About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Price Ford Lincoln

4.9

29 Lifetime Reviews

3311 East Highway 101, Port Angeles, Washington 98362 Directions
Sales: (360) 457-3333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Price Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"Price Ford-Rob White-Very happy with the service and sale"

- Bob J

We are very happy to report that Rob White at Price Ford was exactly the sales person we needed him to be. He was respectful of our wishes and courteous in our time line to purchase a vehicle, He showed he was knowledgeable about the vehicles and a pleasant person all around. He worked with Chris to satisfy us in our purchase price. We purchased a new F150 and for the second time in my life I feel satisfied that I got a great vehicle at a great price. He was willing to work for every reasonable thing that we asked for. Rob really made our experience a happy time and he will be our sales person as long as he is there. Bob J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob White
February 06, 2018

"Great Buying Expetience"

- Benzgal

I went to Price Ford Lincoln to look for a used Ford Escape Titanium. Just having moved here from Las Vegas 3 months ago, I was used to being accosted by numerous sales people as soon as I set foot on a car lot. This was quite a different experience. I was looking st a car on the lot when a salesman named Tim came over and asked if I needed some help. I told him I was interested in buying a used Escape and he replied that he had one I could look at. I really expected pressure to buy a new vehicle but there was none. He brought the car up, I looked at it and said I would think about it. He said he had another car I might be interested in at which point he brought up a Mercedes GLK. After driving both cars I was sold on the Mercedes. I told him I would think about it and let him no tomorrow. I expected to be pressured into making a decision but again there was no pressure. I called later that day with several questions all of which he answered. I went up the next day and bought the Mercedes and the whole process including financing took about an hour. It was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Everyone was friendly, professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend Price Ford Lincoln and Tim Zimmer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Zimmer, Joel
January 30, 2018

"Excellent service all the way through the purchase process"

- hammerboss

I first connected with Tim Zimmer via email regarding a truck I was interested in, He immediately began a search for trucks which will fit my needs. We had a drive of 30 mins to the dealership and when we arrived Tim had idenitified 2 trucks which will work, we test drove both and made a decison on our truck selection, within 10 minutes Tim had the deal written up and sent to finance. Joel (finance manager) had us complete in 30 minutes, our new truck was washed, vaccuumed and filled with gas in that same time, we were done with the entire process in less than 2 hours - test drive to driving home. This was far and away the best & most enjoyable vehicle process we have ever been a part of, I can not reccomend Tim Zimmer - sales rep - highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Zimmer, Joel
December 25, 2017

"Oil chabge to new truck"

- Tom E

We were in getting our 2013 Explorer serviced. Sunny day so we started looking at tucks. Our King Ranch is 12 years old but we loved it. Then there it was. A king ranch. Same color. A week later we drove it away. Super nice folks. Wanted to make a deal. We felt respected and treated fairly. My experience with Price Ford is a 5 star since they opened their beautiful new store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob in service, peg in parts, Rob White in sales. Even Mr. price said hello.
December 19, 2017

"Worth the drive"

- Sam23

I drove from West Seattle to Price Ford & let me tell you it was worth the drive. I had called 2 weeks before hand about a 2017 Mustang GT, unlike other salesmen that keep calling calling & calling my questions were answered in the first conversation. I felt welcomed, everyone was friendly & I finally met Scott E. He went out pulled the Mustang around & we went for a test drive. At that point I knew I was going to buy it, it was everything he said it was. I didn't feel pressured into anything & after all the paper work I walked out with a new Mustang. If you want to visit a dealership where you feel welcomed with friendly people I suggest going to Price Ford. Thanks again guys, I appreciate everything you did for me. Sam B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ebalo
December 10, 2017

"Enjpoyed the purchase experience at this dealership"

- Carl

After purchasing my last five vehicles from this dealership...all trucks, the same excellent service that I have always received continued with this latest purchase of my 2017 F-150 Lariat. With the help of Chris, Joel, and Mark I remain extremely pleased with the professionalism and attention to personal detail and desires provided by this A-1 team. Will purchase my next vehicle here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Joel, Mark
December 07, 2017

"Helpful, not pushy"

- dockelkin1

Truly helpful sales staff and finance staff. Scott Ebalo could not have been better. Not pushy at all. Knowledgeable and patient. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ebalo,
November 22, 2017

"Stress free buying experience"

- Milt

Very friendly and helpful. I felt like I was being treated fairly and with honestly. They make the whole buying experience very stress free and , dare I say, even enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett, Joel, Mark
November 21, 2017

"The best"

- Jeffrey S Burns

The best in every way. This is my third car I have purchased from this dealership. I plan to buy a truck from them sometime this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris jilg
November 15, 2017

"Scott Fox saved My sanity and possibly my job"

- Mischa B Levis

I had an amazing experience with price ford in Port Angeles I was dealing with a very stressful situation with another dealership in town and Scott fox was able to not only put me at ease he was very patient with that amount of stress I was under and emotional turmoil regarding everything that I needed in a vehicle and how quickly I needed it done He was very knowledgeable in the vehicles and was very quick with the process when it came to finding the right vehicles to Test Drive, Scott was very professional and at no time did I ever feel pressured at all I would recommend the dealership to any family or friends and I would certainly if ever needing to purchase another vehicle would return and ask directly for Scott I have no desire to ever deal with another Company again as I highly doubt anybody could ever top the service that I was given after choosing my dream car I was handed over to the finance department that manager walked me through everything so thoroughly that I felt so confident when signing papers I knew exactly what I was signing and what everything meant he was able to answer all of my questions with confidence and was able to get me an interest rate that about made my jaw drop I was so impressed big thank you to everyone there that contributed to my pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Fox , As The finance guy don’t remember his name
1
1 - 10 of 29 results