Back

Prestman Auto

Salt Lake City, UT

3.9
178 Reviews

2865 State St

Salt Lake City, UT

84115

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 178 reviews

July 01, 2022

Helped us get into a family friendly car and weren't snobby like other salesmen in the valley. Easy in, easy out. More

by Willrileyiv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Vandiver, Justin Coburn
June 23, 2022

Everyone is easily accessible, friendly, and WILL fulfill ALL promises made! We bought a car, found a little problem (HUGE to my wife) and they went out of their way to correct it, and now we have a PERFECT More

by Utah carguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Warner, Tammy Carter
May 15, 2022

We did most of the work online and a quick test drive when we got there. It was super easy. I love this crew. It’s our third purchase from them. More

by Steveangiesargent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron. Tracey
April 26, 2022

They were Amazing! Spencer was so nice to work with. I had been to other dealerships and swore I would never go to a dealership again. It was a great experience and I More

by Liz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Pavich-Conlon
April 15, 2022

I was lead on about a vehicle I was ready to buy when the salesman "Reggie" told me he has had a deposit on it for 2 weeks. He keep telling me that it wasn't inspected yet so I couldn't test drive it yet. More

by rayldr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Cheeseman
April 06, 2022

Prestman is my go to for a vehicle, great deals and great people. If you want to save money and have a great car, this is your place. More

by Martinezpjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
March 26, 2022

Prestman Auto is up to date with their customer service. Absolutely no pressure, no “let me talk to my manager “, nothing but courteous, respectful, and friendly. The sales floor is definitely customer frie More

by K.C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Huntsman- sales associate; Justin-financial documents
March 07, 2022

Great prices! Friendly! Not Pushy! Christian was my sales rep and I may have been an easy customer but for my first time buying a car I could not be more happy wit More

by Rwilliams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Steidinger
February 22, 2022

I had a great experience from the time I walked in the door. I will definitely be recommending Prestman Auto to family and friends! More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Davis
February 12, 2022

we came by for a problem to be solved and Ryan was very rude and disrespectful to us. He threw the keys at us and dropped multiple f bombs on us. We were humiliated and disappointed and will never wish suc More

by emikko nonye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kiknle
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results