About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Toyota - Boston

4.7

536 Lifetime Reviews

1605 VFW Pkwy, West Roxbury, Massachusetts 02132 Directions
Sales: (844) 462-0445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

536 Reviews of Prime Toyota - Boston

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"15k service"

- toyota

Great, friendly and efficient people to work with, from check-in to conpletion! I had to keave the car and they textme when it was done which was also helpful! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont know but the guy who took my car and the woman responsibly for checking in and texting when dine
Nov 02, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're glad you had such a great experience with our Service Team from start to finish. The entire Prime Toyota Boston team appreciates your business!

October 29, 2018

"Had car serviced "

- Jim2018

Joe did a great job keeping me informed when my car would be ready. My vehicke was also serviced in a timely manner. Joe at Prime Toyota did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Walsh
Oct 30, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Jim - We're elated that Joe provided fast service during your visit. Thank you for writing us a review!

October 20, 2018

"Great service. Nice people"

- Lou

Prime Toyota is the dealership and Grant is my service advisor, and he's great. Everyone at this site is pleasant and helpful. They acknowledge everyone who walks in with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Gonzalez
Oct 22, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Thank you Lou! We love to hear that you're welcomed into our dealership. We hope to see you again at Prime Toyota Boston!

October 18, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Lily L , Brookline

Service advisor Grant Gonzalez was a great help every time I go in to service my van. He gets me in and out within the time he tells me. Place is clean and there are refreshments for the customers to enjoy while waiting for their car unlike some other car dealers, you have to pay for the refreshments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Gonzalez
Oct 18, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Hi Lily - We're honored to have you as a loyal custom to Prime Toyota Boston. We love to hear that our customers receive consistently great service and can enjoy our facilities in the meantime. Thank you so much for your review!

October 17, 2018

"Excellent"

- Judy

Joe was very nice and helpful. Together we decided to do the 5000 mile check up since the car is leaving for Florida this week. The service was done very quickly. I will be back next spring and lease my next car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Oct 17, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Judy - We're thrilled to hear that Joe provided a fast service that earned your business. We look forward to seeing you next spring! Thanks from all of us at Prime Toyota Boston.

October 15, 2018

"THANK YOU !!"

- Sarah Capin

I just want to thank prime Toyota Boston for EXEMPLARY Service !! Michael Khouri and Jose Guzman provided a purchase experience that I have never had from a car dealership in years . I will be returning to work with them and I will refer my friends . THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael khouri , Jose Guzman
Oct 16, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Sarah - We're so thrilled that Michael and Jose provided exceptional service that earned your business! We hope you are loving your new vehicle. From all of us at Prime Toyota Boston, thank you for your review!

October 09, 2018

"Awful, Degrading Experience"

- KR

High pressure tactics used by salesperson. Inappropriate comments made not relevant to the sales process. Manager was difficult to work with; not truthful and incompetent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other employees
Oct 16, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

This is not at all what we expect for our customers and I cannot apologize enough. I'd like the opportunity to talk in person and hear the details so I can talk to my staff. Would you be willing to reach out to me at (617) 469-1068. My apologies, Robert Draper - General Manager

October 03, 2018

"Good job!"

- WF roasted chicken

Mr.Walsh has impeccable customer service. He always knows what to do for my car .Thank you.Thank you I liked the old way of writing the reviews .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Thanks for continuing to come to Prime Toyota - Boston to take care of your vehicle! We'll share the feedback, much appreciated.

September 30, 2018

"Efficient "

- MrsB

I was helped quickly, my car was ready by the time I requested, and the person helping me was honest and informative, as well as friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joan Polanco
Oct 01, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Can't ask for much more! I'm glad to hear you had a smooth and stress-free visit to Prime Toyota - Boston. Thank you for your business!

September 21, 2018

"Both front & rear brakes,timing belt, and new tires"

- Vicacc

Grant G. The Service Advisor was excellent providing a comprehensive review of service needed for my 15 year old Toyota Avalon. I was provided a free loaner auto as my service needed was a bit extensive. The only recommendation I would make is that I would like the paper floor mat removed from my auto upon completion of service. Regards, Victor Accattatis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Gonzalez
Sep 21, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Victor, thank you for the great compliments of Grant. Thanks for the feedback about the paper floor mats. We leave the floor mats in the car so our customers see that we are mindful of keep cars clean while we service them. However, feel free to remind your Advisor to have them removed before we deliver your car next time. Thanks again for choosing Prime Toyota Boston to service your Avalon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results