About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Toyota - Boston

4.7

527 Lifetime Reviews

1605 VFW Pkwy, West Roxbury, Massachusetts 02132 Directions
Sales: (844) 462-0445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

527 Reviews of Prime Toyota - Boston

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Both front & rear brakes,timing belt, and new tires"

- Vicacc

Grant G. The Service Advisor was excellent providing a comprehensive review of service needed for my 15 year old Toyota Avalon. I was provided a free loaner auto as my service needed was a bit extensive. The only recommendation I would make is that I would like the paper floor mat removed from my auto upon completion of service. Regards, Victor Accattatis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Gonzalez
Sep 21, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Victor, thank you for the great compliments of Grant. Thanks for the feedback about the paper floor mats. We leave the floor mats in the car so our customers see that we are mindful of keep cars clean while we service them. However, feel free to remind your Advisor to have them removed before we deliver your car next time. Thanks again for choosing Prime Toyota Boston to service your Avalon.

September 20, 2018

"Awesome experience @ Prime Toyota "

- Awesome experience Prime Toyota

Me and my husband's experience @ Prime Toyota - Boston was awesome on purchasing a new car and working with your sales associate Alens Constant and we would recommend Alens to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alens Constant
Sep 21, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Thank you for your recommendation - it means everything to us here at Prime Toyota Boston. We are so happy you had an awesome purchasing experience with Alens. Thank you so much for shopping with us and enjoy your new car!

September 20, 2018

"Exceptional customer service "

- Joseph and Betty

All the staff took us through the process of buying a new car with satisfactory explanation. The staff are well experienced, accommodating, friendly and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Thomas, Rick
Sep 20, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Joseph & Betty, thank you so much for the wonderful review. I love sharing feedback like this with the whole team. I am so pleased to know you had a wonderful experience purchasing your new car. Thank you for choosing Prime Toyota Boston!

September 20, 2018

"Always great service"

- Royhech

My advisor, Grant , is always knowledgeable and pleasant to work with especially when I choose to wait while service is performed. Coffee and snacks a good touch. Always satisfied with work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant, Jirai
Sep 20, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

We love hearing feedback from our loyal customers and we appreciate the compliments! Thank you for a choosing Prime Toyota Boston!

September 19, 2018

"Service"

- Eli

I went to Toyota just for a routine service, which turned out to be free. I also got a free shuttle service to and from my house while waiting for the checkup. Mr. Burton was very helpful and reminded me I needed to retrieve my house keys from my car before taking the shuttle back home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaquari Burton
Sep 19, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Eli, I appreciate you taking the time to write us a great review and for appreciating the little things. We are glad you could take advantage of the shuttle. Thanks for choosing Prime Toyota Boston for your routine service.

September 18, 2018

"High pressure, did not listen to me."

- TimW

I worked with Fernando on a new RAV4. He did a good job finding a car for me, and was the only sales person to approach me during my entire day of shopping (including at other dealerships). I was not looking to purchase that day, but Fernando didn't want to take no for an answer. He lowered the price a few times which made me wonder how much the car was really worth. But, it was a solid deal compared to other cars I'd seen that day, so I shook his hand and agreed to buy. Then things got worse. I asked for financing options. Specifically, I wanted to know how much my payment would be based on two different down payments, and I wanted to know what my options for interest rates would be. Fernando, instead of listening to this, just told me what he was going to do for a down payment and what my rate would be. This despite multiple requests for options. I didn't argue because I was still fairly happy with the price and had been at the dealership so long that I just wanted to get the process over with. Then, a few days after the sale, I get a text about my inspection. Apparently, they let me leave the dealership without an inspection sticker. I'd never had that happen before and I've bought several cars in my life. I had to go back to the dealership another day, drove a half hour back and forth from my work. Waited close to two hours for an inspection on a brand new car. Didn't get the car back until I went out onto the sales floor to interrupt Fernando during his pitch to another custom (very uncomfortable). Then he asks a coworker to check on my car and, guess what, it was ready. I was basically forgotten about for who knows how long... Over all well below my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando
September 17, 2018

"Great service"

- Jirafe66

I got a great deal on Toyota Highlander. The salesperson Jean was really helpful during the whole process. He showed me a lot different vehicle before I made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Peval
Sep 18, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Congratulations on finding your Toyota Highlander at Prime Toyota - Boston! We love seeing feedback for specific team members, thanks for sharing your experience with Jean. We're here when you're ready for your first service!

September 16, 2018

"Exceptional Hospitality & Service"

- Karma617

You can tell that this dealership is strictly 100% professional. These employees are thorough at their craft. The salesmen are kind and down-to-earth. Mike the sales rep I met is phenomenal. I went in with certain expectations and he has exceeded them. I was given advice and saved a pretty penny thanks to his excellent service. I left with a Ford Prime Toyota is lucky to have such a fantastic employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael K.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Your review is making us blush! Thanks for all the kind words and recognition. We take your trust in us very seriously and love to hear when our guests leave completely satisfied. Congratulations on finding your Ford at Prime Toyota Boston. We'll share your accolades around the store, enjoy the ride!

September 14, 2018

"Fast and very respectful customer service"

- Fran

Mike Brown was very respectful and friendly. He saw me and immediately turned to help me. The time for waiting was very short for service and the cashier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Fran, thank you so much for the compliments of Mike and the experience he provided. We're glad we could help to get you on your way in a timely fashion. Thank you for choosing Prime Toyota Boston to service your Toyota!

September 14, 2018

"MY TACOMA"

- My Tacoma 2016

GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT SERVICE. The people at Prime Toyota are very attentive to your needs and keep in excellent contact for whatever reason. Also have a very good shuttle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
Sep 14, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Thanks for choosing Prime Toyota - Boston to service your Toyota Tacoma! There's nothing better than hearing that our team is doing what it takes to ensure you have a great experience at our store!

1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results