Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Puente Hills Mitsubishi

City of Industry, CA

3.1
10 Reviews

17665 Castleton St

City of Industry, CA

91748

Directions

10 Reviews of Puente Hills Mitsubishi

Sort by
May 19, 2021

"Worst dealership ever! Please avoid yourself a headache..."

- Valerie

Worst dealership ever! Please avoid yourself a headache and look at their BBB reviews first before even purchasing a car there. I definitely wish I would have done that. I purchased a 2015 Jeep Wrangler and the moment I drove it out of the dealership we had to jump start it by the one of their sales person. When driving it home, it wouldn’t even drive past 35 MPH. I have been continuously calling this dealership to try to get my vehicle repaired and they keep giving me the round around. Let alone, the general manager is NEVER in every single time I try calling. It’s now been a month since I purchased the Jeep, and not once have I received a call from them letting me know when they will be repairing my vehicle. They are very unprofessional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose/ Salesperson Moroun Estephen/ General Manager
May 20, 2021 -

Puente Hills Mitsubishi responded

Valerie, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us.

November 24, 2020

"Sam "The Manager", Call me back! I should not have to..."

- Osegueraj

Sam "The Manager", Call me back! I should not have to keep calling you. Its now been a month. Lets fix this service light, cracked front wheel, missing exhaust tip, and worn out rear breaks on this $65K+ Panamera I bought from you guys. I thought you guys where a certified honest dealer ship? I will no longer try and reach out to you. Ill have you served and see you in court with a bill of all my expenses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 24, 2020

"Quick service, reasonably priced. I waited for my car to..."

- Marilee

Quick service, reasonably priced. I waited for my car to be serviced and it took about an hour including a new battery. Thank you, Sal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
March 08, 2020

"Waste of time"

- nicholas

So I didn't want to be another 1 star review for this place but I took a leap of faith and gave them a chance. I drove out specifically because they had a car with a transmission I wanted. I talked to Alejandro in the AM about seeing it, told him what time I expected to be here, no issues at all. Well when I got here that's where everything took a 360 degree turn. They had lost the key for the vehicle about a week ago, according to that sales associate at least. So I drove out for nothing. We stopped for dinner on the way home and decided to call and give them one more chance. We called and talked to a different associate and told him the situation and implied we would buy the car if they had a locksmith come out a have a key made. Well Alex said that he had the key or said lost key after about 30 minutes of waiting for them to get back to us. We go back, and they obviously didn't have a key or the right key. Wouldn't have a key made until Monday. You guys lost a sale because of multiple levels of incompetence. Seriously, what are you guys even doing? If someone says they are there for a car (that you need to sell with keys regardless) why not call a locksmith for a customer who was willing to wait? Don't waste your time on this dealership, seriously all of those 1 stars are an immediate red flag. I gave them the benefit of doubt and you should not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex and others
August 09, 2019

"Not what they claim"

- Will not come back

Salesperson gave wrong information regarding tire replacement of <30% tread they will replace. Not true. Front tires are almost bald but safe enough to sell as is. It's my problem now. I wad there fire the price all the salesperson had to dip was quite up the contract, not hard. I will not return for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Axel Maldonado
July 11, 2019

"Amazing dealership"

- Howie

They have the most competitive pricing, transparent fees, lowest out the door prices. They also work very quickly and don't try and make you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 09, 2019

"Good price,Good car ,"

- 👌

I got my first car here , Every things is nice .We were comparing to all Mitsubishi dealers near by, and we found the lowest price here.Also the service is perfect .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 18, 2019

"Great prices, great experiance"

- Islandguy82

Got the price I wanted , everything explained without any fuss adds up to a great time buying a car here. Finance questions explained in detail didnt force any extras on me , mentioned some but no pressure, and were freindly as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ike
June 13, 2019

"AN EXCELLENT BUYING EXPERIENCE "

- Marilynjemes62

Our salesperson Alex was very helpful. He was very patient with us and made the entire experience as simple and easy as it could be. From the moment we arrived to the dealership, he gave excellent service and made sure that we were well taken care of the whole time. I would definitely recommend Alex and Mitsubishi Puente Hills for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 10, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Vrod

Ike was great! He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable and patient with us. Didn’t push us at all, just let us know our options and have us time to decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ike
1
1 - 10 of 10 results