About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Toyota - Boston

4.7

545 Lifetime Reviews

1605 VFW Pkwy, West Roxbury, Massachusetts 02132 Directions
Sales: (844) 462-0445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

545 Reviews of Prime Toyota - Boston

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"January 17 2019 maintenance "

- P J

I checked in my Highlander with Joe Walsh. I am planning to drive to Florida at the end of January 2019. I still have 2000 miles to go before my scheduled maintenance was due. Joe said that he would have the Highlander checked completely and would have the necessary maintenance done. I have learned from experience to trust his judgment. You are fortunate to have an employee like Joe. He cares for the customer and always provides excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Walsh
Jan 17, 2019 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Thanks for trusting us with your Toyota Highlander! We love that you can depend on Joe for five-star care and to make sure you are safe for your long drive. We are very lucky to work with Joe and are lucky to have you as a Prime Toyota Boston customer. Thanks again!

December 27, 2018

"Pleasant, no drama, hassle free."

- Butch

I did my homework on new Tacoma’s prior to going to Prime Boston for a test drive. Salesman Michael Khouri was friendly and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Khouri and Abdel the sales manager. I also dealt with Douglas the finance guy. All good guys.
Dec 28, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Thanks for coming to Prime Toyota Boston for your Toyota Tacoma! We are so happy to hear that Michael provided friendly and trustworthy service. Your review is greatly appreciated!

December 26, 2018

"great as always"

- Corolla2014

My appt. for a recall was at 8:15, and I was done by 10:00. Joe Walsh was has helpful as usual. so I knew my car was in good hands. The coffee machine with so many available selections was an added bonus. This was a great way to spend the morning of a vacation day! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Walsh (not sure the names of the two guys who checked my car in)
Dec 26, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

It's wonderful that you can depend on our Service Team to take excellent care of your Toyota Corolla! We love that you've received consistently helpful care from Joe. Thank you for being part of the Prime Toyota Boston!

December 22, 2018

"My experience was terrific, Fernando was excellent "

- Kathy2233

My review of Prime Toyota; EXCELLENT The showroom was clean and friendly- Each workspace was private and comfortable. Fernando ( my sales associate) was thourough - concise - very kind - knowledgeable - All of my questions were answered - paperwork very efficient - Fernando listened to what I was looking for and then added his recommendations - I will continue to do business w/ Fernando and Prime Auto. I am always recommending Prime Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
Dec 26, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Kathy - What a great review! We love to hear that your car-buying experience was positive from start to finish. It's fantastic that you felt comfortable at our dealership and that Fernando made the process as efficient as possible. We're honored to have you as a loyal Prime Toyota Boston customer! Thank you!

December 19, 2018

"My car service was great. "

- Redrose456

My car needed an oil and filter changed. When I told Steve the crevice person, they have to check before they change it and he offer me to buy the filters in bulked so I can save money. Steve was kind and very polite. We need more people like him working at a customer service. We were happy with the services we received at prime Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Dec 19, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your oil and filter change! It's wonderful that Steve found a way to save you some money while also providing polite service. Thank you very much for your five-star review!

December 16, 2018

"My 4 cars with prime "

- Blasrphtos

I will go back for ever if they keep treating me as they always do! They always treat me as I owe the place with respect !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Each one of them
Dec 17, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Thank you so much for being part of the Prime Toyota Boston family! We love that you can depend on our Sales Team for the service you deserve. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

November 30, 2018

"Excellent and the best customer service"

- beckylemus12@hotmail.com

I love the customer services. They answers all my questions. Best prices. Great cars. The best Service in everything. When I decide next time too bye a car or a friend need help with that I will recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : He is the best
Nov 30, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Becky - Thanks so much! We love that our team was able to answer all of your questions and provide the best service. We appreciate you recommending Prime Toyota Boston!

November 25, 2018

"Dropped in for excellent service "

- walkin@local

Prime Toyota usually has excellent service and yesterday was just as I expected. I dropped in with the problem and they resolved it within an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey
Nov 26, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

We love to hear that you can depend on Prime Toyota Boston for excellent service! It's great that we were able to repair your vehicle quickly. Safe driving!

November 19, 2018

"Easy, effective, pleasant, professional "

- Charlie

The Sales Consultant, Lenny, was great. I had just arrived trying to get a good quote, but I left only three hours later with the car that I was looking for already purchased. I was surprised how easy and effective was the whole process. I felt that everyone there were very professional and the whole experience was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Shaul, Douglas Quintana, Pierre Bonilla, Andres Quintero
Nov 19, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Hi Charlie - We're glad your car-buying experience was a success! It's awesome that Lenny made the process easy and got you on the road in your new car in less than three hours. From all of us at Prime Toyota Boston, thanks for your fantastic review!

November 01, 2018

"15k service"

- toyota

Great, friendly and efficient people to work with, from check-in to conpletion! I had to keave the car and they textme when it was done which was also helpful! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont know but the guy who took my car and the woman responsibly for checking in and texting when dine
Nov 02, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're glad you had such a great experience with our Service Team from start to finish. The entire Prime Toyota Boston team appreciates your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results