Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

4.7

1,031 Lifetime Reviews

959 Route 206, Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,031 reviews

November 13, 2019

"After spending a lot of time considering what car to buy,..."

- Tom

After spending a lot of time considering what car to buy, Oscar was incredibly helpful and professional throughout. We wanted an Atlas with a particular configuration and Oscar didn’t give up helping us find the vehicle we wanted. He has a clear passion for his job and excelled throughout the process! We bought the car late on a Friday night and even as his colleagues were leaving for the weekend, Oscar stayed behind to help show me how the car worked....a great professional! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's so nice to hear that Oscar was very helpful and professional. We enjoy hearing that he was able to find the Atlas you wanted and he went above and beyond to help! Thanks for the great recommendation too!

November 07, 2019

"Thanks to Oscar’s knowledge, expertise, and kindness, I..."

- Stella2

Thanks to Oscar’s knowledge, expertise, and kindness, I was able to lease a 2019 Tiguan within a little bit of time. I stopped by with my husband on 10/31, to talk to Oscar about leasing a car. It was closing time, but Oscar gave us his full attention, and the next day, Oscar had the car I wanted, paperwork ready to be signed, and a warmed car when we were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt
Nov 08, 2019 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's great to hear that Oscar was so helpful and you really appreciated his knowledge, expertise, and kindness. Congrats on your 2019 Tiguan lease and we'll look forward to seeing you again!

November 04, 2019

"Volkswagen lucky to have Oscar"

- Jetta buyer

You can tell that Oscar loves and knows the product well. He taught me a lot not only about the Jetta, but what to watch for re car safety in general. Volkswagen is lucky to have him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's great to know that Oscar is very knowledgeable about the Jetta and car safety in general. We're pleased to know that you appreciated his help. Thanks so much.

November 04, 2019

"Oscar was helpful and patient. Also very knowledgable and..."

- Aspence

Oscar was helpful and patient. Also very knowledgable and answered all if my questions. I am very happy with his service and my Tiguan from VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's wonderful to hear that Oscar was so helpful and patient, and he was able to answer all of your questions. Thanks for the nice review and congrats on your Tiguan!

November 01, 2019

"wanted a rare car that was not even on their lot; few..."

- Nico

wanted a rare car that was not even on their lot; few days later, at second visit, all paperwork was ready and i was driving my new ride home- amazing and thank you! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great five-star review! It is wonderful that your visit was quick and that you were driving home in your new ride in no time. We hope to see you again to continue to provide you with continuous excellent service in the future!

October 25, 2019

"Stay away from Dealership-Won't honor warranty"

- Subu

This dealership won't honor warranty on our tires and asked us to pay for tire replacement. The tire was replaced in May. We had a flat tire in October and were covered by warranty. We brought the car for repair. They said they fixed it but didn’t. When I brought it back two days later they said the warranty had expired and I had to pay for the tire even though they never fixed it in the first place. The customer service of Audi Princeton used to be very good but has really tanked in the last year or so. I have been a loyal customer of Audi Princeton for past 9 years but now will not use them or recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"my buying experience"

- ejezzi

When I emailed the dealership to arrange a test drive of the A-5 I eventually purchased, Jade was right on top of things, getting back to me within 20 minutes of my sending my email to help arrange the test drive & connect me with Michelle. I was in that same afternoon & left that day with my new Audi. Thank you for the speed & efficiency in contacting me & helping make my buying experience an easy & pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 24, 2019 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the nice review. It's wonderful to hear that Jade and Michelle were so helpful and you're pleased with everything. Congrats on your new Audi and we'll look forward to seeing you again!

October 21, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Justin

Quick and easy buying experience. Picked out the car online, came in for a test drive, and bought the car during the first visit. Smooth process and we are happy with our certified preowned Volkswagen. Financing also easy going. I added the service package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review, Justin! We're so pleased to know that your car buying experience was quick and easy! Thanks for sharing your feedback and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

October 18, 2019

"A great, honest and easy experience"

- Veronika Z.

Oscar made my first new car purchase the easiest transaction ever. From me reaching out with interest, to locking down the deal and placing a deposit was done in a few hours and entirely online. I didn't want to go dealer to dealer and be hassled. I knew what I wanted, he made it happen in just a few clicks and a couple phone calls. While I was at work, he was working for me to make sure I got the best deal. No hidden fees or unaccounted for costs- what he said was true and that's what was on my invoice. I walked into the dealer the next day and was driving off the lot with my new car in less than an hour. Not only that, but he kept me away from a predatory dealer that was using illegal, false price tactics to lure people in. I drove over an hour to purchase this Tiguan and I would do it again! Thank you Oscar and VW Princeton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The finance and warranty guy! He was so friendly and helpful to get me out of the door asap so I can enjoy the new car :)
Oct 19, 2019 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hi Veronika, thanks you for sharing your nice review. We enjoy hearing that Oscar was very helpful and he made everything easy for you. Thanks for choosing our location for your purchase and we will look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

October 14, 2019

"Oscar is amazing"

- Antonio P.

Oscar is amazing. His knowledge about cars is encyclopedic and he is a true passionate. Oscar is a honest person and has been great in finding the best car and the most sustainable financial options. I never felt pushed and he was always very kind and patient and we had very enjoyable conversations. He immediately understood my needs. I would recommend asking for Oscar to anyone who wants to buy a car at VW Princeton! It would make your life easier and happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2019 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Antonio, thanks for telling us that Oscar is amazing, and you appreciate his knowledge about cars and his easy-going nature. Thanks for recommending him and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,031 results