About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Proctor Honda

4.5

795 Lifetime Reviews

2373 W Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, Florida 32304 Directions
Sales: (850) 576-5165

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

795 Reviews of Proctor Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Happy.customer

Have used this dealership several times to purchase or lease and have always been satisfied. Recommend Stuart William's as an honest and knowledgeable sales consultant. He listens and quickly matches me up with the perfect deal within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Mary Smith "

- Spr

Mary Smith is the reason we keep coming back to Proctor Honda. Mary is very knowledgeable, professional and thorough. Even though she is not family, she treats us like family and remembers all of my children by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Excellent and quick service "

- Ssdfghjk

Gearshift selector button broke and fell out in pieces. Car had to be towed early Saturday nite. Thus, had to wait until Monday for service. Once I alerted them to the problem, repair service was quickly started. Since replacement part was in stock, repair was finished in 3-4 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Christo
October 03, 2018

"We had a great experience!"

- Penny123

The man that wrote up our service ticket noticed a problem with our battery. He advised us so we had it checked and it was not working at full power. If he had ignored this, we might have become stranded away from home. We are very grateful for his diligence. The name I checked below was listed as the Service Advisor on our paperwork. I’m not sure if he is the one that wrote up our order or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Aquino
October 03, 2018

"Procter’s is number 1 in service."

- LeftyDogis#1

Sheila Walker provided excellent service as always. The car was ready on time on the work was excellent. I have dealt with Proctor’s for many years. Tom Bishop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- Htbroff

I went in to Proctor Honda today to check our several used cars, not sure if I wanted to buy immediately. Salesman Chuck Williams helped us and he was excellent; very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Prices were reasonable and negotiations were straightforward. No one there was pushy. I left with a vehicle I’m happy with. Overall this was definitely one of the better car buying experiences I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Gagnon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Proctor, Home of the Relentless Upsell Scripts!"

- Wontbeback

Every time I set foot in the place it’s 100s of $ of “Do you want fired with that?” and “We reccomend ... “ Proctor is not worth the trouble unless the repair is a warranty job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The skinny red headed service guy never introduced himself so I don’t know who the drama major was who subjected to me to his hard sell.
September 27, 2018

"Oil change"

- Venette

The wait time was longer than expected but the service is always worth it I love the multipoint inspection report. Helps keep me updated on how my car is doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ford
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Awesome Staff"

- Honda Man

Awesome service, And good staff. Didn't take long to have my car service, and O had a chance to check out their new inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Browning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Glaze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Ison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Monda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Excellence Again"

- Carrie

Proctor Honda has been my home base for over 10 years. I only purchase vehicles here and I only ever service them here because of the excellent experiences I have had. Most of the personnel are very knowledgeable and helpful. All of the dealership processes have clearly been fine-tuned, resulting in quick efficient service on each visit. I had to move 2.5 hours away from the Tallahassee area recently but I still make the drive for service or sales because I can’t find anything close to the level of excellence at Proctor Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 795 results