Back

Preston Ford Lincoln

Hurlock, MD

4.3
339 Reviews

4313 Preston Road

Hurlock, MD

21643

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 339 reviews

April 01, 2009

WE HAD A VERY PLEASUREABLE EXPERIENCE AND WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WAY EARL WILSON AND CHRIS MARKS HANDLED THE DEALS OF OUR 2 NEW F250 FORD SUPER DUTY TRUCKS. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERS More

by BARROWS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EARL WILSON AND CHRIS MARKS
March 31, 2009

My experience at Preston with Ricky Towers and the rest of the staff there was beyond exceptional! Ricky gave me an awesome price on my Edge and the finance department really went the extra mile and took t More

by Lyndsi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Towers
March 30, 2009

My overall experience with Preston Ford scores a 5. The people there made me feel comfortable and at ease from the moment that I stepped foot on the lot. When Mr. Cropper came up to me, he asked me what I More

by CarTin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtland Cropper
March 29, 2009

I was entirely delighted with my dealings with Preston Auto. The sales staff were knowledgable and cooperative. The price was was very competitive and final deal very fair. The whole transaction was qu More

by oxfordsailor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Murphy
March 28, 2009

This year we bought a 2009 Ford Flex. This will be the second time we've worked with Aimee and the service we received was AWESOME!! Both times she has been patient, understanding, knowledgable, organize More

by Sean Hunt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee Bradley
March 27, 2009

Have bought from many dealerships through out Delaware and Maryland, no Dealership offers the customer service, quality and assertiveness that I have experienced at Preston Ford, Lincoln, Mercury.I would More

by jhalpern46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Murphy
March 20, 2009

I was greeted right away when entering the dealership. Ricky Towers gave me the price to the car I wanted within 20 seconds of my request. The price was excellent and Ricky held the car for me while I was More

by sbycarbuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Towers
March 18, 2009

The dealership itself, especially Hyundai, has consistantly stayed in touch with me by mailers and e-mails on the great promotions they have had. I can not say enough about the professionalism, pa More

by mdsjm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Murphy
March 18, 2009

I have recommended Earl Murphy to everyone I know. I truly believe he will satisfy all their wants and needs in a new or used vehicle. I am already planning my next purchase and I am sure it will be a More

by Paul Cooper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Murphy
...
34
331 - 339 of 339 results