Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Quest Auto Sales

4.9

16 Lifetime Reviews

4501 L St, Omaha, Nebraska 68117
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

August 23, 2019

"Excellent dealer"

- Claybuster

My son purchased a Camaro from Quest Motors recently. Was a small hiccup is the pricing but Chris, our salesman, was very helpful in resolving the issue. The owner, Mike, was asked to resolve the issue and I want to say that I have never dealt with anyone who was more concerned for his customers satisfaction. He went far above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with our experience at his dealership. I'm gonna tell you, he is a quality guy and you will never regret buying a car from him. Look at Quest for your next car, even if you don't make a deal you will be glad you shopped there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris
August 03, 2019

"No pressure sale, very professional."

- Rugger2

I had searched for a van for my husbands carpet installation business. I compared several vehicles online We were greeted by Michael Bush who showed us a 2004 Chevy Cargo Express Van, it was reasonably priced and took it for a test drive. Very happy with the purchase, would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul
May 23, 2019

"Excellent customer service Mike Bush is Awesome"

- Trina

I went looking for a cargo van for my upcoming business I began speaking with Mike Bush about it he told me to come on over. I went over on a Saturday & what I received from Mike was exceptional customer service he was very thorough, friendly, & honest. The whole staff was awesome made you feel very warm & welcoming. Mike & Paul will work very hard to get you in the vehicle you want. My experience with Mike was so great I went back for another vehicle 3 weeks later, no lie Mike got me into the car of my dreams & for that I am extremely grateful. I will definitely be back & would recommend anyone who's looking for a great vehicle with exceptional customer service to Quest Auto Sales, be sure to ask for Mike Bush. ~Trina~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2019

"Mark and Loa Purchased BMW X5"

- Mark T

Seen their add for this X5 which we have been looking for a clean low mileage used X5. Stop in to see the vehicle and Mike Bush the salesman came out with no pressure and gave me all the time I needed answered all my question. Wife stopped and looked the following day and Mike was again very helpful and let her look the vehicle over. We both went in on that Saturday morning with our trade-in and in less then 1 hour we were driving out of the lot with the X5. I will say this was the fastest deal I have ever done from start to finish and actually enjoyed trading. Great dealership with a great group of people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2019

"A business of Ethics !"

- Devin J.

Recently purchased a 2013 BMW and was extremely satisfied with Quest and their ability to answer all my questions honestly. I've had bad experiences in the past trying to purchase a vehicle and being cheated of the price, oil, and other problems relating to the service. They were nothing but honest about everything. The staff, and owner- Mike were extremely nice and helpful. And made what used to be a grueling process, something enjoyable. They told me if something were to ever go wrong to come back and they would help me. Unlike other car guru's they gave me their word and I 100000% believe they are an ethical, honest business. Extremely happy and will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2019

"An Unexpected Surprise "

- Connie & Lee

March 17, 2019 My husband and I had initially just wanted to see the kind of vehicles Quest had in their inventory. To my surprise I was amazed at the quality and quantity of cars on the lot. Then we spotted it. It was the kind of SUV we had been talking about for the past year. So, now I'm thinking,...ok...you have found the vehicle you like,... you drove it,... now this is where it usually gets sticky...right?...wrong! Al our sales associate was personable, professional, light hearted, just kind of made you feel you were talking to and old friend. Now, my husband is a more laid back, lets talk about the game kind of guy. On the other hand, I'm a "let's get down to numbers" kind of woman. Now, I'm in "eagle eye" mode, just waiting and knowing Al will soon, and I mean very soon say something to mess up the deal. I expected him to say; "oh you're going to need a little more down" or "we have this other car..." But no, I told Al what we wanted to do, what our down payment was, then I literately challenged him to "make it happen". And he did, even with us not having the best credit. Have you ever won anything and still acted as it was no big deal, you know...kinda like, I was expecting this, or this happens to me all the time. Well this experience with Al at Quest Auto Sales does not happen to me all the time. I was not expecting it...at all. My husband said he has never had so much fun buying a car. For me it has never been such a smooth experience. My husband is taking his niece to Quest to look for a car tomorrow. I would recommend anyone, especially us women to check out Quest, and don't forget to ask for Al. Sincerely, Connie & Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL Hili
February 18, 2019

"Awesome service"

- eulish

This is my second vehicle with Quest. This time I met with Kenneth. He was warm, engaging and very professional. No pressure, just good honest discussion. I got the car I wanted at a very good price. It was an overall awesome experience. Seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenneth
February 07, 2019

"Outstanding service "

- Kayla402

My experience with quest car was amazing they answered every and all my question was able to get me in a great car no problem staff was very pleasant and friendly I wish I could give them 10 stars they met my expectations and then some I’m will most certainly recommend and most definitely am a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul
January 01, 2019

"Absolute pleasure doing business"

- AngryBirdie

Let me start by saying I avoid dealers and salesmen at all cost. But now I was desperate to rid myself of the money pit I owned. I found what I wanted online at Quest Auto and showed up as they unlocked their doors for the day. My credit is less than perfect and I was upfront with my salesman, Al. He suggested we start with the credit app and assured me they'd get me approved. They all jumped over backwards to get the van out on this miserable, below zero, snowy day. When I pointed out the tires didn't match the ad photos they threw in a brand new set of high quality tires. Al treated me like a family member, got me approved without requiring me to jump thru hoops and they made good on the tires, AND relieved me of my boat anchor. The next day, after purchasing a new battery we still had issues with the van starting. Al had me bring it down and they looked it over front to back, top to bottom and dealt with the issue. I held back from writing a review until I had my tires on. I picked it up and as agreed I owed nothing and they even upgraded the tires. I have never had such a great experience at an automotive dealer. I strongly recommend these guys and especially my sweetheart of a salesman, Al. Happy car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : AL Hili
November 19, 2018

"Great dealer to get your car"

- Tomas

The best dealer I've gone to so far, love this place. Great cars at great prices, im happy with my new vehicle! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Conrad Kess
1
1 - 10 of 16 results