Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pugmire Ford of Cartersville

Cartersville, GA

4.8
139 Reviews

352 N Tennessee St

Cartersville, GA

30120

Directions

139 Reviews of Pugmire Ford of Cartersville

Sort by
September 03, 2021

"Excellent service and pleasant people to do business..."

- Johnnyg

Excellent service and pleasant people to do business with! Clean building, bathroom and coffee for the customers! TV, reading material and comfortable seating for all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
Sep 03, 2021 -

Johnnyg responded

Yup, a great place!

August 31, 2021

"Service department always very efficient and I would..."

- thack1951

Service department always very efficient and I would never take my car anywhere else to be serviced. Enjoy working with Pam. She is always very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam and Service Department
Sep 03, 2021 -

Pugmire Ford of Cartersville responded

We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our service center! We know how valuable your time is and we aim to provide efficient and thorough maintenance to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Pat McConville, (770) 382-5780

August 27, 2021

"We have purchased our vehicles here. Always have them..."

- bigken007

We have purchased our vehicles here. Always have them serviced here. Just purchased new tires and price was very good. Great service department and always have answers to my questions and needs. Pam is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
Sep 01, 2021 -

Pugmire Ford of Cartersville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Pat McConville, (770) 382-5780

Sep 01, 2021 -

bigken007 responded

Quality of work the best also

August 26, 2021

"The service department kept me informed of all repairs..."

- sanshockley

The service department kept me informed of all repairs and costs prior to the work. Very pleasant to work with. I recommend Pugmire Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Aug 31, 2021 -

Pugmire Ford of Cartersville responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Pat McConville, (770) 382-5780

August 21, 2021

"Always pleasant to work with during routine maintenance..."

- lisa.fowler90

Always pleasant to work with during routine maintenance visits. Loved getting the lift to my eye appointment while they were changing my oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
Aug 25, 2021 -

Pugmire Ford of Cartersville responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

August 04, 2021

"Been in the auto business 48 years and after my..."

- davidleezivicc

Been in the auto business 48 years and after my experience here at Pugmire Ford I rate them TOP TIERCO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smith
Aug 04, 2021 -

davidleezivicc responded

A 1

August 03, 2021

"We love this dealership! We always work with Pam in the..."

- Showellz

We love this dealership! We always work with Pam in the service department and she is tops!!! Thank you to the entire service and sales department at Pugmire Ford for your continued excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
Aug 06, 2021 -

Pugmire Ford of Cartersville responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Pat McConville, (770) 382-5780

July 28, 2021

"Buying my vehicle and having it serviced at Pugmire Ford..."

- Deb

Buying my vehicle and having it serviced at Pugmire Ford in Cartersville has always been very good, one of the best dealerships around. My last service assistant was with Pam, she took care of everything and followed up getting everything done in a timely manor. She did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
Aug 02, 2021 -

Pugmire Ford of Cartersville responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Steve Smith, (770) 382-5780

July 18, 2021

"Mike and Steve were great, got our windshield replaced..."

- matt

Mike and Steve were great, got our windshield replaced due to a chip in it and covered the cost of two tires that had a cut in them. Even got the all weather mats that we really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Steve
Jul 21, 2021 -

Pugmire Ford of Cartersville responded

Hi Matt, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Mike and Steve were there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! All the best, Pat McConville, (770) 382-5780

July 13, 2021

"Love Pugmire Ford of Cartersville! The dealers, customer..."

- Stevie H.

Love Pugmire Ford of Cartersville! The dealers, customer service, and technicians are always friendly, helpful, and upfront about appointments, wait time, fixes, and trade-ins. I have never experienced pressure from repair technicians or customer service, just helpful advice on how to prioritize my repairs. They are my go-to garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Alverson, Dave Swiger
Jul 16, 2021 -

Pugmire Ford of Cartersville responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Pat McConville, (770) 382-5780

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results