Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Prestige Auto Mall

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

4.5
295 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Prestige Auto Mall is proud and dedicated to offering genuine customer care. We are located in Cuyahoga Falls, minutes away from downtown Akron. We welcome all trade-ins as well as out of state customers and airport pickups. We can also help arrange with shipping. We are very confident in our inventory. At our dealership you will find 250+ vehicles including; Audi, Acura, BMW, Cadillac, Infiniti, Jaguar, Land Rover, Mercedes, Saab, Volvo, Chevrolet, Dodge, Chrysler, Ford, and many more sedans and SUV’s and 4x4’s. We have what you are looking for. Our experienced staff is here to serve you and answer any questions regarding your purchase. We have ASE certified mechanics on site. All of our vehicles have been through a multi-point inspection. We strongly believe in giving the customer what they deserve; a quality vehicle at a fair price.

1559 State Road

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

44223

Directions

295 Reviews of Prestige Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2020

"Came in because my buddy was helping me find a new car,..."

- Derek Tanner

Came in because my buddy was helping me find a new car, called up next day to get John Hang. He was very professional as well as down to earth. He tried everything he could to help me get this car and thankfully, with his determination and help I was able to drive off with my new used car. He also works very hard, within the time of me trying to figure all my finances, he was running around helping almost every customer that came in. You couldn't find anyone better! Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hang
5.0
July 11, 2020

"We bought from far (8 hours away). John was honest about..."

- Tina.ylonen

We bought from far (8 hours away). John was honest about everything. He explained that One side of the car was repainted and since I was coming from a distance he wanted to be open and honest. He worked with me and my family the best he could with Coronavirus in shipping company delays. I’m very grateful for my new car and for his help! Thank you John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hang
5.0
June 15, 2020

"DO NOT buy a car from this dealer! They take advantage of..."

- monarchappraisal

DO NOT buy a car from this dealer! They take advantage of people who are in a financial hardship! Pathetic! So the car i was interested in was listed as $17,900. on their website.got the car delivered to me..contract price read $20,000! My fault I didn’t take a screen shot of the online price..so they screwed me for $2,000! I was filing for bankruptcy so I felt obligated to sign when the car was delivered to me! Plus the car was a filthy mess..not detailed..quarter tank of gas?! For real I’ve never had a car buying experience as bad as this! This dealer prays on people who are in a financial bind..shame on them! Today..I worked hard to get my credit score up.. the ford dealer told me I’m $7,000 negative equity and ford credit will not finance me on a new car?) if I have anything to do with it..Prestige Auto Mall..your scammers and sick you take advantage of customers with your s*** cars that have issues! Btw..not only did they take advantage of me in my situation..I now have a power train light on my mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Malik Alexander
1.0
Todd Baker
1.0
Robby Bogus
1.0
Kevin Carroll
1.0
Dustin Crihfield
1.0
John Hang
1.0
Joe Horvath
1.0
Jamar Johnson
1.0
Cory Smith
1.0
June 05, 2020

"John Hang made buying a car easy and stress free. Very..."

- Maggie

John Hang made buying a car easy and stress free. Very helpful and kind. Would 100% recommend him and prestige for a great experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hang
5.0
May 12, 2020

"2013 Cadillac Escalade "

- Hotcarl911

Got in Feb 2020. April 15th motor blown. Gave me a "Worry free" 6k mile or 6 moth warranty. They don't tell you, that only covers, $1500 max repair. Dealer zero help, told me service would call me to help, never happened. Oh, PS its now 5/12/2020 still no title! Temp tag dead, title department in there building has 1 lady, and her voice mail is full and never answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Range
May 11, 2020

"Traveled about 4 hours to Prestige Auto Mall to..."

- Ewesl1234

Traveled about 4 hours to Prestige Auto Mall to specifically work with John Hang, he was absolutely amazing! He insured all my documentation was completed before my arrival, communicated every single detail very clearly and addressed all my concerns. After test driving the interested vehicle, I was very satisfied, the vehicle was exactly as the listing and I do have a peace of mind by protecting my purchase with an extended warranty. My only concerned was the vehicle was not thoroughly detailed.. , John insured that it went back through a thorough detailing process before leaving. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hang
5.0
April 18, 2020

"April 17,2020Purchased a 2017 Mercedes Benz GLC300. John..."

- Glenn

April 17,2020 Purchased a 2017 Mercedes Benz GLC300. John Hang was our salesman and was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful in getting us on our way. I would recommend John and the staff of Prestige Auto Mall for a positive buying experience. Glenn and Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hang
5.0
Mark Chase
5.0
March 12, 2020

"Incompetence. Drove 6 hours for a M3 that’s not even..."

- jweinstein

Incompetence. Drove 6 hours for a M3 that’s not even prepped for showing. Spoke to Jamar over the phone confirmed everything was good to go with the car as I am driving far away. When I arrived I spoke to Kevin who informed me the Car was taken apart in the service department, and the whole dash was taken out because they found out the a/c was not working yesterday. So I drive so far I had to take the car for a test drive see if I liked it I wanted the car after the test drive. I was informed I can drive it and they send me the correct part. They send me the wrong part two times. I spoke with jamar about this matter they finally send me the right part it’s been over a month. They are missing the trim piece that goes over the A/C part so I said for them to send me it. I was told by UPS the package was being sent back to them because supposedly it was damaged. Told jamar this and apparently to Jamar “it’s not his job to call them.” Alright fair enough I took the car without them fixing the issue and they will not fix an issue after selling the car because I am not of there concern anymore. Terrible management considering they won’t pay 15 dollars to ship, shows how much they value customers who not only bought from them, but have an issue since the car was given without the a/c unit in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Carroll
2.0
Jamar Johnson
1.0
John Range
1.0
February 16, 2020

"John worked with me on an issue after I bought my truck..."

- Dwmoler

John worked with me on an issue after I bought my truck and he resolved it completely, just as he had promised. Very professional and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hang
5.0
Mark Chase
5.0
January 20, 2020

"And absolutely professional salesperson, with a desire to..."

- BIG BANK FRANK

And absolutely professional salesperson, with a desire to help you achieve your goal and best of all, communicative. Did everything online over the phone and literally within an hour and a half I was approved even with challenging credit but still got my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hang
5.0
John Range
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results