About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

4.8

850 Lifetime Reviews

959 Route 206, Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Call (609) 423-2750

850 Reviews of Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Allison I

Randy Vogt and the entire team at Princeton Audi made buying my Audi a wonderful experience. Randy was professional, knowledgeable and very patient. I didn't actually intend to purchase my car that day but he made it possible. I am very, very happy with my new Audi and the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Vogt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony (gave me the tutorial- very knowledgeable)
Apr 19, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Allison, thanks for taking the time to leave an amazing review of our dealership! It's so great to hear our staff was able to help you navigate the purchasing process in a way where you felt comfortable and understood. Please come back and see us again soon!

April 16, 2018

"Painless purchase "

- George

Randy Vogt was very professional, extremely courteous and a pleasure to deal with. He made the entire experience a pleasure. We will definitely recommend him and the whole team at Audi Princeton to friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Vogt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

George, thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad that Randy made you feel comfortable and that you were well taken care of during your visit. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again!

April 11, 2018

"Best place to do business!"

- Tamara

Matt and the entire VW Princeton team made the buying process so simple and easy. I got a beautiful 2017 Jetta lease at a great price, and will definitely be bringing my business back time and time again. Thanks for all your help Matt, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Rucko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Awesome picture, Tamara! I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit with Matt, I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Enjoy your new Jetta and we hope to see you soon!

April 09, 2018

"Always treated like a valued customer"

- Alex D

Had my car in for a 20k check up. The staff is always very accommodating and friendly. All services were explained even though it was covered under Audi-Care. Even got a follow up call to make sure everything was completed as expected. I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Dockhorn Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Martins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your experience with us.

April 09, 2018

"Great Service"

- JohnPatel

Marco was amazing and very helpful in my situation. He picked up my car and brought it back from service. He was great in accommodating my needs. Thank You Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Martins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 09, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! I will pass your complements on to Marco and the rest of our sales department.

April 04, 2018

"Reliable company to do business with !"

- AG

This is my second car from Princeton Audi and in both occasions I have received a great service and a fair price for my Q5 and -now- for my beautiful A4 S line. What I liked the most is that the Brand Specialists are there to really show you around and help you out to make the best decision, not to push the sale. That I really appreciated in both occasions, more recently with David Rojas who also got me all paperwork in no time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David J. Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I am glad we were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Enjoy your new vehicle and come back to see us again soon!

April 04, 2018

"Excellent purchasing experience"

- BIN ZHAN

the sales coordinator lady: Jade is very nice, compare to other Audi stores in the same day I had visited, i felt just at home, this made me like this store immediately, and the young handsome sales boy: Stavros is also very nice and patience to me, he walked with me through two of their inventory lots, seriously helped me to look for my favor "Orca Black" color, although at that time, we couldn't find the exactly color I liked, Stavros spent a lot of time help me to search from their sales network, finally we found one. it was very excellent experience to me, so I decided to order the car on that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Atkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stavros Economopoulos
Apr 05, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Bin! Jade and Stavros will be thrilled with your kind words and recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 30, 2018

"Awesome Place of Business with Both Quality Cars and Service"

- HaquielJ

I came in to look into some of the different hatchbacks they had in stock. I was in the market for a hatchback and went to other dealers prior to visiting this one. Once their Matt showed me several cars that fit what I was looking for, after a test drive and some talking over I left with the exact type of car I was looking for and was in complete love with it !! He seriously made this an easy car buying experience and I am very excited to join the VW family !! Thank you for all your help !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Rucko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. I will pass your kind words on to Matt and the rest of our sales team. We truly value your business, and hope to see you again soon.

March 27, 2018

"Would recommend"

- JCleghorn1

We had a positive experiece at Princeton VW and would definitely recommend the dealership to others. Our salesman Zak wasn't pushy, he didn't pretend to be our best friend, and he didn't try too hard to impress us. Zak certainly knows one of the most important rules of sales: Customers want to BUY a product, they don't want it SOLD to them. We came to the dealership knowing what we wanted, and Zak simply let us buy it. He was fair on pricing and didn't play games with us. On the day of pickup, he and the manager ironed out an annoying problem with our rebate so they could secure the price/interest rate we agreed on. Even better, after they went out of their way to keep the promised price, they DIDN'T parade it around like they did us some great big favor ...they just moved on. Buying a car is not an enjoyable experience for us; but Zak definitely helped make it better. I appreciate that he kept the process genial, but professional. A salesmen isn't there to be your friend, and Zak is sincere enough to acknowledge that. At the end of the day, we got a new car at a pretty good price, and the dealer made a fair profit. Thanks Zak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Asad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 27, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a flattering review! I will pass your kind words on to Zak and the rest of our sales team. We appreciate the positive feedback and truly value your business.

March 26, 2018

"So far I'm very pleased!"

- Audi Owner

Just purchased a new audi and at least thus far am very pleased with the Princeton team! Looking forward to working with them as an audi owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roshanda Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 27, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 850 results