Back

Puente Hills Mitsubishi

City of Industry, CA

4.0
14 Reviews

17665 Castleton St

City of Industry, CA

91748

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

July 23, 2022

Maroun Estephan General Manager I would like to thank Ivan For helping us get a car it was one of the best experiences I ever had had in buying a car Ivan was especially helpful and maroon We’re extremel More

by Stroncalerios
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
Jul 25, 2022 -

Puente Hills Mitsubishi responded

Hi Stroncalerios, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Puente Hills Mitsubishi. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

April 01, 2022

Natalia was great. She was responsive, accommodating and friendly. she made the entire car buying experience painless and stress free. Would definitely go through this More

by AGee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalia
Apr 06, 2022 -

Puente Hills Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

February 19, 2022

Natalia Jimenez was amazing at assisting me in getting my new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport. She did great at gathering all the necessary items to get the best deal. More

by Faviola M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalia Jimenez
Jun 02, 2022 -

Puente Hills Mitsubishi responded

Hi Faviola, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 23, 2021

Thanks Marc A. I love my Alfa Romeo great service awesome car ,I will definitely recommend,this dealership. More

by poundcc77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc A
Oct 30, 2021 -

Puente Hills Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

May 19, 2021

Worst dealership ever! Please avoid yourself a headache and look at their BBB reviews first before even purchasing a car there. I definitely wish I would have done that. I purchased a 2015 Jeep Wrangler an More

by Valerie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose/ Salesperson Moroun Estephen/ General Manager
May 20, 2021 -

Puente Hills Mitsubishi responded

Valerie, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us.

November 24, 2020

Sam "The Manager", Call me back! I should not have to keep calling you. Its now been a month. Lets fix this service light, cracked front wheel, missing exhaust tip, and worn out rear breaks on this $65K+ More

by Osegueraj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 24, 2020

Quick service, reasonably priced. I waited for my car to be serviced and it took about an hour including a new battery. Thank you, Sal. More

by Marilee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
March 08, 2020

Waste of time So I didn't want to be another 1 star review for this place but I took a leap of faith and gave them a chance. I drove out specifically because they h More

by nicholas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex and others
August 09, 2019

Not what they claim Salesperson gave wrong information regarding tire replacement of <30% tread they will replace. Not true. Front tires are almost bald but safe More

by Will not come back
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Axel Maldonado
July 11, 2019

Amazing dealership They have the most competitive pricing, transparent fees, lowest out the door prices. They also work very quickly and don't try and make you wait. More

by Howie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
1 - 10 of 14 results