Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Proctor Honda

Tallahassee, FL

4.9
1,161 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2373 W Tennessee Street

Tallahassee, FL

32304

Directions

1,161 Reviews of Proctor Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2020

"Love Proctor Honda. Wonderful staff. Always appreciate..."

- loiskennedy

Love Proctor Honda. Wonderful staff. Always appreciate their skill, professionalism and there care and kindness. Mr. browning is exceptional. Always recommend Proctor Honda! Appreciate them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Browning
5.0
December 03, 2020

"Great service!! Fast, easy, timely. I just drove in and..."

- Alexandra

Great service!! Fast, easy, timely. I just drove in and was taken care of. No hassle, no wait! They were also very good at replying to my emails and making sure they could schedule me at my own convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ford
5.0
November 28, 2020

"I had a great experience today with Proctor Honda...The..."

- meka1274

I had a great experience today with Proctor Honda...The service was excellent and customer service was awesome..I will be returning for all services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ford
5.0
November 28, 2020

"Best customer service we have received. Mr. Peet..."

- Janice

Best customer service we have received. Mr. Peet provided a level of service that was honest, professional and friendly. We have a new member of our family. Thank you Chuck Williams for the financing assistance with lower rate and pricing than predicted during pre-qualification.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Peet
5.0
Other Employees : Chuck Williams and Allison
November 28, 2020

"Made my reservation and I arrived on time. Very courteous..."

- Russell

Made my reservation and I arrived on time. Very courteous upon arrival, had all my info present. Nice waiting area, informative of all the issues. Great customer service and conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Glaze
5.0
November 24, 2020

"Best Honda service around. Would recommend them to..."

- 24.7legalhelp

Best Honda service around. Would recommend them to anyone. Accurate estimates and great customer service. Bruce Ford is always willing to go out of his way to help! He also always explains the things that are needed and why they are important. Never any surprises that I was not prepared for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ford
5.0
November 24, 2020

"It was a wonderful relaxed experience purchasing a CR-V..."

- Tal

It was a wonderful relaxed experience purchasing a CR-V from Proctor Honda. Allie was so helpful in the whole process including initiating the credit application online and coming in on her day off to finalize the sale. Will recommend Proctor/Allie to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Biggs
5.0
November 23, 2020

"I have all of my auto service at Proctor-Honda, and have..."

- bawood34

I have all of my auto service at Proctor-Honda, and have done so for about 15 years. I have never had a bad experience. The service performed today (November 23, 2020) was no exception. Proctor-Honda has instituted outstanding safeguards brought about by the pandemic. The service performed on my car was taken care of promptly and in less time than I expected. The renovations to the waiting area are attractive and comfortable, even though the former waiting area was every bit as attractive and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Piurowski
November 20, 2020

"Service is always friendly and inviting. I will be back..."

- redfirehawk

Service is always friendly and inviting. I will be back and very happy with my 2016 Honda Pilot. Chris has been great because we have been working on this problem for about a year and he finally got it resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Glaze
5.0
November 19, 2020

"My customer service experience today was pretty good...."

- Yolag2222

My customer service experience today was pretty good. Dropped off my car and my advisor called me when it was ready. Returned to pay and that was it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Walker
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,161 results