About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Premier Honda

4.8

201 Lifetime Reviews

11801 Interstate 10 Service Rd, New Orleans, Louisiana 70128 Directions
Sales: (504) 245-1777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

202 Reviews of Premier Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Great experience from start to finish "

- Mr. Walker28

Immediately after arriving to the dealership I was grated by Justin...we went over to his desk collected some info etc etc and I am walker out with a new Honda Accord... the entire staff that I dealt with was very professional and courteous... if you are looking for great service and deals this is the dealership to go to... go see Justin he will have you riding in something new the same day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin & Terry
November 10, 2018

"Just purchased my 2016 Acura ILX "

- Mike Dear 1006

I've been doing business with Honda on Bullard for years. Staff very professional and make you feel like family. We've purchased 3 vehicles in a 1 - 2 years span.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Hookfin Sr
October 22, 2018

"Service was great."

- Steve123

They were all very nice and very helpful and they were on time with the oil change and Rose was so nice as she always is.5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose kohllman
October 18, 2018

"Courteous and efficient. "

- Square39

The service rep was very helpful and polite. I would be happy to have him handle my car any time. I only know his first name-Calvin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin
October 11, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- KeKi

Mark Smith - Service Advisor, was extremely professional & provided excellent service. Please with the Honda Pilot but not so much with the CR V that we have. The CR V has too many blind spots when driving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Smith
October 05, 2018

"Very satisfied "

- Shaletha1

Came in not knowing what I wanted but Joshua was very patient and helpful my husband and I wouldn’t have chose a better salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Barholomew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Service on my 2006 Civic SI"

- Bayou Medic1

My visit was mainly to have my car checked for pulsating brake pedal and a oil change. After Premier evaluated my car Calvin advised I needed a complete brake job (all rotors turned), oil change, new set of tires, an a front end alignment. so I approved it all to be done and in about 3- hours and 15 minutes I received my car back and all appears to work well at the time of this post.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin
September 29, 2018

"Money wasted"

- Llj792761

My car buying experience 4 years ago was great. The service department sucks. I have paid over 4 thousand dollars for repairs to be done and they never seem to get it right and I always have to bring it again for the same issue. I actually brought it in today and after getting it back, I have decided to never return to Premier Honda ever again. I truly feel ripped off and I refuse to spend another dime with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Calvin, Mr. Mark
September 21, 2018

"Premier Honda "

- TamS37

My buying experience was great everyone was helpful and the customer service is excellent. Very smooth process. My second time purchasing a car from this dealership. Keep up the good work Premier Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin A.
September 18, 2018

"Excellent "

- Lisa 2018

This dealership has a great atmosphere and they very courteous and professional. The Sales professionals are very knowledgeable and friendly. They go above and beyond. Also your service dept. was very helpful concerning my questions. Anthony, Dennis, Mark, Ashton. Are great workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Legreaux Ashton smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results