About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford

4.7

154 Lifetime Reviews

42 W Broad St, Stamford, Connecticut 06902
Call (833) 385-5969

154 Reviews of Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"A very nice first-time buying experience"

- MS

Anna made my first-time buying an extremely pleasant experience. Not only did her verbal commitment stay true in written word in the contract, but she has remained helpful and attentive to my questions weeks after the purchase was completed. Anna and the staff were and continue to be kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Kurbatova
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2018 -

Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford responded

Happy to hear you had a pleasant first-time buying experience with us and with Anna! We're glad she has been helpful even after your purchase.

April 16, 2018

"Love joe and chip. Joe was top notch every step of the way"

- Gilian

Joe was honest, fair, professional , kind and not pushy. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient. This has been my best car buying experience ever - better than my Audi or Mercedes experience. Joe is great to Work with even once the deal is completed which is very telling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chip Popa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford responded

Thanks for the kind words, Gilian! Glad to hear you had a great experience with Joe and Chip. We're always happy to help!

March 24, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Str8stnd

Went to prestige because they had a tiguan that my wife and I liked, Joseph showed us the car and was very knowledgable and professional. We were in a rear end accident with our last vw and lost everything so Joseph was not only able seal the deal with the tiguan but got crossbars for me as wel. now were ready for our next adventure! i would recomend checking out joseph if you plan a visit to prestige vw.l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2018 -

Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford responded

Thank you for the kind words! Glad that Joe was able to help. Hope you have many adventures in your Tiguan!

March 21, 2018

"Purchased a certified Jetta!"

- Vallerie L

My brother and I purchased a certified pre owned Jetta and the attention and help joe gave us was phenomenal!! If you guys are interested in a car come visit Joe! He will go above and beyond for you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2018 -

Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford responded

Thanks for your review, Vallerie! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with Joe and will be sure to let him know. Enjoy your new car for many miles.

February 12, 2018

"Awesome service - top notch dealership"

- Kindall

I love my new car and Joe was an absolute pleasure to work with. From start to finish, I never felt pressured into getting anything I did not want, which unfortunately these days, is not your typical "car sales" experience. So it was very refreshing and nice. The employees are genuine, and I felt all of the information that was shared with me was useful and honest. Fantastic through and through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford responded

Thanks Kindall!

February 06, 2018

"Best dealership in CT/Metro NY"

- LC

This is my third car from this dealership and I am always treated like family. The team here make the entire buying process a lot of fun and extremely easy. Anna, Ed and the entire team are a pleasure to deal with and I throughly recommend buying your next car from here. I have bought many cars and for some the experiences can be annoying, boring and simply a bad experience. This is simply not the case at Prestige VW in Stamford. Go check them out you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2018 -

Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you for years to come!

December 26, 2017

"Ana was amazing "

- TRhodes

We love our new car and Ana was very attentive to our needs and wants with what we were looking for. Highly recommend her and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Kurbatova
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2017 -

Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford responded

Congratulation on your new VW!

December 22, 2017

"Very good experience"

- KMB

I recently leased a car from Prestige and it was a very good experience. Frankly, they won my business from the dealership I had previously been leasing from. That was due to both the deal they worked out for me and to the customer service. The salesman I worked with was Joe, and he was a pleasure to work with. I'm a particularly finicky customer, and he really had patience and thoroughly answered all my questions. If you're looking for a VW, go check these guys out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2017 -

Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford responded

Enjoy your new VW!

November 02, 2017

"Good experience "

- narvaez717

Found a one owner subaru forester 2.5 x LL Bean Ed. at prestige Vw. I called the dealer and was transferred to a sales,person by the name of joseph rodriguez. After talking to joe I felt very comfortable talking to him. I informed joe I was interested in the Subaru and he gave me a quick run down of the vehicle. After checking and getting information on the subaru through other sources I decided to call joe to let him know I was going to pay him a visit and take look at the subaru. I finally made it to prestige in stamford and got the pleasure to meet with joe. After looking at the subaru in person and taking it fora test drive we returned to the dealer to talk numbers. Afterm going back and forth with the numbers we came to a specific amount and I bought the subaru. My experience with Joe was unmatched and he's a very easy sales person to work with. Joe gave me lots of information about the subaru and at no time I felt pressure in buying this vehicle. Joe deserves to be a manager because he has good sales person qualities and due to his work ethics he should get promoted. Very satisfied with Joseph Rodriguez and Prestige Vw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Spatola
Nov 28, 2017 -

Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford responded

Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Enjoy your new car!

October 23, 2017

"Great deal followed by super client servicing. "

- Andre O

The team at Prestige did an outstanding job in replacing my Golf TDI with a new Golf GTI. Great product, fantastic price, professional staff, easy transaction, prompt delivery with follow-up tips/advice regarding care, enhancement, maintaining aesthetics, winterizing, recommended third-party vendors etc - info that typically requires a lot of research. I would not hesitate to refer family or friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd McElwee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garret Fultz, Edward Schoonmaker
Nov 28, 2017 -

Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford responded

Congratulations and thank you for the kind review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results