About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

4.8

946 Lifetime Reviews

959 Route 206, Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Call (609) 423-2750

946 Reviews of Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"2019 Tiguan"

- Vbranco123

My experience with Oscar was excellent. He was very friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and honest! After helping me find the right car, Oscar completed the paperwork in a timely manner and made the entire process so easy. Princeton Volkswagen was able to give me the best deal on my new Tiguan and I love it! I will definitely be referring Oscar to anyone who is interested in buying a Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Matamoros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Oscar was able to help and congratulations on your new car. We hope to see you again soon!

January 10, 2019

"Great experience from first call to final signing!"

- dibbs

Very positive experience and exceeded my expectation for second car purchase from Princeton Audi. Started with talking to Jade who was very helpful and knowledgeable. Larry was my salesman and honestly can say was the nicest and most honest guy I have dealt with buying a car. Made me feel comfortable the entire time without any pressure and worked hard to make a fair deal. When I drove home I noticed the brakes were pulsating and after an inspection found that the front rotors were warped. This is a used S7 that is not certified so car was bought as is so they really did not need to do anything for me. After some conversation with no hesitation Ryan and Larry agreed to take care of the rotors at no cost. Really!! Have you ever heard of someone stepping up to the plate like this! I am an Audi guy and after two great experiences you can bet I will be back for my next. Thanks to the Princeton Audi team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Atkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Colleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan (manager)
Jan 11, 2019 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the very complimentary review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that our team was able to help and it's great to hear that you received the assistance you needed. Thanks too for your offer to recommend us to others.

January 09, 2019

"Because I’m happy. "

- Ramon Carrillo

Many thanks to Oscar. I recently purchased a 2019 Jetta SE from him and it Has to be the easiest transaction I’ve ever had with buying a new car. I was in and out of the dealer with in an hour!!! Thanks again and I’ll be back again I’m sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Matamoros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Ortiz finance manager.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Ramon, for taking the time to write this great review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Oscar was able to easily help you get the car you wanted. We will look forward to seeing you again!

January 09, 2019

"Great Service - Acura MDX "

- AcuraMDXDriver

Roshanda was fantastic, as was the entirety of the Princeton Audi staff. From start to finish, she made sure that the process was effortless, and the service was impeccable. The team was very able to work with me on the price when my mechanic found items that needed addressed (before closing), and when I picked-up the vehicle, the detailing was impeccable. I could not be happier with the drive. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roshanda Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for praising Roshanda and sharing how helpful she was with making your car buying process easy! We're so glad to hear that our entire team was able to help and congratulations on your new car. We hope to see you again soon!

January 02, 2019

"Poor salesman experience"

- Duncan

Oscar was very knowledgeable, but he was demeaning and rude when it came to negotiating (a given when buying a car). He seemed to think I was some kind of moron for not taking his price upfront. I walked out rather than waste any more of our times. I would not recommend this dealer for anyone shopping for a used (or any) car. EDIT: I forgot to mention he tacked on nearly $1000 in dealer fees: beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar Matamoros
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Duncan, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your experience while visiting our dealership did not meet the five-star expectations. In efforts to regain your trust in our services, please feel free to give us a call at (609) 688-3100. We hope to hear from you.

January 01, 2019

"Happy new TDI owner thanks to Oscar and Princeton VW"

- akoch11

With my old VW Passat getting up in years, it was time for new (well new to me) car. I have been searching for a Golf Sportwagen TDI for about a month. Went to a few dealerships near home in CT. Couldn't find anything for the price I wanted. Princeton NJ is a little far from home, but I found the car I wanted and Oscar made the buying process smooth and painless. Oscar and Princeton Volkswagen were a joy to deal with. Even if you are out of state and you are looking for a VW or Audi give them a try. You will be pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Matamoros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Oscar was able to help and congratulations on your new car. We hope to see you again soon!

December 19, 2018

"Great service"

- Amirkarim

Ryan was very helpful and will work again with him. He made great deal, and whatever was promised was delivered. Great salesman, will come again in 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Orsi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to know that Ryan was able to help and provide you with such a great experience! We will look forward to seeing you again.

December 07, 2018

"Terrific Buying Experience"

- Jrs

Trading in a car and purchasing a new one can often require extreme fortitude. By comparison, my recent experience with Michelle Sabine and the Audi Princeton team was as pleasant as it was straightforward from the initial discussion through the tutorial upon vehicle pick-up. I highly recommend the group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Sabine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victoria Peters
Dec 09, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We're so glad to hear that Michelle and our entire team was able to help you get the car you wanted, and that you had an overall positive car buying experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 30, 2018

"Grear Employees!"

- NewAlltrack

Everyone I dealt with was helpful and professional. Oscar especially took time to explain the vehicle both while I took the test drive and when I picked it up. He explained all the features including letting me know which ones were included in the instruction pamphlet but not on my vehicle so I wouldn’t be confused. The purchase and financing process was quick and efficient. I would definitely go back to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Matamoros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Oscar was able to help and congratulations on your new car. We hope to see you again soon!

November 30, 2018

"Princeton VW. Easy-peazy."

- Bill K

Oscar (Matamoros) has found his calling. It was a pleasure to deal with another 'enthusiast' for the brand. An added bonus was that he is fluent in TDI. A true asset to the dealership. I visited 4 other VW dealerships in my quest for a CPO Sportwagon. Had I met someone as personable and knowledgeable as Oscar on the first stop, my quest would have much shorter. Next time, I'll know where to go first. - (this is my 4th VW purchase in the last 16 years)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Matamoros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Ortiz.
Dec 01, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Bill, for the great review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Oscar was able to help. Congratulations and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 946 results