Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Premier Ford Lincoln

Brooklyn, NY

4.6
124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5001 Glenwood Rd.

Brooklyn, NY

11234

Directions

124 Reviews of Premier Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2020

"I'd like to revise a prior review of Miguel Diaz. After..."

- john.serrano

I'd like to revise a prior review of Miguel Diaz. After his return due to covid shutdown, he was extremely attentive and helpful. As for the dealership, I still maintain they should have had a website notice that they were shutdown. There was nothing. Not even Ford knew their status. Ford tried to help, but made it worse with no follow up after my initial THREE contacts. But Miguel made it all good in the end. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Diaz
5.0
July 18, 2020

"Leasing new Ford"

- mysram99

very pleasant, easy and quick service.......user friendly, we were satisfied with the service provided by the team, answered all questions, fulfilled all our requests, overall it was good. Only issue is the navigation app is not functioning after 2 days, We need to sort this out! also the break system is not good in this model.After few miles we will contact the dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Gibson
5.0
April 24, 2020

"I have bought about 5 Fords from Miguel Diaz. He is..."

- hankshell

I have bought about 5 Fords from Miguel Diaz. He is the best. He knows what I want.i trade in my Ford every 4 years. I trust Miguel. I look forward to getting my next Ford from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Diaz
5.0
Marty Sparber
4.0
April 14, 2020

"Trying to determine new vehicle pickup status"

- john.serrano

I understand that the dealership might be shut down due to Covid-19, but at least communicate with your customers electronically? My emails to the general mailbox, to Mr. Diaz, to the online chat......they went nowhere. I am disappointed. And still waiting. This is nothing personal. I understand it's a hard hard time for everyone, but just send me a message.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Diaz
March 31, 2020

"First let me say that the staff at the dealership are all..."

- Dvdjames06

First let me say that the staff at the dealership are all professionals, my salesman was very attentive to all my needs and very patient with my lack of it, these guys are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arslan Aslam
5.0
Nat Jessie
5.0
Teodor Epelbaum
5.0
Sardar Khan
5.0
Demola Olukoya
5.0
March 21, 2020

"EXCELLENT!!!!!!! LOVE REGINA. NEW FAMILY AT PREMIER FORD"

- Snakie000

REGINA is a welcoming sales person at Premier. She makes you want come back each time and I will be back the next time I purchase a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arslan Aslam
3.0
Regina Walker
5.0
March 19, 2020

"Great NO BS Transaction if this is for you!"

- mo.sartor

I am rating the SALES transaction as a 5 simply because it was a simple/NO BS transaction, whi I TRULLY APPRECIATED. However, if future readers are looking for more hand holding and coddling, this may not be the place for you. I wanted to give the full 5 rating, but simply can not in good faith, as noted below. Having walked out of another Ford dealer one hour prior, I knew exactly what I was looking for and approximately what it would cost. However, the individuals at the other dealer simply did not give me a comfortable feeling. Again, we came into the dealer and the exact car we wanted was sitting right there in the showroom. Two of my absolute requirements were roof cross rails and a 2" tow hitch. This car did not have them and after we closed the deal, my expectation was that this would be made a priority to be installed when I picked up the car the following evening. This was NOT the case and I was forced to come back the following Saturday morning where I waited almost 5 hours for the installation...again, this was clearly not someone's priority. Additionally, the dealer we walked out of earlier that day agreed to install both AT NO CHARGE to make the sale. Here, this cost me over $1500 and 5 hours of my time! Additionally, and this may be partially my fault, as we jumpped on the car... We were led to believe that this Explorer had heated/cooled front seats. Well...they DO NOT unless I have overlooked the button in the past two weeks. While that other dealer, desperate for a sale, offered to work on the payment and down payment amounts, Premier DID NOT. At the end of the day, I paid more money out of pocket that I had anticipated. Reflecting back on these two items, I honestly feel that my monthly payment should be adjusted back to $375, though I doubt that will ever happen. 5/29/20 -- I'm not sure how to best get in touch with you or if the dealer is even open again right now. Just need to ask a question.... WHY IS CHEVY TELLING ME THAT THEY HAVE NO RECORD OF MY TRADE-IN BEING RETURNED TO THEM????? You can't use the Covid excuse, as this transaction was completed on FEBRUARY 22ND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Chalom
3.0
Arslan Aslam
3.0
Marshall Duval
3.0
Other Employees : Paul
Mar 18, 2020 -

Premier Ford Lincoln responded

Mr Sartor, we are sorry that there was an additional charge for your registrations. unfortunately the DMV calculators are not always 100% accurate. there are many instances where we end up giving a check to customers for overpayment. we do not profit on dmv charges, we simply collect them and forward them to NY state DMV. What ever was calculated on your contract for motor vehicle registration should have been $7.50 higher that was originally calculated. We apologize for the inconvenience. As far as coming in to pick up your registration we can make arrangements to mail it to you if you wish. Please contact Joe Chalom our General Manager at 718-677-5007 to discuss any of your concerns or issues

Mar 18, 2020 -

mo.sartor responded

Cathy was speaking with Marco about this HOURS AGO and said the fee would be waived. You all CLEARLY have my mailing address and there will be someone here 24 x 7 for the foreseeable future. What else is there to discuss...especially when I am on the phone 12 hours a day for work and just expect this to be SIMPLY, as it was with the Chrysler dealer!!!

March 14, 2020

"Excellent "

- jenna55986

Friendly, helpful, kind would recommend this dealership to friends, I received excellent service. Couldn't ask for a better dealership and Mr. Jones has been our salesperson for years, he is very professional, will be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Jones
5.0
March 01, 2020

"Regina Walker who is great she was very professional and..."

- Ruth5poc4

Regina Walker who is great she was very professional and help us with the buying procedure she took her time with us and help me to pick the car I want it I have purchased several cars from her in Each time she was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Walker
5.0
February 22, 2020

"NEW LEASE/RETURNING PREVIOUSLY LEASED VEHICLE"

- DVitulli924

FIFTH LEASED VEHICLE THROUGH NAT JESSIE. ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BE DEALING WITH NAT AND FELLOW FORD REPRESENTATIVES. ALWAYS A SMILING FACE TO GREET AND HELP YOU. THANKS PREMIER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arslan Aslam
5.0
Nat Jessie
5.0
Teodor Epelbaum
5.0
Other Employees : MARKO
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results