Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Buena Park

Buena Park, CA

3.7
218 Reviews

7301 Artesia Blvd

Buena Park, CA

90621

Directions

218 Reviews of Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Buena Park

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"I have bought from Patrick Graham for years now. He is..."

- onepowerwashing01

I have bought from Patrick Graham for years now. He is helpful and makes the experience great and fast. He’s the best commercial guy you will meet. You have to hit him up for your next truck. He always goes that extra mile !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Graham
May 11, 2021

"One of the service advisor name George San Martin is so..."

- nautirl

One of the service advisor name George San Martin is so unprofessional. Instead of greeting me "good morning, how can I help you?" but instead he greeted me "someone will be right with you, are you picking up parts". I guess he ask me that because I was wearing beat up shirt, shorts, I don't know. But my point is, you never assume why is that person there, ask politely. I used to go to Cerritos Dodge but i moved i have no choice but to go here. Cerritos Dodge advisors nice and polite, they make you feel welcome there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George San Martin
March 16, 2021

"The dealership from the sales person Dennis and the..."

- JESSDAN08

The dealership from the sales person Dennis and the finance man that helped us Mario were both excellent easy to work with, friendly and easy going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Mario
November 24, 2020

"Just had my new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon delivered (to..."

- HICATX

Just had my new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon delivered (to my door) & the whole experience from start to finish far exceeded my expectations.... I live in San Diego & had contacted a dozen other Dealerships within 100 miles but Premier outshone them all. Braian Arellano took care of everything. Cannot recommend them enough.... Not only were they the best price on the model I wanted but Braian was knowledgeable & very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRAIAN ARELLANO
October 27, 2020

"Customer service is top notch here in service. When my..."

- ameliaevon

Customer service is top notch here in service. When my brand new Ram diesel had catastrophic engine failure and the manufacturer dragged their heels, the team here at Premier stepped up. Lou the service advisor, Moe the shop foreman and Marcus the service manager are assets to the dealership. Thank you guys for helping me out and not letting me down like the pricey new truck did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou, Moe, and Marcus
September 21, 2020

"Definitely do not recommend this place. Montana the sales..."

- Cvilla

Definitely do not recommend this place. Montana the sales supervisor ran a hard inquiry on my credit without my authorization, I visited the dealer not to buy but to ask for an explanation for which Montana stated it was standard procedure, he continuously addressed me as SON after I told him to call me by name. Also will put a complaint to the CFPB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Montana
August 04, 2020

"I dont recommend this place specially talking to Montana..."

- alexsolano6870

I dont recommend this place specially talking to Montana the gm from premier chrysler very unprofessional and rude. they promise to paid the full balance for our trade in auto and they fail to paid a 3rd party buyer fee. The previous auto finance was charging $456 for them to be able to release the car title wich premier chrysler was forced to paid but now premier chrysler want to charge us for been a 3rd party buyer something we didn't know about. If we don't paid premier chrysler the fee Montana threaten me and my family to destroy our credit 😤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Montana
March 20, 2019

"Scam alert in service dept"

- Octank714

Car came in with a simple fix key fob had malfunctioned. I have a lifetime warranty thru mopar. Service will always say your problem is not covered, I saw it happen to another person also in the 1 hr I was there. They do this to make people pay cash for services that are completely covered. Even manager Marco's is in on this. Not sure if they pocket profits or what. Do you diligence read your contract, call mopar since they wont due the right thing. My last experience there they scratched my hood doing $500 plus in damages and claiming they did nothing. They remedied with a detail of car but still scratched. Just go to orange coast jeep they are all stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcos, Daniel flores
December 11, 2018

"Understaffed Service Department & Poor Quality Control"

- 1Herron1

Poor management of dealership, highly understaffed service department and poor quality control. Appointment made for a Saturday, and only "1" service department writer and waited over 45 minutes. This attributes to being a management scheduling issue, lack of customer service. No return phone calls by voice mail nor even to others within the service department. Attributed to poor training by management. Workmanship by service department lousy, and poor quality control. Picked up vehicle, taking to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Harris
Larry West
February 27, 2018

"Service department is great! "

- Jbenigno14

The service department was understanding and helpful. George is the best! He understood that I have to drive a far distance when I come in for service and made sure I got everything I needed done and makes the drive worth it! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results