About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Premier Honda

4.7

194 Lifetime Reviews

11801 Interstate 10 Service Rd, New Orleans, Louisiana 70128 Directions
Sales: (504) 245-1777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Premier Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Premier Honda "

- TamS37

My buying experience was great everyone was helpful and the customer service is excellent. Very smooth process. My second time purchasing a car from this dealership. Keep up the good work Premier Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin A.
September 18, 2018

"Excellent "

- Lisa 2018

This dealership has a great atmosphere and they very courteous and professional. The Sales professionals are very knowledgeable and friendly. They go above and beyond. Also your service dept. was very helpful concerning my questions. Anthony, Dennis, Mark, Ashton. Are great workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Legreaux Ashton smith
August 31, 2018

"Service "

- Cutee

I been coming here for the passwd 6 years getting my car serviced. I love the service I get from Calvin, but I feel you need to go down on the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin
August 30, 2018

"Good service"

- Rootbeer

Quick and friendly service no hassle arrived at service and was well taken care of car was washed and clean Repair was done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 28, 2018

"Good service"

- Hippy7773$!f

Customer service was excellent got the car I wanted at price I wanted love my salesman I was giving instructions on how to work my car excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kali
August 27, 2018

"Beautiful"

- Hippie12

These are the best group of people that I ever work with. On buying a car they was very friendly I will be back in buying another car soon Thanks you very must

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Barholomew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
August 25, 2018

"Do NOT RETURN TO SERVICE @ Premier Honda N. O. "

- Runthrough

Purchased my 2016 Chevy 7months ago and have been to this service department at least 7 times IAM REALLLYYY starting to feel and think that service and mechanic dept gets paid from the total amount of service closed out receipts. Almost each visit on an average I have spent $100-300. Oh yeah being here since 8:50a, It's now 1:42p.NOT HAPPY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
August 24, 2018

"Painless "

- Melisa

We are really happy with our recent experience with Premier Honda. The color and model we like was not available. They made it possible in 3 days including all paperworks. Good discount, no hidden price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Barholomew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ashton Smith
August 21, 2018

"Using the extended service agreement"

- Still waiting at veterans Ford

Purchased a used car, ford explorer. 6 months later, the harmonic balancer needed to be replaced. In accordance with the service agreement, I returned the vehicle back to premier honda. They did not have the proper tools, so the vehicle was towed to a Ford service location. Service departmen did the diagnosis in a timely manner, unlike the Ford company, after 2 weeks, still have not perform diagnosis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Barholomew
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"I had to keep bringing my car back to correct the problem . "

- Pilot

But for Calvin the service department sucks . Mark, Walter and Rose are untruthful and patronizing. Legeaux was no better . Everyone who I know who goes there says the same thing so it can’t be me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Calvin Rose Walter Mark Legeaux
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results