About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Puente Hills Ford

4.8

157 Lifetime Reviews

17340 East Gale Avenue, City of Industry, California 91748 Directions
Sales: (626) 415-6277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Puente Hills Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2017

"Super Service"

- Sven Rosenbeiger

Super Service although our situation was special. We just moved in the country and we had a great support to make it happen to lease a FORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
September 18, 2017

"we went to buy a new car"

- mark jamroz

My girlfriend needed a commuter car for her job. We saw an ad for a new Ford Focus on the billboard right outside the dealership for $11,700. We went inside and told them we would like to see the car. Everyone we talked to from the salesman to the floor manager and the general manager acted like they had no idea what we were talking about but they would try to find the car in the ad. After two absolutely frustrating hours of getting the run around, we finally walked out. They never found the car or offered us anything comparable. It was a complete waste of our time. We next went to Chino Hills Ford where we were treated with respect and given a good deal on a new Ford Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I think the one of the managers was Julian.
August 31, 2017

"I got the car of my dreams"

- Maria Rondina

Great staff they help me get my dream car. Fair price. I got my previous car with them before and was happy with the excellent service. When i needed a new car i had to go back and yes as usual i got 5 star service. Thanks Jose, Jimmy, Nyla and Manoosh. You guys are awesome. I went in with my old car and left with my new car that night. And yes, if i need a new car again I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nyla,Jose, Jimmy and Manoosh
July 13, 2017

"Horrible Dealership or should I say STEALERSHIP"

- Carbuyer424

This dealership is horrible, the sales men are some deceiving lying criminals. All they try to do is find ways to try to steal as much money as they can from you when you try to buy a vehicle from this place. If you liked getting ripped off, lied to in your face, be treated like if you were lesser then the sales men or if they are some how smarter then you and can try to lie to you about a price, and try to steal your money by making you put a huge down payment just so it could go into the salesmen pockets then this is the STEALERSHIP you want to come to get robbed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan
March 08, 2017

"Dishonest management, no regard for the customer.."

- Ex Puente Hills Ford Customer

Canceled a lease contract after two weeks without warning. Zero communication. Management are rude, threatening, unapologetic. Worst Ford dealership in LA. Don't waste your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Aragon, George Yousef
February 24, 2017

"Bait and Switch Promo tactics"

- F150Tester

Bait and switch tactics for promotions. Poor integrity and shady management. Now this is going to sound ungrateful, but it was the manner in which we were treated that connvinced me never to do business here. Ford is currently running a promotion where you get a Free List Ticket to snowboard when you test drive a car. I've been shopping for a truck and a friend of mine was interested in an RS so I figured we'd get two birds and one stone and take advantage of the promotion as well. I called a couple dealerships and found out this one still had tickets so we went there. Went in with a friend to test drive an F150 for myself and a Mustang for him (they did not have an RS available to test drive). After driving both and we let the salesperson Julian know we weren't interested in making a purchase right then as I haven't explored all my options yet and my friend was still more inclined towards another brand. When we brought up the promotion, he spoke to his manager who then told us that we could only have one ticket as they only had three tickets left. The promotion specifically said "one per person, per test drive" and when I mentioned that, they rudely brushed me off and said "We have to save the tickets for the public". I asked if we would have been treated different if we had come in seperate cars instead of driving in together and he just repeated the same words back to me and gave me a "This is what you get" look. While a free ticket is obviously a great thing, I was not as upset about that as I am about the lack of business integrity this place has. Listen to the other reviewers, MANAGEMENT HERE DOES NOT CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER. These tickets are given to them from corporate to bring in potential customers like us and they held them back when they realized they weren't getting a sale that day. This pettiness towards a potential customer who just so happened to not want to sign on the dotted line that day has left me with a bad taste for both this dealership and the brand in general. My first car was a Ford and now don't think my next one will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julian
February 19, 2017

"Thank you for the wonderful customer service"

- Arron Boyd

Called the other day and spome with their representative Brittany Ramirez she has such great customer service the professionalism w as top tier and couldnt have been done any better thank you and tell your boss u need a raise keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Ramirez
February 18, 2017

"Good customer service"

- ChuyR

I had a very pleasant experience with Brittany Ramirez. She was able to point me in the right direction and answered my questions. Very polite young lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany
February 02, 2017

"Worst Experience at Service Department"

- KLOO

So I'm here today bringing my car for a warranty service check. The vehicle's steering wheel vibrates and upon me inspecting the vehicle a few days ago, I found there is a lot of play in the wheel/tire(side to side with the vehicle lifted) and I also see that the ball joint in both sides is damaged. In the past I took the car to West Covina Ford where they charged me $0 to check and diagnose if my struts up front and shocks at rear were bad. That time they ended up changing the front ones and told me to go back and do the rears later since the part was backordered. So I tell the service rep here about that issue with the rear shocks and he says they'll check that as well. By the way, the vehicle has 85K miles. So when the results come, he tells me that they have to road force balance the tires to determine if that's the issue with the vibration, and that'll alone be $250. I had road force the tires about 2 mos ago at Nitrous Garage in Pomona where they charged me $45/tire using Hunter's road force balancer. I tell the rep to communicate the issue with the tire play and ball joint to the mechanic, but upon coming back he said that they can't go any further without doing the road force balance. Really? So the tire has excessive play when you shake it side to side and is off the floor, but they can't look at those components ? I tell him to wrap it up, and he comes back with a bill of $125 after they kindly didn't charge me for the diagnosis of the vibration, only the shocks. By the way, when I dropped the car he put in an estimate that it would $250 and I asked him why. He said that was just a number in case there was any work on the car. I told him I had the premium care and they had never charged me for diagnosis at the other two dealers, only the deductible of $100 if they actually did the repairs. He said not to worry about it, that yeah that was the case, but he just had to put a number on the estimate. So I ask for the manager, and he was on a "meeting", but I said I would wait until the meeting finishes. So after 1-2mins the manager comes out and said the warranty doesn't cover the diagnosis, and they are already helping me out by not charging me for one fee. After me explaining the issues over and over, and how I have visited west covina and Chino Hills ford and never paid for a diagnosis fee, he said he couldn't do anything and that I signed for the paper. I thanked him for his time and told him to check me out. This would be the LAST time I come here. What upset me the most is how the rep agreed that the estimate was only if the repair were done, but then change his position later. By the way, I signed, but put a 100 next to my signature to reinstate the agreed price. Please do yourself a favor, save the time, money and stress. Do NOT do business here. So now I wasted half a day from college, $125 that I could have used for tuition or books, or ever the ACTUAL repair or parts for my car. By the way, I have been in the car industry for 10+ years, I'm ASE certified, and I'm currently a Mechanical Engineering student in my Senior year. So knowledge on this area is very broad. I'm missing details because the story is very long as it is, but if anyone had any questions, let me know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer to Keep Names Secret
October 31, 2016

"Happy Customer"

- Barrios Happy

I had a really good experience when I went to purchase a part for my ford focus. The customer rep was very helpful and he was very patient when answering my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Garcia
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results