About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

4.9

765 Lifetime Reviews

959 Route 206, Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Call (609) 423-2750

766 Reviews of Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2018

"Awesome, professional, knowledgeable "

- JAP3

Brandyn Csorgo was great. I originally came into Audi Princeton in August 2018 looking for an SUV. Although I was getting tired of that type of car. I expressed to Brandyn that I was on the fence as to which car I wanted ... so we test drove a variety of cars including the SUV’s. Brandyn was incredibly knowledgeable about every feature on each car. I fell in love with the A5 Convertible. I got side tracked but I came back in again in November and I knew I wanted the convertible.. He reassured me that it was safe for my kids. Plus, I was choosing a car that was fun for me to drive. I’m incredibly happy with my purchase. Check out Brandyn he’s got a lot of energy, enthusiasm and a wealth of knowledge about the variety Cars that Audi has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Csorgo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2018

"Buying a used car. "

- Itsanewdawn

I gave Laurie my modest budget to find a pre-owned car that was nice and safe to drive my grandson around in. I put my trust in her. I was so impressed in the care and diligence that she took finding me the perfect fit. I couldn't recommend her enough! IMG_2262.JPG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauri Campbell Loaiza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2018

"My first Car and the Best experience ever!"

- LucasN

I was shopping around for an Audi A5 cabriolet when I stumbled on Audi Princeton. I made a phone call and on the other end of the line was a lady who introduced herself as Jade, the Audi Princeton sales coordinator. I discussed with Jade my needs and also shared with her my fears on getting the car of my choice. Jade was attentive throughout the talk ( sign of a good listener) she then requested me to stay on the line as she consulted with her sales team. It took less than 5 minutes and Jade was back with the response that was to be the beginning of our business. She recommended that I create some time and go to the office so they could better understand a way of helping me. I never wanted to waste any more time as her tone was very warm and assuring. I took the calculated risk and travelled to N.J. from Allentown PA. On my arrival ( after approximately two hrs) I was met by Jade who firmly shook my hand and introduced me to Brandyn, one of the sales executive who was to work on my case. Jade never stopped there, she followed up and ensured that I had a cup of coffee and snack beside me. How else could I possibly describe this place? Audi Princeton has the best sales team. Jade rocks, she’s passionate on what she does as a sales coordinator. Thank you Jade! I will be back soon for more business with Audi Princeton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Atkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2018

"Jonathan McGowan - A Trustworthy Professional"

- John

We purchased two cars from Princeton Audi a couple of months ago. We worked with Jonathan McGowan and he was just excellent. Professional, worked with us to make this happen quickly, not pushy and very honest. He found one of the cars with our specs at another dealership and this was handled without issue and our trade-ins were done without any hassle. Best car purchasing experience ever. Would recommend asking for and working with Jonathan without hesitation. His style and approach is worlds apart from many others that work in his industry. A true and trustworthy professional. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Magowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

"Jon Magowan"

- Tom and Jane

We bought two cars from Jonathan a few years ago and came back to buy another car from him this year.. He is a first-class individual and an excellent salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Magowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible review of your experience working with Jonathan! I will be pleased to pass along the kind words. Please continue to enjoy your vehicles!

January 22, 2018

"Jonathan Magowan"

- Laura

Purchasing my Q 7 was extremely simple. I am a working mom of three children under age 4, I have no time to wheel and deal. Once I decided I was going with Audi, Johnathan made it simple to do everything through email and text message. He definitely took the friction out of buying a car, It almost was as easy as shopping on Amazon Prime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Magowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We greatly appreciate the wonderful, five-star review, Laura! I am so pleased to hear Johnathan made your car buying process so streamlined. Please enjoy!

January 22, 2018

"Jonathan Magowan is THE BEST"

- owenky

Jonathan is a straight shooter and got me the best price on my new A6. He's honest and and all around good guy. Can't recommend him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Magowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review of your experience working with Jonathan! Come back and see us soon!

January 21, 2018

"My best car purchase experience "

- LucasN

Brandyn left a permanent imprint on my heart. He was the one who worked on my file right from the start to completion and whenever I appeared a little apprehensive on whether I would get approved or not he often came back with an assurance that all will be well and that he’s got a great finance team taking care of everything. I was offered snacks just so I could feel more relaxed. Brandyn made sure that I drove back in my new car. Unknown to me he had the flowers on the car for a photo opportunity. Thank you Brandyn. You are the man! I look forward to coming back and doing more business with you man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Csorgo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Lucas, thank you for the incredible review! I am so pleased to hear Brandyn could help you find exactly what you were looking for!

January 19, 2018

"Jon McGowan GETS IT DONE"

- BRIAN VANNOZZI

Fanstastic experience leasing a Q7. Jon McGowan was responsive by phone and email and extremely helpful. He actually recommended a less expensive model with modifications when I was already resigned to getting something fully loaded. He made a custom modification (painting rims black) to a leased vehicle happen without drama or extra cost, which demonstrated his dedication to getting the customer what they want. Paperwork process was streamlined and easy, no hard sell for extras & nonsense you don't need. I happen to work very close to the dealership and Jon personally picked my car up, took it to service for a minor issue (wiper blade change) and returned it fully washed and detailed! The attention to detail and strive to make sure customer is satisfied is above and beyond. Recommend Jon McGowan and Princeton Audi without hesitation. Will be leasing again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Magowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Brian, thank you for the fantastic review of your experience! I am so pleased Jon could take care of you and find you the perfect vehicle!

January 18, 2018

"Excellent price, exceptional customer service!"

- AmyM

Thank you Princeton VW for helping me find the perfect car to meet my needs and offering an unbelievable deal! Oscar Matamoros provided exceptional customer service; he is very knowledgeable in all VW products and went above and beyond in making the entire sales process easy! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a straightforward, hassle free buying/leasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demian Kelleher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oscar Matamoros
Jan 18, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Amy, thank you for this excellent review. Oscar will be thrilled with your kind words and recommendation. Come back to see us again soon!

Jan 18, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review Amy! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Oscar. Hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 766 results