Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prescott Honda

4.9

802 Lifetime Reviews

3291 Willow Creek Road, Prescott, Arizona 86301 Directions
Call (928) 778-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

805 Reviews of Prescott Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2015

"Pilot trade for Odyssey purchase"

- Hoaglunds

Great people and dealership, including service for previous Hondas. Sales listens, Finance is efficient, Service is great.Stock selection is really good. Costco Auto Services helped with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jet; Eddie; Jared
May 13, 2015

"Prescott Honda Experience"

- Rascalcat

Everyone I encountered at Prescott Honda from sales to finance was very nice and helpful, not pushy at all. Once I decided on a used vehicle, no one tried to talk me into a new vehicle. My overall experience was great! I would purchase from Prescott Honda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette Balcezak; finance (forgot name)
October 24, 2014

""Excellent Customer Service""

- Bubette824

I was treated with respect an friendliness... I expect no less of Honda employees...This is my 3rd Honda an will not be my last....Prescott Honda an any other Honda dealership I have been to always have EXCELLENT personnel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
October 18, 2014

"Great customer service"

- 28630743

Noble is excellent. He provides great customer service. I have never had a problem after my car was serviced and don't expect to this time wither.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noble
October 09, 2014

"Always great!"

- Amber Polo

Never had the slightest problem with Prescott Honda. This is my 2nd Honda serviced there. And this one ('07 CRV)was purchased there. Highest praise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
September 28, 2014

"Excellent Customer Service"

- sandnbud

Very nice and friendly service department. Not at all what I am used to with service departments. The car was being pulled up front as I was dropped off. The staff knew who I was when I walked in. The service advisor Noble was very friendly and helpful. The cashier was very nice and friendly (usually the cashiers at dealerships are not so much!). It was a very unusual experience to see such a helpful and friendly staff at Prescott Honda. I have been to many dealerships and this was a first! Nice job of customer service by the entire staff. The manager is doing something right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noble
September 10, 2014

"Service Department"

- jimnor

Toby and his staff are very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and go above and beyond. The car is usually ready when promised unless they run into an unexpected difficulty and if so they always call to let us know. We would never let anyone else service our cars. Jim and Norma Edmonds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noble
September 05, 2014

"service"

- azjlk

I have been and continue to be extremely satisfied with the service department at Prescott Honda! Not only do they service and check my CRV quickly and thoroughly but they also wash it! It always a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
August 16, 2014

"Good service"

- Ken1111111

easy to work with. I have never had any issues. Everyone has been helpful and answered any questions I have. I even had 3 staff working on a question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kelly
August 13, 2014

"Service of my car"

- Purplephx911

The staff is always helpful and kind. They do a great job on my car and make sure I understand exactly what is happening with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
791 - 800 of 805 results