Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prestige Auto Sales

3.5

170 Lifetime Reviews

2261 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Call (352) 694-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Prestige Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2018

"Great experience"

- ScottC

Prestige Auto Sales made my car buying experience very easy and pleasurable. The entire sales team was very professional and made things very clear as the transaction progressed. There were no pressure sales tactics, surprises and nothing was rushed. The quality of the vehicle was outstanding and was priced fair. I drove (4 hours) past several dealerships with the same vehicle I was looking for, because of the good reviews I had read about Prestige, and was pleased that I did. It was absolutely the best auto purchase experience that I have ever had. I will be using Prestige for all of my future vehicle purchases and would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
April 09, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Car shopper

Working with Chris Spears was a wonderful experience. He is very knowledgable about cars and their value. We will definitely go Prestige the next time we are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris .
5.0
March 16, 2018

"WHAT A JOKE!"

- Ellie's Mom

My salesman led me to believe I was purchasing the vehicle. When I called to make my "last payment", the girl I spoke with indicated the same, then she hit me with my "buyout amount"! I was never told it was a leased vehicle. I confronted Chris Spears to no avail. The salesman I had no longer worked there. He claims to be a Christian man...really?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris .
1.0
Apr 17, 2018 -

Prestige Auto Sales responded

Hello Ellie's mom. Since we have never met, I would like to meet you. I am not sure who you spoke with called, but I would love to talk. Would you please call me 694-1234) or better yet stop by so I can clarify to you, in full understanding, the path to transportation that we have provided for hundreds of people like your daughter to attain a vehicle. We do this for many people with new or rebuilding credit and when traditional banks or family member won't assist to do so. Ellie's mom, I understand your protective nature as I too am a parent, but like many misunderstandings, it is due to understandings. I can easily show you the math, on paper, of how a $5995 lease to own purchase cost the buyer less than buy here, pay here. Please call today. Thanks Chris Spears

February 24, 2018

"liars"

- stupid11

I was told the car was in excellent condition. Piece of trash. 1/8th inch of salt on paint, needed paint job, inside needed repairs. Car same year excellent condition, $5,000 more. Don't go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
more than one
Mar 06, 2018 -

Prestige Auto Sales responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with Prestige Auto Sales. With our growth over the years and new teammates, I rely greatly on guests feedback for quality control. I am really sorry to hear that you clearly did not get the level of service that this company was started to provide. We pride ourselves on clear and honest communication and am disappointed we let you down in our description of the 2006 Dodge Magnum with 168,000 miles. While we do post over 27 pictures online and offer a 90 day warranty on the mechanics, I do fully understand the let down if a cars paint has faded and you were expecting perfect based on description. I am very- very sorry sir/ma'am, I now offer no excuses and am "very sorry" that "excellent" was used in description to you. Please forgive us and I will pass your message on to our staff for clarity at the next team meeting. Would you please call me so I can do something to repay you for the time you wasted to come see this car. I would greatly appreciate the chance to apologize in person as your perspective here is very important to me. Thanks for teaching us here today ... Chris Spears (352) 694-1234

February 09, 2018

"Great cars, great people"

- Capt_T

These guys are the real deal. Chris and Jim went above and beyond to help me get the truck I wanted. They stood behind their promise that it was a solid used truck, and it was better than the pictures when I arrived in person. I had no issues when I drove it home 1100 miles across the country the same day I bought it. It's been over a month and this truck still runs like a champ and turns heads everywhere I go. Did I mention they gave me the deal I wanted and helped me file out of state tag registration paperwork?? Seriously, I can't say enough good things about Prestige4U. I'll be back if I ever need another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris .
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Fenton
January 18, 2018

"Car shopping"

- Happycamper

Shawn was incredibly helpful with the car buying process. He raised helpful to a New level. After we signed the deal, I left with a smile on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Girton
5.0
January 16, 2018

"My third great vehicle from Prestige!"

- Deborah

This is third vehicle I've bought thru Prestige and just like the first two, they treated me right. They listened to my needs and the resources I had to work with and then found just the right vehicle for me. Everyone was quite pleasant and helpful! I will definitely buy from them again... Thanks Shawn for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Girton
5.0
December 05, 2017

"Easy peazy"

- Evelyn Ruiz

Cheryl at Prestige was a doll to work with. The staff is professional and they really put a capital T in team. God Bless Them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Price
December 04, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Briannac676

They got me in a car when i was in a pickle and they have been nothing but helpful! They were patient and more than willing to work with me on the price and payments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott , Cheryl Price
November 18, 2017

"Outstanding"

- ColoradoFloridan

Over the top in kindness, understanding, and patients durning the whole purchase process! Cheryl is an honest and trustworthy employee. No gemicks or scams found at this dealership. I truly appreciate there professionals attitudes.!😜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Price
11 - 20 of 170 results