Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Prestige Auto Mall

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

4.4
342 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1559 State Road

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

44223

Directions

342 Reviews of Prestige Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"Very smooth process without a lot of haggling. I got..."

- d.henderson852

Very smooth process without a lot of haggling. I got switched between 3 salesmen which made me have to repeat things several times and allowed minor issues to slip through the cracks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Odetellah
5.0
Mark Chase
5.0
April 10, 2021

"I appreciate the time you took. And that you kept in..."

- Minman5

I appreciate the time you took. And that you kept in contact with me through this process. I also like the fact that Prestige Auto was able to get the monthly payments down. Thanks Ben and Skylar 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ciufo
5.0
Mark Chase
5.0
Other Employees : Skylar
April 09, 2021

"Very courteous and friendly! Ben Ciufo was very..."

- bettystearns27

Very courteous and friendly! Ben Ciufo was very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had. Made the process easy and as painless as he could compared to most car companies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ciufo
5.0
April 07, 2021

"Overall pleasant experience with everyone I interacted..."

- Jeremy

Overall pleasant experience with everyone I interacted with during the sale process. Everyone was patient and all my questions were given straight answers. John was friendly, easy to do business with and beyond helpful. He made my first car buying experience an easy one and I would recommend anyone to go through him for their next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hang
5.0
Mark Chase
5.0
April 07, 2021

"Nice 2012 Suzuki kizashi excellent customer service my..."

- Hidaya

Nice 2012 Suzuki kizashi excellent customer service my salesman moe was nice from beginning to end. Thank you moe I got my 2012 suzuki kizashi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Odetellah
5.0
Mark Chase
5.0
April 06, 2021

"Mr. Mohammad Odetellah was very professional and..."

- Ricardo Troncoso

Mr. Mohammad Odetellah was very professional and responsive from the get go. Established himself with credibility and allowed for a hassle free business transaction. Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic, I would definitely do business with him again and recommend him. Thanks for a great vehicle and buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Odetellah
5.0
April 05, 2021

"Everyone did an awesome job getting me into my new ride..."

- uknowmeaslowry

Everyone did an awesome job getting me into my new ride and made the experience of buying a vehicle out of state simple and easy! I love it! Will definitely be looking here again for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Odetellah
5.0
Mark Chase
5.0
Boone Adams
5.0
April 03, 2021

"Worked with Moe on things. Was patient with me and..."

- jtacres

Worked with Moe on things. Was patient with me and accommodating. Worked with me through the process and answered the questions he could, and refered me to the right people for the questions he couldn't answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Odetellah
5.0
Mark Chase
5.0
Other Employees : Forget who his name was, but the porter was helpful and hilarious
April 02, 2021

"Had a great car buying experience! My salesman Mo was..."

- Lsbouldin7

Had a great car buying experience! My salesman Mo was awesome start to finish! He was very knowledgeable about the Mazda6 that I purchased and answered all of my questions throughout the process! I would definitely recommend Prestige Auto Mall to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Odetellah
5.0
Mark Chase
5.0
March 31, 2021

"I had a trade it that I still owed on. They wanted me to..."

- hilltina60

I had a trade it that I still owed on. They wanted me to put half what I owed for down payment and other half rolled over on my loan. I would basically give them my car as a trade in. They said my car needed a repair that would cost $2500 is why. My car value is still over $6500. To me it looks like I pay my own car off and give them mine to fix and they make at least 4K. This would have been my 2nd purchase there. I will never be back or recommend them. I had an older worse shape trade in the first time and got a much better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Muhammed
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results