Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Proctor Honda

4.7

930 Lifetime Reviews

2373 W Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, Florida 32304 Directions
Sales: (850) 576-5165

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

930 Reviews of Proctor Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Quick and professional"

- Cecelia

My car battery, less than 1 year old was completely dead with no warning. They got me right in and completely check out car...no charge . Handled everything with a smile. Great waiting area with all the comforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Williams
5.0
Chuck Browning
5.0
August 19, 2019

"Pleasant "

- Nissy

Always a very pleasant experience by personnel that have a positive attitude and want to make that part of your day enjoyable and hassle free. Professional care. Thank yo Proctor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ford
5.0
Other Employees : All the guys in the receiving area
August 16, 2019

"Took advantage and overpriced "

- Josh

I went here for a simple oil change with a coupon. But it backfired and they said we can't even take our car because it had a big problem. So we left it there, and they scared us so much that our car was going to cost thousands in repair if we didn't leave it. And made us sign a document in the heat of a moment that we would have to pay $137 later if we didn't want it fixed there with no explanation to why. They took advantage of us because they knew we were worried. Didn't even let us get a second opinion. And they called the next day saying that it would cost $1400. We called a mechanic and asked advanced auto parts for a quote; They said that Honda really tried to rip us off because Honda's price was quadrupled too what it really should cost. And we can still drive the car because the problem is not as big. Consequently, I had to pay honda $137 for having a "diagnostic" which wasn't necessary. They also didn't do the oil change which is why I went there in the first place and took my coupon when it wasn't used. I payed them out of my scholarship money for college because it was my fault taking it there in the first place. I will never go there again and never buy a Honda car in my life. They are out here just for the money and taking advantage of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Glaze
1.0
August 16, 2019

"Oil Change"

- dlconner13

Mr. Bruce Ford was very instrumental in expediting the oil change for my 2018 Honda Civic EX-L. Once I arrived for my appointment, he greeted me and expeditiously had my vehicle taken to back for service. Within thirty (30) minutes, the oil change and multi-point inspection was completed. I was thoroughly impressed with the customer service I received yesterday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ford
5.0
August 15, 2019

"3 Recalls"

- butchbolton

Dropped off at dealer at 07:30 Proctor Honda Courtesy Van dropped me off at home across town and picked me up 4 hours later from home and took me back to dealership. Chris was a great Service Tech and Courtesy Van Driver was A Safe Driver and a Courtesy Gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Glaze
5.0
Other Employees : Courtesy Van
August 14, 2019

"Fast and courteous service"

- Hampton

The service tech (Essence Watson ) went out of her way to have my work done more quickly than expected, and then she tracked me down outside to let me know my car was ready. I was amazed and very pleased by her conscientiousness. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essence Watson
August 13, 2019

"Great service"

- Dalancy

I always receive the best service at proctor Honda. Chris Glaze is the best service advisor, It is also a comfortable place to wait for your vehicle. Would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Aquino
Chuck Browning
5.0
Christopher Glaze
5.0
August 12, 2019

"Quick "

- Tennis35

This was my three time interacting with Mr Bruce he’s always nice and respectful by the way I’m Dwayne I take my wife vehicle to Honda to get service in the near I’ll be looking for a new vehicle and I’ll be looking for Bruce for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ford
5.0
August 11, 2019

"We LOVE Proctor Honda!!"

- ckingnoles

We had the best possible experience at Proctor Honda. Todd was unbelievably terrific. He was helpful at every turn with absolutely no pressure or unwelcome “salesmanship”. In fact it was almost uncanny how perfectly he read what we needed and anticipated what we wanted. The 2nd day we arrived unannounced and were greeted by JR who was extremely helpful throughout our visit. He is another A++!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Thibeault
5.0
Other Employees : JR
August 08, 2019

"Great Service at Proctor Honda! "

- Deb

I absolutely love Proctor Honda. They are so easy to work with from buying my car to the two times I’ve had the regular oil changes and service. I worked with Christopher today who was so helpful and did exactly what he said he do and called me before doing anything additional to my car. Great customer service and folks at Proctor Honda. I highly recommend them all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Glaze
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 930 results