Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Princeton BMW

4.5

319 Lifetime Reviews

3630 Quakerbridge Rd, Hamilton Township, New Jersey 08619 Directions
Call (609) 201-2648

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

319 Reviews of Princeton BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2019

"Great Service!"

- devbmw

The employees at Princeton BMW always go above and beyond for their clients. I know that whenever I have an issue with my car or even a question, I can go to them for help. The atmosphere is so welcoming and friendly that I do not even mind having to stop in when I need to! The general staff is helpful and hospitable no matter what department you are in store for. My service advisor, Dennis Kogout, always helps me to determine the best possible path to have my car fixed, save money, and plan for the future. My usual mechanic, Matt Berry, is helpful in explaining what exactly is wrong with my car and what I can do to avoid the issue or anticipate any upcoming problems. I am so happy to have purchased a car from Princeton BMW as well as trusted them with any necessary service trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Berry, Dennis Kogout
October 02, 2019

"Second Purchase and Second Incredible Experience"

- SeannyFunco

I came back to Princeton BMW after an incredible sales experience with Alex Escobar-Castro in April of 2018. This time around I was interested in a few different options both used and new. Alex took incredible care in working with me to make sure the vehicle I selected fit my needs and at the price point I was looking for. When it came time to negotiate, Alex and Dan provided me a great offer upfront and it was a smooth experience from there on out. My family and I have been dealing with Holman Automotive dealerships for nearly 35 years and I am grateful to see that Princeton BMW continues to carry that Holman excellence forward here in Mercer County!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Escobar-Castro
5.0
Dan Angelozzi
5.0
September 12, 2019

"Another Smooth Transaction with Princeton BMW Group"

- Spenreg

Over 20 years have purchased a number of Used Cars from this Dealership Group and they have never skipped a beat still same welcoming positive experience. Series of purchases M6, 740i and 528i Dan was around for the latest purchase and no pressure sales is a welcoming experience. His Sales team Alex E. Castro and Finance manager Andrew Kim were great and an asset to Princeton BMW Group. Will continue to shed positive vibes on this establishment to friends and family memeber. Thank you John V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Escobar-Castro
5.0
Dan Angelozzi
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Kim
June 09, 2019

"Easiest BMW Experience Ever!!!"

- Orangeman96

I leased a 2019 BMW 430xi MSport Gran Coupe with Alex this week and he was awesome to work with! From my many worrisome texts regarding price and the deal we had in place he answered and explained every question to me before I arrived at the dealership. The car and deal were as agreed to before ever stepping foot in Princeton BMW. Alex made everything go smoothly and if not for my extra test drive and checking out the car inside and out, I would have been in and out and driving in my way in under 1 hour. Andrew Kim in Finance was also a breeze, sign and drive with no surprises! I highly recommend Alex and all the staff at Princeton BMW if you are looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Escobar-Castro
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Kim
May 30, 2019

"Awesome experience in BMW"

- Nick Qin

They took care of everything for you. They even told me how to renew my licence. They also helped to add some glass water. I did appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Coleman
Joel Emery
Rob Kanaby
Mike Saylor
Luke Stryker
Jowel Ahmed
Craig Brauer
Other Employees : UTZ Karl, Chelsea Short
May 17, 2019

"Dishonest Website"

- chrisb dnb

This dealership posts dishonest advertisements on their website for used cars. After confirming the car was available and making an appointment, I came in to test drive and buy and it turns out they didn’t even have the car in question. I was told they sold it wholesale because it had a broken part (which was in no way listed on the website). I was also told that another person came in to buy it. Not sure what to believe. Typical bait and switch tactics. Unapologetic staff. Just a waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Thompson
2.0
Other Employees : John Warren
May 14, 2019

"Great experience and terrific sales rep"

- longoneday

I bought a B7 Alpina from this dealership and had a terrific experience. highly recommend Clint and the people at Princeton BMW. Everything went great and the follow up service is impeccable! If you are looking for any BMW, definitely give Princeton a try and be sure to ask for Clint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Coleman
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Alex Escobar-Castro is a class act"

- newbmwowner

I have worked with Princeton BMW for over 3 years, and recently bought out my lease with Alex Escobar-Castro. I wanted to write a review because I am particularly impressed because beyond the sale, customer service continues to be great. Currently I'm navigating new tires, fixing my rims and some dings from an incident with a 5 year-old and a Big Wheels and I needed some advice. Alex Escobar-Castro, who sold me my car, continues to assist me with all things related to my car. I like that he is a straight shooter and also that he seems to be a point person for everything.... way above and beyond just sales. He is helping coordinate the complexity of getting all these things fixed, and quite frankly he doesn't necessarily have to do that, so I appreciate it! As long as he's still selling cars at BMW, I'll be buying cars from Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Escobar-Castro
5.0
April 30, 2019

"He was very helpful and knowledgeable "

- LDiaz

Alex Escobar Castro was very helpful, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He helped make my buying experience wonderful. I would refer others who are interested in purchasing a new car to him. Excellent customer service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Escobar-Castro
5.0
April 23, 2019

"Albert Young "

- Al

Albert Young is a great sale representative, he takes great interest in customer needs. This is my first BMW and with his help I'm happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Young
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results