Back

Prestige Auto Mall

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

4.6
400 Reviews

1559 State Road

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

44223

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 400 reviews

May 06, 2022

TERRIBLE COMMUNION! I WILL NEVER DEAL WITH THEM AGAIN! In 2020 I bought a 2015 chevy tahoe from them with no accidents on car fax and no mechanical problems. One month i More

by Mattfrog26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus Fortuna, Boone Adams
May 06, 2022 -

Mattfrog26 responded

I would like reimbursement for the scam you have done.

April 24, 2022

Mia was awesome and everyone was so helpful and nice as soon as I walked in. More

by aidanbishop2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mia
April 05, 2022

Great customer service and a very comfortable place to be. Know how to get things done in the best possible way for you More

by April
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Grinsted, Marcus Fortuna
March 31, 2022

Bought an Audi from here a little while ago and was told to leave a review to help out the salesman. It was a good experience. More

by cashdavis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
March 03, 2022

Financing was very easy they told me what I need and, they delivered on everything they said they would. I recommend Prestige Auto Mall & Sky was the beat More

by Cooldad67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Fortuna, Boone Adams, Skyler Colegrove
December 27, 2021

Interacted out of state on behalf of granddaughter. Ben was very helpful via email and mobile texting. Granddaughter made it to work the same day. More

by NW Pappa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ciufo
November 27, 2021

Mo and Alan got me into a great ride and my credit was garbage. These guys work their butts off to get you a nice ride. I couldn’t be happier. Mo even picked me up from the airport. I live in St. Louis an More

by chuckmichals
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Moe Odetellah
November 04, 2021

Huge thanks to Skyler, Leo and Marcus for getting me into a great car quickly! I wasn’t ready to buy a car, but they made it very painless! More

by staciangelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo, Marcus Fortuna, Skyler Colegrove
October 06, 2021

Great service, friendly, professional, Great attitude and really helpful. Super happy with the service and 100% recommended. More

by cwindy28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Fortuna, Moe Odetellah
October 06, 2021

Good customer service great attitude recommended all day long thank for everything you got another customer here More

by vsericf3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Fortuna, Moe Odetellah
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results