About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Toyota - Boston

4.6

424 Lifetime Reviews

1605 VFW Pkwy, West Roxbury, Massachusetts 02132 Directions
Sales: (844) 462-0445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

424 Reviews of Prime Toyota - Boston

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Purchase of used car"

- Dover guy

I was delighted with the service I received at Prime Toyota. Jean Preval never tried to pressure me into buying before I was ready which made the whole experience very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Preval
July 15, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Toyota14

Excellent and friendly service and staff! Able to review everything and keep me up dated along the way. Rental car given as my work was going to take a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
July 15, 2018

"Excellent sales help from Fernando"

- Testreformer

We came in with a basic deal set via the internet to get a RAV4 - we thought. First we talked, then test drove, then made a decision, then negotiated some aspects, and all along Fernando Burgos was very relaxed and friendly and helpful. We bought, which meant doing some work, then waiting, then doing another piece, then waiting, etc. Again, Fernando was an enjoyable conversationalist, including after the deal was done and we were waiting on various paperwork. Other folks we talked with briefly were also fine to work with. It did seem to take quite a while (we were there nearly 5 hours), so having Fernando made as our sales rep made the time go much nicer. In the end, we are very happy with the deal we got and with Prime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Burgos
July 15, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- Jama

Time, service, and employees at prime Toyota were great and I enjoyed during my trip. Lacey was handled my vehicle service and she was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey DeRose
July 14, 2018

"Excellent "

- Myo

Excellent service and the staff it's professional and friendly, has a lot of knowledge of car maintenance. Location is plus with all kind of facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaquari Burton
July 14, 2018

"Recalled Toyota Sienna door fix"

- asnace

I brought my car in as the recalled sliding doors, which were repaired 2 months ago, continue to open on their own. I specified this was happening on inclines only on the drivers side. I was told the service center did not have time to assess my car on a incline that the car would have to be left for a few days. I asked if the car was left for a few days could it be assessed on an incline and I was told “if we have time”. I expect more from a service center especially as this is a safety recall. I will have to pursue fixing my cars problem with another service center as it’s apparent Prime Toyota does not have the time to assess my car accurately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I would rather not say
July 14, 2018

"Great "

- Mj

Everyone was nice and explained everything in understandable terms. They answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything that they were telling me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaquari burton
July 13, 2018

"Joe Walsh is a great Service Advisor"

- John W.

My usual Service Advisor Joe Walsh always provides the best possible customer service for me and our family’s two Toyotas. He always schedules an appointment when I need it, listens to what I have to say, explains everything clearly and then gets the work done as efficiently as possible. I wouldn’t think of going to see anyone else and Joe is the main reason I bring my service business to Prime Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Walsh
July 12, 2018

"Friendly and helpful "

- Jawhall34

I received all the help I needed in a friendly and efficient way. The waiting room was very comfortable and filled with amenities. The staff was kind and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey DeRose
July 12, 2018

"Good customer service "

- Belkys

Good people friendly and tell you what you need for you car and if you can do that is good for you car to keep running better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joan polanco
1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results