Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Price Ford Lincoln

Port Angeles, WA

not yet
rated
31 Reviews

3311 East Highway 101

Port Angeles, WA

98362

Directions

32 Reviews of Price Ford Lincoln

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Very disappointed made a good deal on a used car, was..."

- wileytoni

Very disappointed made a good deal on a used car, was promised a return call, never received one. Was promised the return call whether or not the offer was accepted. Tried to buy the same car yesterday, phone calls took precedence over waiting customer. We were offering very close to full price just needed some answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brooklyn, very nice. Manager had no time for us, on the phone whenever she tried to get answers
Oct 19, 2021 -

Price Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, we are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience. We strive to provide an excellent customer experience to each one of our customers and we fell short in your case. We would like to make it right for you. Please give us a call at (360) 457-3333 at your convenience. Again, we apologize that your experience wasn't up to high standards and we look forward to hearing from you.

January 10, 2021

"I purchased a 2013 Ford explore less than two weeks ago..."

- Monica.kees

I purchased a 2013 Ford explore less than two weeks ago the first issue I had my floorboard flooded due to the sunroof drains being clogged which they were kind enough to fix the second issue I am having is my passenger headlight is full of moisture which they refused to fix I paid a lot of money for this vehicle I am a single mom of two children I do not recommend going here I spoke to a local mechanic about my headlight he used to work for this dealership said this was an issue that he had there all the time that they wouldn’t fix things like this I should not have to put $750 in a vehicle that I just purchased for over 18,000. Don’t come here for any of your cars needs!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
July 25, 2020

"Always a easy place to work with. "

- autojosh72

I’ve bought several new trucks from price along with placing a deposit on the new 2021 Ford Bronco. Mark, Garrett and the rest of the staff make it an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Garrett, Tim
December 04, 2018

"Price Ford-Rob White-Very happy with the service and sale"

- Bob J

We are very happy to report that Rob White at Price Ford was exactly the sales person we needed him to be. He was respectful of our wishes and courteous in our time line to purchase a vehicle, He showed he was knowledgeable about the vehicles and a pleasant person all around. He worked with Chris to satisfy us in our purchase price. We purchased a new F150 and for the second time in my life I feel satisfied that I got a great vehicle at a great price. He was willing to work for every reasonable thing that we asked for. Rob really made our experience a happy time and he will be our sales person as long as he is there. Bob J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob White
February 06, 2018

"Great Buying Expetience"

- Benzgal

I went to Price Ford Lincoln to look for a used Ford Escape Titanium. Just having moved here from Las Vegas 3 months ago, I was used to being accosted by numerous sales people as soon as I set foot on a car lot. This was quite a different experience. I was looking st a car on the lot when a salesman named Tim came over and asked if I needed some help. I told him I was interested in buying a used Escape and he replied that he had one I could look at. I really expected pressure to buy a new vehicle but there was none. He brought the car up, I looked at it and said I would think about it. He said he had another car I might be interested in at which point he brought up a Mercedes GLK. After driving both cars I was sold on the Mercedes. I told him I would think about it and let him no tomorrow. I expected to be pressured into making a decision but again there was no pressure. I called later that day with several questions all of which he answered. I went up the next day and bought the Mercedes and the whole process including financing took about an hour. It was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Everyone was friendly, professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend Price Ford Lincoln and Tim Zimmer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Zimmer, Joel
January 30, 2018

"Excellent service all the way through the purchase process"

- hammerboss

I first connected with Tim Zimmer via email regarding a truck I was interested in, He immediately began a search for trucks which will fit my needs. We had a drive of 30 mins to the dealership and when we arrived Tim had idenitified 2 trucks which will work, we test drove both and made a decison on our truck selection, within 10 minutes Tim had the deal written up and sent to finance. Joel (finance manager) had us complete in 30 minutes, our new truck was washed, vaccuumed and filled with gas in that same time, we were done with the entire process in less than 2 hours - test drive to driving home. This was far and away the best & most enjoyable vehicle process we have ever been a part of, I can not reccomend Tim Zimmer - sales rep - highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Zimmer, Joel
December 25, 2017

"Oil chabge to new truck"

- Tom E

We were in getting our 2013 Explorer serviced. Sunny day so we started looking at tucks. Our King Ranch is 12 years old but we loved it. Then there it was. A king ranch. Same color. A week later we drove it away. Super nice folks. Wanted to make a deal. We felt respected and treated fairly. My experience with Price Ford is a 5 star since they opened their beautiful new store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob in service, peg in parts, Rob White in sales. Even Mr. price said hello.
December 19, 2017

"Worth the drive"

- Sam23

I drove from West Seattle to Price Ford & let me tell you it was worth the drive. I had called 2 weeks before hand about a 2017 Mustang GT, unlike other salesmen that keep calling calling & calling my questions were answered in the first conversation. I felt welcomed, everyone was friendly & I finally met Scott E. He went out pulled the Mustang around & we went for a test drive. At that point I knew I was going to buy it, it was everything he said it was. I didn't feel pressured into anything & after all the paper work I walked out with a new Mustang. If you want to visit a dealership where you feel welcomed with friendly people I suggest going to Price Ford. Thanks again guys, I appreciate everything you did for me. Sam B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ebalo
December 10, 2017

"Enjpoyed the purchase experience at this dealership"

- Carl

After purchasing my last five vehicles from this dealership...all trucks, the same excellent service that I have always received continued with this latest purchase of my 2017 F-150 Lariat. With the help of Chris, Joel, and Mark I remain extremely pleased with the professionalism and attention to personal detail and desires provided by this A-1 team. Will purchase my next vehicle here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Joel, Mark
December 07, 2017

"Helpful, not pushy"

- dockelkin1

Truly helpful sales staff and finance staff. Scott Ebalo could not have been better. Not pushy at all. Knowledgeable and patient. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ebalo,
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results