About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

4.8

933 Lifetime Reviews

959 Route 206, Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Call (609) 423-2750

933 Reviews of Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"The Friendly Atmosphere Dealership "

- Michaelanthonykeith

Knowledgeable staff. No pressure salesman . Selection of VW vehicles you'll never find anywhere else.. I was looking for a very rare ,specifically equipped VW. Princeton VW had the car I wanted in stock and my salesman Oscar Matamoros worked hard to get me the deal of a lifetime well within my budget. I've owned many Volkswagen's and always prided my self that I knew a lot about these cars. Then I sat down at the desk of salesman Oscar Matamoros. I was in for a real education . This guy knows his VW's Inside and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Michael, for taking the time to write this great review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Oscar was knowledgable and able to get you the car you wanted at a price within your budget. Congratulations on your new VW, and we hope to see you again soon!

November 17, 2018

"Fast,easy,professional"

- Dutchess

Great Dealership - You receive what is promised !Would recommend to others interested in purchasing an Audi - was able to get the car with all of the features that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Sabine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We're so glad to hear that you were able to get the car you wanted and that you had an overall positive car buying experience! Congratulations on your new Audi, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 15, 2018

"Great experience - David Rojas is first class "

- Audi 2019

The team including David Rojas and Brandyn were first class all the way. The knowledge of Audi and the cars combined with low haggling on price made the car buying experience as painless as possible. Would recommend David to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Csorgo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David J. Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for the five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that David, Brandyn, and the rest of the team were able to make this car buying experience a great one. Congratulations on your new Audi, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 09, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- Kdon

Oscar in sales is a VW enthusiast, very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with. He was honest about the sales process without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are glad to hear that Oscar was knowledgable and enthusiastic during your car buying process and made the experience a positive one overall. Congratulations on your new car, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 06, 2018

"Nice people, but be wary"

- RandiRN

I took delivery of a 2013 Mustang convertible on Nov 3, 2018. The car was everything I had been seeking. I found the vehicle on their internet site. I made an appointment with Micehelle Sabine. I went and saw and drove the vehicle. I purchaed the vehicle with the followingt conditions: a full fuel tank at delivery, detailed insie and out, and subject to an inspection by an independent source. The vehicle was taken to a nearby Cadilac dealer who I know. The vehice was found to have worn suspension parts, warped brake rotors and the top was out of alignment. The folks at Audi allegedly took the vehicle to nearby Ford dealer to have the work performed. The vehicle was then reinspected and all issues had been addressed and corrected. However, the detail work was less than satisfactory. The outside of the Mustang was beautiful, but the inside was disppointing, it was still dirty. The carpets had not been throughly vacuumed, the dashboard was dirty, and the radio face was covered in dust. Mr. Gonzalez the . finance manager was super. he got me a lower interest rate than my credit union gave me. While I have checked off that I would recommend this dealer, I do it with reservation. The dealer is rated a C- by the BBB of NJ. Michelle Sabine was a very nice and pleasent person, but I found her sales skills lacking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Sabine
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lauren Waldrop
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles Gonzalez
Nov 12, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hi Randi, I’m very sorry that our delivery detail was below standards. We don’t want you to be disappointed with your experience and if you’d like to come in for a complimentary detail in the future we’d be happy to do so. Thank you for your kind words about our staff and feel free to contact me directly at any time to schedule the detail. Sincerely, Lauren Waldrop General Sales Manager

November 05, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Taylor

Oscar was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and was very up front and honest with us, which we greatly appreciated! I would definitely recommend this dealership! Thank you, Oscar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Matamoros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review, Taylor. We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at the dealership. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, Taylor. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

November 05, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Jenhoff15

My husband and I had such a great car buying experience at Princeton Audi. Even before showing up, Jade Atkins kept in contact with me confirming availability of the car we were interested in. We didn’t want to make the 90 minute trip if the car was unavailable. Our sales person, Michelle Sabine was wonderful and so easy to work with! She made the whole process very relaxed and comfortable. We would absolutely recommend her! Thanks Michelle! Charlie, the finance manager was also great. He did manage to beat our pre-approved rate, and made the whole signing process painless! Thank you Princeton Audi! We absolutely love our new S5! -Jen & Rome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Atkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Sabine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles Gonzalez
Nov 06, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review, Jen! We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at Audi Princeton. We are thrilled to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your experience at the dealership. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

November 02, 2018

"A Pleasant Experience"

- Barbara

Oscar was professional, and it was a pleasure to work with him. We helped our son purchase a used car, and Oscar made the experience simple and direct. I am sure we chose the right dealership. Thank you, Oscar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Matamoros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review, Barbara! We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at the dealership. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed car buying experience with your son and our team. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

October 31, 2018

"smooth sailing"

- Rob

bought a 2015 gti, Oscar was very professional and straightforward. all my questions were answered, and he was very helpful in the process. He was very knowledgeable about the car and a fellow driving enthusiast. i would definitely recommend this place if your looking to buy a vw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Matamoros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review, Rob! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience at the dealership with us. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

October 31, 2018

"Recently bought a car"

- Troysolt

I bought a used vw passat from this dealership about a week ago. The dealership was very friendly to us and made the decision to buy from this dealership very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Matamoros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 933 results