About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Premier Nissan of San Jose

4.4

146 Lifetime Reviews

1120 Capitol Expy, San Jose, California 95136 Directions
Sales: (800) 410-1479

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

146 Reviews of Premier Nissan of San Jose

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Ripped me off!!!! Very sneaky! Rude manager TIMSON EDEBIRI"

- Mydogsnumber1

Have bought 3 cars,4 with this current one of off of them and never thought Id get screwed the way I did! Long story short they pretty much tacked 500 dollars extra to my down payment in a very sneaky grimey way!!! My fault for trusting them verbally and not reading thru the aggreement/contract! IF U EVER SHOP WITH STEER CLEAR OF GENERAL MANAGER TIMSON EDEBIRI! HE DOESNT CARE ABOUT A HIS CUSTOMERS! HE’LL SAY HES WAY TO BUSY FOR U! CELIA AREOLA WAS THE SALES LADY,I HAD NEVER HAD AN ISSUE WITH HER! I TRUSTED HER!!!! SO MUCH FOR TRUST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Celia Arreola
Other Employees : TIMSON EDEBIRI
October 07, 2018

"Anita "

- Spenrose21

Our family bought a second new Altima from Anita yesterday we are very happy with our purchase and highly recommend her for your next fast and easy car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Esfahani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"First car purchase after ten years "

- Familyfirst

We finally purchased our first used car again after ten years even tho this car buying expensive is so stressful our saleswoman Anita was fabulous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Esfahani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"#1 Ventas Celia Arreola"

- YO1229

Quiero darle Gracias a Celia Arreola por su onestidad y amabilidad y por siempre atendernos como familia . Son 3 autos los que emos comprado en Nissan y siempre muy satisfechas . Les recomiendo que pregunten por Celia Arreola eñla los atiende como familia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celia Arreola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Great service at the premier nissan"

- JohnQ

I bought a new Altima from Anita she was very knowledgeable and patient with me I had by far the best car buying experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Esfahani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Great service"

- Mac18

Awesome costumer service, Anita was so helpful answered all my questions. Walked out with a great deal. I highly recommend Capitol Nissan they really take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Esfahani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Helpful salesperson"

- Role

Sujan and Jason did a great job in helping me pick out my Nissan I recommend them for all ur car buying needs! They are very helpful and gives you best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suman Acharya
July 20, 2018

"Loving my new Nisan maxima "

- Jackpot

I got a great deal from Robert and Anita. Would highly recommend his services. Easy process and was in and out of the dealership in less than 3 hours with my new 2018 Nissan Maxima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Esfahani
July 19, 2018

"Fast and efficient "

- Bright

Bought my new Sentra and I love it so much I am going to refer my friends and family to premier Nissan for their friendly hospitality and transparency

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Esfahani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"My experience"

- Jose

I bought my first vehicle here back in 2012 really great experience with sales rep Celia my car being paid off now, I came back to purchase a second vehicle from her she's amazing very professional and honest, l have to say I have a big growing family and as we grow we continue to buy a car from her I recommend Celia she gives the best customer service and she treats my family like family! Muchas gracias Celia again for all you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celia Arreola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results