About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo

4.9

218 Lifetime Reviews

8101 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Call (844) 210-5518

218 Reviews of Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Excellent sales experience "

- Keggleston78

Great experience! My salesman Aaron took into consideration the fact that I had to be at an afternoon appointment and made the buying experience quick and easy! Incredibly knowledgeable as to the product and walked me through each step. Made sure I felt comfortable before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Randle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2017

"very easy to work with "

- ma19380

Ben, took excellent care of my mother and I. She knew what she wanted, and he found it very quickly. It was one of the fastest and least pressurized visits to a dealer. My mom is very happy with the car and buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Vigil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Helpful, knowledgeable & not pushy!"

- AFMcC

Andrew listened to me and provided me a opportunity to view various cars that met my interests. His attention only focused on me and my purchase. He helped me weigh one vehicle against another to select the right one. He is very knowledgeable about all makes but Mazda appears to be a specialty. At no time did he pressure me to make a purchase but I sure am glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Heavner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"an actually good experience at a car dealership?"

- jw

I started shopping for a new car over the winter break at Honda, Toyota, and Mazda. Originally I looked at the dealership in Santa Fe... but I kept getting people telling me that what I DID want (a manual transmission new car in blue) was not available, that I should get a used car, and then suddenly "finding" cars more like what I wanted as I was walking off the lot (clearly they were trying to move their used cars). I said I wanted a quote in writing and they would hmm and haww about how they couldn't do that and ask for me to sit endlessly in their offices while their finance guys "worked" on offers. It was exhausting. Dealing with Andrew was a breath of fresh air. Over text he gave me a quote and I ended up getting a brand new Mazda 3 hatchback. Yes, it was a 2016, but it was everything I wanted and I ended up getting a lot more car for a lot less money because it was a 2016. Andrew was the best. He didn't push anything, he has a great sense of humor, and he even called to check up on how I liked the car a few days later. I'd recommend talking to Andrew at Quality Mazda for anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Heavner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Easy buying experience"

- CX-9

Buying our CX-9 from Quality Mazda was one of the easiest and most pleasant automobile purchases we've made. Andrew really knows the vehicles and went the extra mile to make the sale, but without any pressure. We had been shipping at another Mazda dealer and are glad that we bought from Andrew and Quality Mazda. The CX-9 Signature is a fantastic vehicle and an amazing value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Heavner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Excellent service as always"

- nonnumericdave

This is the second Mazda 3 I have purchased at this dealership within the past 6 years, and they've always worked hard to get me the best price possible. I've only ever taken the cars for service to their service department, who've I also had a lot of success with. Ben worked with me on my requirements, and he went above and beyond to make me happy. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Vigil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2017

"Had fun buying a new 2017 Mazda CX-5"

- Ron60

The best new car buying experience we have ever had. Andrew Heavner, knows his product inside and out, and was more concerned with making sure we ended up with the right fit for a car than making a sale. Very professional, all appointments confirmed and kept. Follow ups were amusing, which kept the entire experience fun. You can tell the staff works well together. With all the new technology on cars, Andrew made sure we walked through everything so we really understood what the CX-5 was capable of, and how to take advantage of what the features actually offered. Test drives were useful, and long enough to ensure that what we experienced would meet our needs. Andrew walked us through the whole purchase experience to make it as easy as possible. No surprises, always felt that the staff was informing, patient, without any pressure. Andrew took us out to meet the service manager and staff so we are familiar with the people and that aspect of the business. Quality Mazda has a good car sales system approach. Would not hesitate to buy another car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Heavner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Thrilled with my new Mazda CX-5"

- Red Riding Hood

The Sales personnel were kind and sincere. Unfortunately, twice when I went to the dealership the exact vehicle I wanted to drive was out with another perspective buyer. Eventually it all came together and I drove home the exact vehicle I was wanting. My salesman Andrew was awesome. I would purchase another vehicle from him and would recommend my friends & family members to request him. He's more laid back than most which I feel made the car buying experience less stressful for me. Please note: The act of researching, driving, and deciding on a which vehicle to purchase happens to be very stressful for me! Thank you Andrew! Been driving my new Mazda everyday and loving it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Heavner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"Awesome Buying Experience!!"

- Ron47

Ben and the entire staff at Quality Mazda in Albq. NM provided an awesome buying experience. Buying a new car is all about the experience and the people. Everybody was extremely knowledgable and helpful. They got me exactly what I needed in a very timely manner. I enjoy having a good time in whatever I do and I had a ton of laughs with Ben and the entire staff. There was no heavy selling pressure from Ben or anybody. Just relevant and accurate information that allowed me to make the best decision for me and my needs. Truly the way a car buying experience should be. I have bought mazdas at other dealerships which were good. However, it was the little things that really made the difference. I never knew about all the videos of each feature of my Mazda CX-5. Ben sent me all those videos and it has been extremely helpful. I'm a gadget guy but sometimes learning all the new features is difficult. The videos are awesome. Thank you Ben!!! And I absolutely love my new 5!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Vigil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Rigby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel finance
October 18, 2017

"Impressive Staff at Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo"

- small,karen705

I was very impressed with the people that I dealt with at this dealership. Ben Vigil is VERY good and can't help you enough! I have just bought my car so I can't speak about the service department, but did speak to us before we left and VERY helpful and told us to just drop by any time for the smallest issues. Great people! Thank you! Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gigi was also great!
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results