About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

4.8

881 Lifetime Reviews

959 Route 206, Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Call (609) 423-2750

881 Reviews of Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"Excellent in every possible way"

- Ke

This guy, Oscar, provided tons of helpful tips and patiently helped me comparing options and prices. I ended up buying the vehicle that I am sure I'd never regret. I would recommend Oscar and this VW dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar A. Matamoros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Stress free car buying at Princeton VW"

- Emad Y

Can’t say enough good things about these guys. Oscar Matamoros was very helpful in all aspects of acquiring a Passat for my 18YO son. Even when a last minute issue occurred, Oscar and the dealership took care of everything immediately. We have been going there to service my other son’s GTI and the great service from Dino Ferrante and the service team made it a no brainer for us to purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar A. Matamoros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Rucko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dino Ferrante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- newtiguan18

My wife and I got the exact car we were looking for without any fuss. No complaints here! Thanks to Oscar for his great service, and the rest of the staff at the dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar A. Matamoros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this thoughtful review! It's a pleasure to hear that your experience with Oscar went so well and that he provided you with great service throughout your visit. Please feel free to reach out with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 14, 2018

"Great Service"

- Nairs

We were very happy with the way Oscar dealt with all our questions and the service he provided. He was proactive and ensured that everything happened smoothly. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar A. Matamoros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for providing us with this thoughtful review! We're so happy to hear how well your experience went with Oscar and that he was able to bring you great assistance throughout the visit. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 13, 2018

"Great Price Great Service"

- marzavi

Got a great deal on my Tiguan. Process was extremely fast, easy, and friendly. Oscar was a straight shooter. No pressure tactics, no BS. Would definitely buy a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar A. Matamoros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review! It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Oscar and getting a deal on your Tiguan! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 13, 2018

"All around great experience!"

- MDil121

Recently I purchased a 2018 Audi A6 from Princeton Audi. I highly recommend you reach out to Larry Colleton if you are looking for a great car buying experience. He's an honest, no pressure guy with a good attitude and sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Colleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this positive feedback! We're so happy to hear that Larry was of great assistance throughout the process. We hope you're enjoying your 2018 A6! Please feel free to reach out with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 09, 2018

"Excellent Buying Process!"

- Akumar1529

I dealt with Larry Colleton for our 2018 Audi A4. Dealership did a good job of simplifying the buying process. Larry was the best part of the deal, he was excellent and made my wife feel great about the car she was buying. His attitude and personality are perfectly balanced to make him a pleasure to deal with. I believe he did the best he could to get us to a number we felt comfortable with. I highly recommend you deal with Larry if you are in the market for a Audi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Colleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review! It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Larry and that he was able to make the buying process easy for you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 03, 2018

"Easy Experience all around"

- 10antFam

My wife and I are STILL LOOKING for a sedan for our family, what it will be we can't decide... We have run Randy ragged looking at new cars/used cars and leases/financing, we haven't even decided on a model we want in over a month of looking. All the while, Randy has been patient, detail oriented and upfront with us. If we land on Audi, you can rest assured we will be purchasing from Randy at Audi Princeton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Vogt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 03, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this positive feedback!

July 02, 2018

"Great experience dealing with Lauri"

- was2k4

I had a great experience working with Lauri at Princeton Audi. Although I did not purchase the vehicle from her, I would highly recommend her. She worked with me on pricing with her managers, ultimately I did not purchase due to color combo and options on the vehicle they had in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauri Campbell Loaiza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lauren Waldrop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 03, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time t leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Lauri. Please feel free to give us a call with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 01, 2018

"Larry was the highlight of the trip"

- Cody1117

My fiance and i drove down to New Jersey from New York, to pick up a vehicle from Audi Princeton. The dealership itself was a pretty good experience, but Larry was the best part of the experience. We both really appreciated the work that Larry put in, and he was very cordial and professional. He was readily available 100% of the time, and went out of his way a few times to make sure that we had the best experience possible. He turned everything into a very positive experience, and i would highly recommend his services! Overall, he was very knowledgeable, courteous, understanding, and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Colleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. It was a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Larry and that he was able to make it the best experience possible. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 881 results