About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Proctor Honda

4.5

753 Lifetime Reviews

2373 W Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, Florida 32304 Directions
Sales: (850) 576-5165

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

753 Reviews of Proctor Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"No shuttle on saturdays and No available loaner car "

- ruben m.

Went to Proctor Honda at Tenessee St today for the following: 1) Change oil 2) brake pad replacement for front and rear 3) brake fluid flushing 4) power steering fluid flushinh 5) wiper insert replacement I don't have an appointment and I know this is a lot of work so I ask if I can get a shuttle or a loaner car. He said Proctor do not have shuttle on Saturdays. Also doesn't have available loaner car. He escalated this to his manager but it didn't help. Since no available shuttle and loaner car, i told the rep to just do the oil change. but told me that i will have to wait for 2hrs for the oil change. Of course I wont waste my 2hrs waiting for the change oil service. There are so may other options that can provide similar service with faster turn around time and better price. a very frustrating day for me at Proctor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
firgot the name
July 12, 2018

"Service Experience at Proctor Honda"

- SeejaysGirl

This dealership has provided excellent, quality, and friendly service since I purchased my CRV in 2012. I would absolutely recommend Proctor Honda to those looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Proctor Honda responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate you taking the time to share this.

July 05, 2018

"Reliable dealership "

- Masterteacher255

I can trust this dealership. Chris Glaze was awesome! He saved me a lot of money. He was patient and answered all my questions. Grateful for this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Glaze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 05, 2018 -

Proctor Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this. We appreciate you and we are grateful for you, as well!

July 04, 2018

"Service"

- Nyanza26

I think proctor honda of Tallahassee were very friendly. My appointment was at 815 and by 930 I was sent a message that it was ready. They do what is needed and tell you up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Freeland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Grindberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"When in doubt..."

- trolliejolly

At Proctor, I have always had great experiences. The last few times I've needed service, I have had Chris as my service advisor. He does a great job, handles paperwork quickly and accurately and my car is ready when promised. Can't ask for much more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Glaze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Proctor Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this, and thank you for choosing Proctor Honda!

June 10, 2018

"5 plus stars"

- oldladygray

Mary Smith is the best. She is laid back, no pressure, looked for ways to save us money, went out of her way to return items we left in our trade-in vehicle, and stayed 30 minutes after closing to show us all the features on our new Accord. The receptionist, with whom we had 3 interactions, was friendly, helpful, offered us water or treats, and spent much of her time replenishing supplies and tidying up, not just sitting and welcoming people. Everyone from showroom to the lady in finance was top-of-the-line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The lady in finance and the receptionist. Sorry, but their names are not listed and I don't know them.
Jun 14, 2018 -

Proctor Honda responded

This is wonderful to hear. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this and thank you for choosing Proctor Honda!

June 06, 2018

"Can't trust anyone at this place"

- carguy,hallcurtis

It's always a painful event to go look for a vehicle because they sucker you in and this is to be expected but then you have the service department doing the same, well that's just a crying shame. I'm a cancer patient and it's extremely important to trust folks but after my last venture with Honda I don't have a lick of trust in you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil Aquino
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Browning
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

Proctor Honda responded

We apologize for any inconvenience. We take all feedback seriously, whether good or bad. Would you like to speak to a manager?

June 03, 2018

"Best experience @proctor honda"

- Jalyn2002

I never had this experience with any other car dealership. And im from Albany ga. I will travel just to get the awesome customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Proctor Honda responded

This is wonderful to hear, Jalyn. Thank you so much for sharing. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 21, 2018

"Very pleasant experience "

- JoAnn Day

Friendly people and easy to negotiate with. We traded in another vehicle and they gave us a very fair price. They let us test drive several vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Gagnon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mo Baker-Nafal, Aubrey Keith
May 22, 2018 -

Proctor Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing this, JoAnn, and thank you for choosing Proctor Honda!

May 08, 2018

"Excellent "

- mayra

Very friendly, clean, professional, and quick. Definitely recommended. First time owner of Honda, and couldn’t be anymore satisfied with the sales and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018 -

Proctor Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this, Mayra. We are happy to have you as a member of our Proctor Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 753 results