About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

4.9

718 Lifetime Reviews

959 Route 206, Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Call (609) 423-2750

718 Reviews of Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2017

"Great Experience at Princeton VW!"

- cobra2top

We were looking for a certified Passat TDI SEL. I ended up sending emails out to a handful of dealers within 100 miles with SEL's. I can honestly say Princeton VW was by far the best from the very beginning. Matt called and was very knowledgeable on the Passat. He was able to answer all of my questions. We scheduled a appointment to take the car for a test drive with my wife and again, his knowledge of the car along with walking my wife's through the key features was excellent. We ended up leaving the dealership with my wife wanting the Passat as her next car. Next day I called to hold the car as we wanted to buy it. Matt answered more questions to assure us the car was right for us and he worked on all of the paperwork. Saturday we picked up the car and Matt had the car detailed and sitting right out front waiting for me. It was so nice to see it up front as I pulled in with a Sold sign. We looked over the car again to make sure everything was perfect and we closed the deal. Next step was to sign papers and hit the road. Demian had everything ready to go in a folder with my name and a bunch of signatures we were done. Demian gave me all the time I needed to ask detailed questions on the paperwork. He made it very easy to finished the deal. Once done, Matt and I walked to the car and went through every aspect of the car. He is very thorough with the details and helped set up our navigation and phones. We hit the road very happy with our purchase!! One would think that is the end of our experience but I'm happy to say no!! Matt gave me his cell phone number and when I got home I sent a text after hours with a question and he answered right away!! Next day he called asking how we liked the car and if we had more questions. Of course I did and again he was able to answer them. In the end, we had a wonderful experience at Princeton VW and we will tell all of our friends to see the team there first!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Rucko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Demian Kelleher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2017

"Professional, Pleasant and Patient!"

- UK

Randy almost immediately found us what we were looking for, patiently let us explore multiple options and helped us make a decision without pushing us one way or another. He was knowledgeable and professional and very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Magowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Vogt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"Very professional"

- tomd

Matt Rucko is a very personable and knowledgeable VW Sales Consultant.He made sure I understood all my options and thoroughly explained all the features of the Passat.He made sure I was pleased with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Rucko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Demian Kelleher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Outstanding!!"

- Batman0424

Zak and Princeton VW made my buying experience fantastic. Super easy to deal with, outstanding service and an overall wonderful experience. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Asad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2017

"So Thorough"

- Monica Sharma

The process of buying a car isn't always pleasant, but it was at Princeton Audi Volkswagen. We got a good price on a great vehicle, the dealership was clean (and the coffee delicious), and they even had an area where our kids could sit while we completed the transaction. There were two things that truly impressed me, and that make this dealership stand out from others: 1. Completing the final paperwork was fast and easy. More than half the signatures were completed electronically and we received an electronic copy of everything for our records. 2. I have never received such a thorough review/demonstration of a vehicle's technology and features. Matt took his time making sure that everything was set up (bluetooth connetion for both our phones, memory for drivers seats, and even had us program a few stations in the radio to make sure we knew what we were doing), and showed us all the features from the cruise control to self-parking and heated seats. It was the time Matt spent with us that was most impressive. He was a pleasure to work with and made sure that we knew about and understand all of the features and technology for our new Passat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Rucko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Demian Kelleher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Monica, thank you so much for this excellent, five-star review! I am so glad that Matt could help you find exactly what you were looking for and help set you up in your new vehicle! Please enjoy and come back to see us soon!

October 13, 2017

"No haggling experience...one of the best dealership"

- maush31

Jonathan is one of the best sales person. He has good knowledge of Audi vehicles. He put in extra efforts to find me exact car that I wanted. He made negotiation process a breeze. If you want great service, this is the dealership and Jonathan is the guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Magowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review of your experience with Jonathan! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 13, 2017

"Wonderful Customer Service! "

- Samantha Dick

I had a wonderful experience when purchasing my vehicle. Lauri took such good care of me and was able to address all my questions and concerns. She also made sure to follow up with me after my purchase which I appreciated since most dealerships do not do that. She has truly followed through on her word and has exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauri Campbell Loaiza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clara Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Samantha, thank you so much for the kind words and five-star review! I am happy to hear that Lauri was able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Enjoy your vehicle and be sure to come see us again soon!

October 11, 2017

"Great experience, great car!"

- Anthony D.

Can’t rave more about my used car purchase (Golf TSI S) at VW Princeton. Salesman, Matt Rucko, was a pleasure to deal with. I got what I wanted, no over-selling, and at the settlement table there were no last-minute surprises or B.S. I was on my lunch break so they got me in & out as quickly as they could when it was time to finalize everything. Lastly, the detail staff delivered an immaculate vehicle. Would highly recommend VW Princeton. Thanks again, Matt & Demian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Rucko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Demian Kelleher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Anthony! We are happy to hear Matt and Demian made the experience easy and hassle-free. Enjoy your Golf TSI S and we look forward to working with you again soon!

October 11, 2017

"Enjoyable experience buying a new car!"

- nassarr

I had a wonderful experience recently buying my Q5 at the Princeton Audi dealership. Our salesperson, Randy Vogt, was incredibly helpful and made me feel confident in my decision to purchase this car. He was knowledgeable, kind and a pleasure to work with. He made the process very streamlined and my husband and I say that if we ever need another car, we'll definitely come back here and ask for Randy to help us! -Rula Nassar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Vogt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for this great review, Rula! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Randy. Your compliments will be passed along to him, and we look forward to taking care of you again soon!

October 09, 2017

"buying my first audi"

- richard wohl

I have driven pre owned cars for as long as I have been driving. I have owned the other German car brands and like the quality. I tried Audi because I was attempting to find a really comfortable seat. The A6 has a great ride, performance and a comfortable seat. I am 6'2" so I also needed leg room and this was no problem as well. Driving the car a bit since purchase, It is a quality product full of technology and obvious care and attention for the occupants. I am enjoying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Vogt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Richard! I'm pleased to know that you are happy with your A6! Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything, and we hope to see you down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 718 results