Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Princeton, NJ

4.7
1,085 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since 1998, Princeton Audi has been proud to serve the Central New Jersey area as well as North & South Jersey, Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties and New York City Metropolitan areas. So when the time comes to shop, service or purchase parts for your automobile, call on Princeton Audi, your full service dealership. It all begins with a passion for the Audi Brand, However, it does not stop there. We thrive on the ability to share that passion for automobiles with our customers. Our no pressure, professional way of taking care of our clientele allows our attention to be directed to you, the customer. After all, the spotlight should be directed on you and your experience, not the transaction. Simply ask anyone with one of our fine Automobiles. Need more proof? Visit our recently newly dedicated and expansive Audi showroom and delivery facility. And when it comes time to service your vehicle, expect the same forthright and sincere care that you have come to expect from our group. Our brand new state-of-the-art service and parts facility compliments our dedication to serving you as well as your vehicle’s needs. Simply put, if you need something, don’t hesitate to ask anyone of our devoted staff. We invite you to visit our website for our latest inventory, service and parts updates. Most of all, don’t hesitate to contact us with any of your needs. Princeton Audi Proudly Serving: Princeton, Pennington, Hopewell, Freehold, East Windsor, West Windsor, Hamilton, Belle Mead, Somerville, NJ, Somerst, New Brunswick, Edison, Brdgewater, Hightstown, Somerset County, Mercer County, Bucks County, Central Jersey, , North Jersey, Philadelphia, PA, Newtown, Yardley, Trenton, Langhorne, Oxford Valley, Fairless Hills.
Contact Dealership

959 Route 206

Princeton, NJ

08540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,085 reviews

November 02, 2020

"My overall experience at Audi Princeton was great! Jade..."

- Reedster

My overall experience at Audi Princeton was great! Jade helped coordinate and Rose was an excellent help throughout the entire process. Rose was attentive and ready to help at every step. I had my 6yr old son with me and they were very accommodating to him and us throughout the process. I'm only providing 4 stars as I did not like some aspects of the financial discussion. I had brought financing in from my own bank and the Audi Princeton financing team was doing everything they could to push me to use their financing, it was borderline too aggressive in some ways. They did however become extremely flexible and helpful once I agreed to use their financing. Overall the process was great and I'd go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 03, 2020 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Happy to hear that we were able to work out the financing and give you the deal you were looking for.

October 10, 2020

"Second purchase from Greg with an assist from Lauren...."

- LGMestres

Second purchase from Greg with an assist from Lauren. Both were impeccable in their professionalism and helpfulness from start to finish. Thanks again, Princeton Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2020 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that Greg and Lauren were both able to assist you throughout your visit. Thank you for choosing us!

October 05, 2020

"We were shopping for a used Q7 and Princeton Audi came..."

- dk

We were shopping for a used Q7 and Princeton Audi came through. We dealt with Jared and he was nothing but professional. He addressed all of our questions and concerns with the condition of the vehicle. He made sure we were leaving in a safe vehicle. He got back to us in a timely matter. We were initially Concerned with COVID-19, but he made it all work. Would definitely used Princeton Audi again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jared Rappoport
Oct 05, 2020 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Happy to hear that Jared was able to get you into a used Q7 at a price you were looking for. Thank you for your business and the recommendation.

September 20, 2020

"I have been an owner of an Audi for 2 plus years...."

- FRANCOIS377

I have been an owner of an Audi for 2 plus years. Thankfully this was my first necessary visit to the dealership for an issue verses scheduled maintenance. From the time of contact to schedule the appointment, leading up to the physical greeting within the establishment, I would say this particular location rates at a 5+! Everyone I encountered was friendly and courteous. The communication and transition to whom was to care for me was prompt. I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Thomas Henry, and he made it a grand experience from start to finish. He provided me options such as a courtesy vehicle that I was pleased with. He demonstrated a character of professionalism that defines him to be a pillar to the organization. I was/am extremely satisfied with my experience and would definitely recommend family/friends! One scratch would be the window of availability for the service, which was about 10days out. But I am sure it is due to the new struggles of the world w/covid-19. Which leads me to the point of how this establishment/location adhered to the limitations/expectations of the standards of covid-19 measures! Thank you Audi of Princeton! And thank you Mr.Thomas Henry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Henry
Sep 21, 2020 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving an excellent service review. Happy to hear that our service department met you expectations. We look forward to seeing you for you next service visit.

September 03, 2020

"It was great working with Greg. From the minute we..."

- Stewart

It was great working with Greg. From the minute we walked in, thru our driving out with a new Q3, Greg was knowledgeable, and helpful in narrowing down what options were important to us and finding the right car for us. Would highly recommend him and Audi Princeton. Great being part of the Audi family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Stewart, thank you for leaving Greg an excellent review. He appreciates hearing great things from his customers. Enjoy your new Q3.

Sep 04, 2020 -

Stewart responded

We are!

September 01, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Jade and Anthony. They..."

- Swapnil

It was a pleasure working with Jade and Anthony. They made my buying experience very smooth and yet informative.. Recommend anyone looking to buy a new Audi, go to Princeton Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony
Sep 02, 2020 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

September 01, 2020

"I recently purchased a car from Princeton Audi. The..."

- JamesC

I recently purchased a car from Princeton Audi. The entire process was quick and easy. I had an email exchange with Jade Atkins to narrow down the vehicle choices and then set an appointment for the next day. We agreed on a price and Anthony Zingerman finished the sales process. Both Jade and Anthony were friendly, professional and courteous. They made the entire process stress free and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Zingerman
Sep 02, 2020 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

James, happy to hear that Jade and Anthony were able to make the purchase of you new Audi quick and easy. Enjoy your new Audi.

August 31, 2020

"It was great working with Greg through the entire..."

- Brent

It was great working with Greg through the entire process--he was knowledgable, friendly, and went the extra mile to help us get the car we were looking for. Would highly recommend him and Audi Princeton. Jeremy, who worked with Greg to help us set up the car, also did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2020 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Brent, happy to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience for your new Audi. Our staff appreciates the great review.

August 27, 2020

"Everything about my Q8 purchase was 1st class from the..."

- berettadm

Everything about my Q8 purchase was 1st class from the initial call through driving away in my new car. Jade Atkins and David Rojas were amazing! Jade went out of her way on a busy weekend to retrieve the car from storage and hold my hand during the purchase. David jumped through hoops to have my programming ready when I arrived and patiently dealt with correcting my dated myAudi setups. This is my second Princeton Audi purchase, and my third Audi. This was by far the most friendly, professional auto purchase I've ever made. Thanks Princeton Audi...you are the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2020 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review and coming back to Princeton Audi for your third Audi. We appreciate loyal customers like you. Enjoy your new Q8.

August 14, 2020

"My husband brought his car in for recall service, not..."

- Gmiele

My husband brought his car in for recall service, not thinking he should have taken pictures of the interior of his car prior... you would think you’d trust the dealership not to “F” anything up. Not the case. My husband went on Friday to pick up his Audi to find that the driver and passenger seats were completely ruined. Almost looked like a chemical burn or something melted the seats. You physically can see the hand print of someone trying to wipe whatever it was off. He was told the manager would not be available until Monday 7:30 am, (we live 1 hour away). He proceeds to go first thing Monday morning to find out the manager he needs to talk to won’t be there until 10:30, and the kicker is when he gets there he is told to his face “we didn’t do that” “that is normal wear and tear” My husband deserves to have two brand new seats installed in his car after bringing it in in perfect condition to then be returned jacked up. Never again will we go Princeton Audi, they are liars, unethical, and only out for themselves. Especially Carl Mesaros and Joe Solarno. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carl Mesaros, Joe Solarno.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,085 results