Back

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Princeton, NJ

4.3
1,106 Reviews
Since 1998, Princeton Audi has been proud to serve the Central New Jersey area as well as North & South Jersey, Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties and New York City Metropolitan areas. So when the time comes to shop, service or purchase parts for your automobile, call on Princeton Audi, your full service dealership. It all begins with a passion for the Audi Brand, However, it does not stop there. We thrive on the ability to share that passion for automobiles with our customers. Our no pressure, professional way of taking care of our clientele allows our attention to be directed to you, the customer. After all, the spotlight should be directed on you and your experience, not the transaction. Simply ask anyone with one of our fine Automobiles. Need more proof? Visit our recently newly dedicated and expansive Audi showroom and delivery facility. And when it comes time to service your vehicle, expect the same forthright and sincere care that you have come to expect from our group. Our brand new state-of-the-art service and parts facility compliments our dedication to serving you as well as your vehicle’s needs. Simply put, if you need something, don’t hesitate to ask anyone of our devoted staff. We invite you to visit our website for our latest inventory, service and parts updates. Most of all, don’t hesitate to contact us with any of your needs. Princeton Audi Proudly Serving: Princeton, Pennington, Hopewell, Freehold, East Windsor, West Windsor, Hamilton, Belle Mead, Somerville, NJ, Somerst, New Brunswick, Edison, Brdgewater, Hightstown, Somerset County, Mercer County, Bucks County, Central Jersey, , North Jersey, Philadelphia, PA, Newtown, Yardley, Trenton, Langhorne, Oxford Valley, Fairless Hills.
Contact Dealership

959 Route 206

Princeton, NJ

08540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,106 reviews

August 12, 2022

This is the first Audi I purchased from Princeton Audi. Chris did a fantastic job! Chris spent a lot of time getting me setup with all the features of the car during the test drive and after purchase. He t More

by pauljohnmcfadden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Riches
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Paul, thank you so much for reflecting on your experience with Chris! We want to congratulate you on the purchase on your new vehicle! We are very happy to call you our customer.

July 16, 2022

Worked with Jonathon Chan. Great experience, very knowledgeable and polite. In the end the numbers didn’t work out for me but would consider them again in the future. More

by aasuncion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Chan
Jul 18, 2022 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for reviewing your visit with us. We are thrilled to hear about your great experience. We do hope you return for future visits!

June 02, 2022

Greg has been very helpful. He worked with us to make us comfortable and understand the specifications that we were looking for. We have had the best experience. Thank you Greg More

by supreeta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Sconzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2022 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for writing us this review! We are so glad you had a great experience with us and found Greg to be helpful. Thank you for being our customer, we hope you continue to visit our dealership!

April 26, 2022

I would never do business with these people again. They ripped me off three times. First on my trade-in, 2K below trade-in value; then claiming tires were causing front end shake, then charging my ins More

by mpm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren Waldrop
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rosalia Salam
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jared Rappoport
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Albert Lewin
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 01, 2022

Don’t come here. The mechanics that work here can not be trusted. Went to replace a headlight bulb, They broke the headlight fixture, which they denied, They said it More

by GOBBY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
March 17, 2022

A terrific, zero-hassle car purchasing experience from beginning to end. Adam Bush answered all my email-based queries incredibly promptly and with a great amount of detail and professionalism. Thanks to More

by agring
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Sabine, Adam Bush, Charlie
Mar 18, 2022 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We are thrilled to read this review about your positive experience here! We are so happy to have you as a customer! We want to sincerely thank you for writing this review. We hope to see you again in the near future!

February 10, 2022

Family just purchased a E-Tron on 02/09/2022, the general manager at the facility was amazing though I wish I could say the same about the staff with respects to communication / knowledge. The sales person ( More

by Mohamed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rosalia Salam
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Charles Gonzalez
Feb 11, 2022 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hi Mohamed, We totally understand your frustration. There were definitely details that were missed and could have been avoided with better communication. Just want to reiterate how sorry I am that things didn’t go smoother last night. We really appreciate your business and hope we can make it up to you in the future. If you ever need anything please contact me directly, always here to help in any way I can. Lauren Waldrop General Sales Manager

December 21, 2021

This is the 5th Audi I've purchased from them and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and works hard to keep the customer happy. Even in this tough environmen More

by n1128q
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David J. Rojas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lauren Waldrop
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 22, 2021 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We are thrilled to hear that multiple of our employees were able to assist you throughout your visit. We are so happy you had a positive automotive experience here! We appreciate you taking the time to reflect on your experience and rate us 5 stars. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

December 16, 2021

Jade Atkins is absolutely the one to go to if you are looking for a vehicle. She took my call and helped me so much! Jade - You are one in a million - Allan More

by Allan71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Atkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 17, 2021 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Allan, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a kind review! We are so glad that Jade was able to properly assist you during your visit. Thank you for being our customer. We hope to see you in the future!

December 11, 2021

I had the best car buying experience with Jade Atkins this week. I was so stressed buying a car due to past experiences at other dealers, after five minutes with Jade I was totally relaxed and looking f More

by Deblag
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Atkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 13, 2021 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us was a positive one! Thank you for taking time to write us a kind review. We hope you visit us again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,106 results