Back

Princeton BMW

Hamilton Township, NJ

4.6
425 Reviews

3630 Quakerbridge Rd

Hamilton Township, NJ

08619

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 425 reviews

November 24, 2022

Despite being over 1. 5 hours away from Princeton BMW, I always make the drive down due to the exceptional service provided and incredibly welcoming and friendly staff. More

by sajaved
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Pena
Nov 26, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 23, 2022

Service has always been excellent and I appreciate the communication via text and in person. There is no pressure to perform a service that isn’t needed but recommended in the future. More

by rvillemom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
Nov 25, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hi Rvillemom, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 27, 2022

Glen was wonderful to work with. He kept in touch with me while my vehicle was in for service. The entire staff from the time I entered to the time I left was helpful and respectful More

by skd912
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Ditta
Nov 01, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 13, 2022

Everyone was a pleasure to deal with, one of the best vehicle purchasing experience I’ve ever had. Each individual was personable, warm, friendly and professional. I highly recommend at least shopping he More

by D.G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Robinson in sales, Kristina Melendy in finance, Jennifer McArthur the in house BMW Genius.
Oct 17, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 21, 2022

Great experience with Princeton BMW. My first BMW ;) I worked with Gregor and Brandon during the whole process, they were very helpful and insightful throughout the purchasing process. W More

by Marcelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregor, Brandon
Sep 23, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hi Marcelo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Princeton BMW! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 21, 2022

MORAL OF THE STORY: NEVER ever trust the Princeton BMW Service department for repairs!! ALWAYS ask an outside mechanic to look at the job that Princeton BMW says you "need" MY EXPERIENCE: On 9/20/2022 More

by hehaw33564
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Ditta
Sep 22, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

We’d like to reiterate our apology and the explanation that you were provided when you spoke with our Service Manager yesterday. While we regret when we make any mistakes in how we serve our customers, we use these mistakes as opportunities to improve. In your particular case, the Service Advisor with whom you spoke was new to the role and was not aware that certain keys could be programmed without the need for the specialized equipment in our shop. We do not fault our Service Advisor for this, but we instead look inwardly at our training protocols. Your experience highlighted a weakness in our training, which we have already adjusted to provide additional clarity around key types and their respective programming requirements. Once again, we apologize for the experience you had and appreciate the fact that you have helped us identify an opportunity to improve the way we train new members of our service team.

September 18, 2022

Chris Miranda is awesome 👌 at bmw. Very good sales person. He was helpful, easy to reach at all times. Responsive. He is a good asset to the company. Very happy with the experience. More

by Nicola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Miranda
Sep 20, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hello Nicola, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Princeton BMW. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 18, 2022

They are excellent at their jobs. Chris Miranda is a great sales person for the company and a great asset. Everyone was great out there including the finance department. More

by Nicola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Miranda
Sep 20, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hello Nicola, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Princeton BMW. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 03, 2022

This car buying experience was a dream come true, from the time I meant my sales guy Mr. Rich, he was polite and professional. Ms Kristina aka Wonder Woman was amazing putting a deal together, . I still c More

by Dstar429
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Robinson, Krystal Garnett
Sep 06, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Princeton BMW! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

September 01, 2022

Scheduled repair in less than 24hs, easy and convenient drop-off, coffee and water offered, friendly staff, car's issues fixed within the same day on a Saturday. Video of the car including technical commen More

by guillaume.dupont
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Ditta
Sep 05, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hi Guillaume, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results