being a management scheduling issue, lack of customer service. No return phone calls by voice mail nor even to others within the service department. Attributed to poor training by management. Workmanship by service department lousy, and poor quality control. Picked up vehicle, taking to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Harris
Larry West
February 27, 2018

"Service department is great! "

- Jbenigno14

The service department was understanding and helpful. George is the best! He understood that I have to drive a far distance when I come in for service and made sure I got everything I needed done and makes the drive worth it! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
January 31, 2018

"Trust worthy "

- Jean

Friendly people, they will do whatever they can to have you go home with the car that you want. Love my Jeep Grand Cherokee limited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
October 13, 2017

"Great place"

- Alberto Vazquez

Jeffery and Austin, awesome people I when in with my approval letter and very helpful and work with me to give me the best car and price. 1st jeep ever thank you once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery and Austin
September 02, 2017

"Ripped off and hung out to dry"

- Jambi

First, I was charged $400 for a $65 sensor that was easily accessible to the mechanic. A day later the check engine light was back on, same code. I brought it back the next morning at the recommendation of George who said they would look at it for no charge. How generous. The definition of looking at it was to attach the code reader and tell me that, sure enough, same code. It was explained to me that they couldn't have it worked on that day, (although I brought the car in at 7:15AM on a Saturday) because the mechanic who originally did the "work" wasn't in and they were shorthanded. However, they could get to it on Tuesday or Wednesday of the next week. The car is not driveable or safe when the error condition exists. I was astounded at the lack of willingness on George's part to do anything to remedy the situation. Now I'm out $400, nothing has been done, the car is not driveable and I have been forced to go to another mechanic and pay even more money which I don't have.. At the very least I am flabbergasted and angry at the zero amount of concern to make it right and the fact that I have no car for the labor day weekend and perhaps no car to get to work the next week. Sadly I put my trust in people who gouged me and have no intention of rectifying the situation. No wonder car dealers and many mechanics have earned the reputations they have. They have taken advantage of an honest guy in a desperate situation who just needed to get to work for my first week at a new job. Premier Chrysler should be ashamed of themselves and I will make certain that I do everything in my power to spread the word about this deplorable lack of ethics and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
August 19, 2017

"Recommeded time after time"

- Kitty66

Always well taken care of. I bought my car nearly 2 yrs ago. My 3rd jeep. I've had an 87" an 09' and now a 2016 and have taken them all to Premier in Placentia Great sales team, superb service team. I always ask for Daniel Ferraro, he treats me well and I never feel like I'm getting ripped off because I'm a woman. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel ferraro
May 24, 2017

"Service Department Rocks"

- LV2SMTL

I've been a Premier Service Dept customer for a bit over a year now once I got my new Jeep from elsewhere and heard they were the place to get ALL service done. Some things change as with any business. However, Moe Jubran the Service Manager has been there over 25yrs. He takes his department seriously. I normally have George to assist me but he is on vacation this week. I was a bit nervous not having my awesome George. However, Moe even with all he has on his plate personally took charge of assisting me with not even a money maker to his department. It was a warranty repair that Josh helped with at 5pm Saturday (yeah they were open), part ordered Monday (radiators not typically in stock) and it could have been put in Tuesday but I couldn't get there. I arrived 9am today and by 1130am I'm hearing it's installed but they will monitor for testing. Noon ready to go, freshly washed, other cooling areas checked just as precaution and my baby is all set. Thanks Moe and team. I appreciate the amazing extra care you gave to my baby especially being a warranty repair item. You Rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Jubran, Josh
March 12, 2017

"2016 Jeep Renegade purchase "

- Moicas72

Great people, great deals and great service. We had a great experience visiting this dealership, very happy with everyone who helped us go though our purchase. ....THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloise, Junior
February 06, 2017

"Fantastic service department"

- Lori

I have to give 5 stars + to Premiere Jeep of Placentia because every time I go there for my 2013 Grand Cherokee Jeep I know I am in the best hands. George San Martin is my service Rep and is honest, reliable and thorough when describing the services done to my vehicle. The entire staff there is just outstanding and I wouldn't take my vehicle to be serviced anywhere else! Thanks guys! Lori Owen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George San Martin, Josh and a few others! :)
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results