About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Puente Hills Ford

4.5

159 Lifetime Reviews

17340 East Gale Avenue, City of Industry, California 91748 Directions
Sales: (626) 377-9920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Puente Hills Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"THE NIGHTMARE"

- alipearl08

I have purchased a vehicle back February 2016 and traded in the vehicle back in January 2018. I asked for my gap insurance money to be refunded back in February 2018. They are refusing to give me my gap refund and their management is giving me the runaround! They have horrible customer service. It’s currently June 2018 and I still have not received my check. Stay away from this dealership. DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM PUENTE HILLS FORD!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Barcelona, General Sales Manager, Office Manager and Fiance Manager, Human Resources Department for Puente Hills Ford Dealership and Ford Credit
Aug 01, 2018 -

Puente Hills Ford responded

Hello, I would like to offer you an apology for your experience. Please reach out to me so that we can resolve this issue. You can reach me at 626-346-5900 ext. 8320 -Denise Cerda

March 30, 2018

"Unreported accident & Fraud"

- Eric Erickson

I bought a new car had hidden damage I was not aware of they ducked me around and told me it's not covered by the warranty or the insurance and they don't know how to fix it tried to make me pay for it but I never did it then told me don't worry so I don't know what they did but it ended up getting fixed still has problems and they don't wanna deal with it... and they never smogged the car before selling it!!! xxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Garcia
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 28, 2018 -

Puente Hills Ford responded

Hello Eric, I would like yo offer an apology for your experience. I do not believe we have had the privilege of speaking with one another. I am not sure with whom you have interacted with however I would like to offer my assistance. I can be reached at 626-626-2686. -Sylvia Garcia

November 04, 2017

"Super Service"

- Sven Rosenbeiger

Super Service although our situation was special. We just moved in the country and we had a great support to make it happen to lease a FORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
September 18, 2017

"we went to buy a new car"

- mark jamroz

My girlfriend needed a commuter car for her job. We saw an ad for a new Ford Focus on the billboard right outside the dealership for $11,700. We went inside and told them we would like to see the car. Everyone we talked to from the salesman to the floor manager and the general manager acted like they had no idea what we were talking about but they would try to find the car in the ad. After two absolutely frustrating hours of getting the run around, we finally walked out. They never found the car or offered us anything comparable. It was a complete waste of our time. We next went to Chino Hills Ford where we were treated with respect and given a good deal on a new Ford Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I think the one of the managers was Julian.
August 31, 2017

"I got the car of my dreams"

- Maria Rondina

Great staff they help me get my dream car. Fair price. I got my previous car with them before and was happy with the excellent service. When i needed a new car i had to go back and yes as usual i got 5 star service. Thanks Jose, Jimmy, Nyla and Manoosh. You guys are awesome. I went in with my old car and left with my new car that night. And yes, if i need a new car again I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nyla,Jose, Jimmy and Manoosh
July 13, 2017

"Horrible Dealership or should I say STEALERSHIP"

- Carbuyer424

This dealership is horrible, the sales men are some deceiving lying criminals. All they try to do is find ways to try to steal as much money as they can from you when you try to buy a vehicle from this place. If you liked getting ripped off, lied to in your face, be treated like if you were lesser then the sales men or if they are some how smarter then you and can try to lie to you about a price, and try to steal your money by making you put a huge down payment just so it could go into the salesmen pockets then this is the STEALERSHIP you want to come to get robbed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan
March 08, 2017

"Dishonest management, no regard for the customer.."

- Ex Puente Hills Ford Customer

Canceled a lease contract after two weeks without warning. Zero communication. Management are rude, threatening, unapologetic. Worst Ford dealership in LA. Don't waste your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Aragon, George Yousef
February 24, 2017

"Bait and Switch Promo tactics"

- F150Tester

Bait and switch tactics for promotions. Poor integrity and shady management. Now this is going to sound ungrateful, but it was the manner in which we were treated that connvinced me never to do business here. Ford is currently running a promotion where you get a Free List Ticket to snowboard when you test drive a car. I've been shopping for a truck and a friend of mine was interested in an RS so I figured we'd get two birds and one stone and take advantage of the promotion as well. I called a couple dealerships and found out this one still had tickets so we went there. Went in with a friend to test drive an F150 for myself and a Mustang for him (they did not have an RS available to test drive). After driving both and we let the salesperson Julian know we weren't interested in making a purchase right then as I haven't explored all my options yet and my friend was still more inclined towards another brand. When we brought up the promotion, he spoke to his manager who then told us that we could only have one ticket as they only had three tickets left. The promotion specifically said "one per person, per test drive" and when I mentioned that, they rudely brushed me off and said "We have to save the tickets for the public". I asked if we would have been treated different if we had come in seperate cars instead of driving in together and he just repeated the same words back to me and gave me a "This is what you get" look. While a free ticket is obviously a great thing, I was not as upset about that as I am about the lack of business integrity this place has. Listen to the other reviewers, MANAGEMENT HERE DOES NOT CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER. These tickets are given to them from corporate to bring in potential customers like us and they held them back when they realized they weren't getting a sale that day. This pettiness towards a potential customer who just so happened to not want to sign on the dotted line that day has left me with a bad taste for both this dealership and the brand in general. My first car was a Ford and now don't think my next one will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julian
February 19, 2017

"Thank you for the wonderful customer service"

- Arron Boyd

Called the other day and spome with their representative Brittany Ramirez she has such great customer service the professionalism w as top tier and couldnt have been done any better thank you and tell your boss u need a raise keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Ramirez
February 18, 2017

"Good customer service"

- ChuyR

I had a very pleasant experience with Brittany Ramirez. She was able to point me in the right direction and answered my questions. Very polite young lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results