Back

Premier Ford Lincoln

Brooklyn, NY

4.2
130 Reviews

5001 Glenwood Rd.

Brooklyn, NY

11234

Directions

130 Reviews of Premier Ford Lincoln

Sort by
September 28, 2021

Great experience with Premier Ford in Brooklyn. Everyone was friendly and made car buying a joy. Highly recommended. More

by bandana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Gibson
August 27, 2021

Dealership was very helpful. Easy acquisition and knowledgeable. Salesman Owen Gibson was very helpful and treated us like family. I would return to purchase my next car. More

by nymariners
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Gibson, Teodor Epelbaum
June 24, 2021

No complaints about the dealer, but the Lincoln has been less then enjoyable. Can not stand the pushbutton transmission nor the stop start, nor the drive modes. There is no grab bar for the drivers door, a More

by rich1888
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rivington Gooden, Sardar Khan
January 19, 2021

Absolutely the worst dealership !!!! My new car was towed there dead they would not service it because it was not purchased there. This was after I discussed this with them and they told me to have it towed More

by 6632pond
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Winston Robinson
November 19, 2020

Premier Ford took over two months to fix my transmission PS is still there If I went someplace else I could’ve paid to have it done and get my car in three days Warranty work sucks More

by Ojwww398
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris , Winston Robinson
October 29, 2020

I get all my cars here they treat you like family they don’t rush you they get me the best price I need to pay More

by Bklyn2m
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Diaz, Owen Gibson, Abdoul Dia, Nat Jessie, Arslan Aslam, Rivington Gooden, Anthony Benton, Mike Mukhiddinov, Jean Pierre Bobo, Enrique Jones
August 09, 2020

I'd like to revise a prior review of Miguel Diaz. After his return due to covid shutdown, he was extremely attentive and helpful. As for the dealership, I still maintain they should have had a website noti More

by john.serrano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Diaz
July 18, 2020

Leasing new Ford very pleasant, easy and quick service.......user friendly, we were satisfied with the service provided by the team, answered all questions, fulfille More

by mysram99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Gibson
April 24, 2020

I have bought about 5 Fords from Miguel Diaz. He is the best. He knows what I want.i trade in my Ford every 4 years. I trust Miguel. I look forward to getting my next Ford from him. More

by hankshell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Diaz, Marty Sparber
April 14, 2020

Trying to determine new vehicle pickup status I understand that the dealership might be shut down due to Covid-19, but at least communicate with your customers electronically? My emails to the gen More

by john.serrano
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Diaz
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results