Back

Puente Hills Ford

City of Industry, CA

4.3
206 Reviews

17340 East Gale Avenue

City of Industry, CA

91748

Directions

206 Reviews of Puente Hills Ford

Sort by
March 05, 2022

First time at Puente Hills Ford was helped by Shannon. Felt very welcomed will diffenitly be coming back!😊 More

by ceciliagonzalez792
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Garcia, Selena Gomez
February 22, 2022

My son needed a reliable car, found one here with Maurice G. No BS, great experience. My son is very happy. More

by melindahuerta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
December 11, 2021

Hiroaki SayamaGeneral Manager Garbage And his assistant Hiroaki Sayama General Manager Garbage And his assistant Cynidi Scammers liers marked up by Bronco after I ordered More

by JADGHK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hiroaki Sayama General Manager
Dec 16, 2021 -

Puente Hills Ford responded

Jadghk, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at Puente Hills Ford. Please give us a call at (626) 964-3673 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon. Veronica Trujillo - Customer Relations Manager at Puente Hills Ford

November 20, 2021

Ask for Ramiro or Alfonso! They were so friendly and helpful! I'll be back! More

by JANET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramiro
November 15, 2021

Alfonso from sales depertmant was such a good help to us ,especially in these times. More

by Oscar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso
September 27, 2021

I just came in for an oil change. I need to wait because I don't have other transportation. My car was completed promptly as promised. Dealership was undergoing a remodeling. The alternate waiting area wa More

by kckuhn562
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fausto Valenzuela
Sep 28, 2021 -

Puente Hills Ford responded

Hi, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 01, 2021

I had my vehicle serviced at puente hills ford ask for Hugo the service advisor he is very helpful in explaining what was done im very happy with the repairs and service👍🏻 More

by jocelyne mejia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo
Jul 06, 2021 -

Puente Hills Ford responded

Jocelyne Mejia, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating, And have a fantastic day! Veronica Trujillo - Customer Relations Manager at Puente Hills Ford

June 24, 2021

The sales guy is very professional. He is very knowledgeable with lots experience about the car. We are glad to have him while we are shopping our dream car. More

by Lily C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Financial department
Jun 29, 2021 -

Puente Hills Ford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Safe travels! Veronica Trujillo- Customer Relations Manager at Puente Hills Ford

May 31, 2021

Miguel was very helpful and understanding. He provided great customer service. Andy did his best to get us a good price. Overall experience 9/10. Took longer than expected. More

by Wtfedgar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel, Andy
Jun 04, 2021 -

Puente Hills Ford responded

Wtfedgar, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Veronica Trujillo - Customer Relations Manager at Puente Hills Ford

May 21, 2021

Excellent service all personal and administrators highly recommend thanks for your attention see you next time your the best Ford dealer in the world muchas gracias More

by Ranchero64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misael Andres
May 25, 2021 -

Puente Hills Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results