Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

RBM of Atlanta - Service Center

Atlanta, GA

4.9
144 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
RBM of Atlanta Mercedes-Benz is committed to providing the level of service that you expect as a Mercedes-Benz owner. Following is an overview of what you can expect from a visit to our Service Department. Arrival and Check-In When you arrive, one of our valet staff will greet you and direct you to the reception area. Once inside, our staff will confirm your arrival and gather information about your needs. You will then be escorted to your Service Advisor’s office. After determining your needs, your Service Advisor will discuss estimates, completion time, and any other relevant details. Please allow 15-45 minutes for this process, since we want to be very thorough. The detailed attention you receive during the check-in process will help ensure that we get all the information we need to do the job right the first time. When Your Vehicle is Ready When the work is done, we prefer to meet with you, go over all the work that we completed, and answer all your questions. However, we do offer alternatives for those times when you cannot pick up your vehicle during normal business hours. Ask your Service Advisor for details.

7640 Roswell Rd

Atlanta, GA

30350

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

144 Reviews of RBM of Atlanta - Service Center

Sort by
January 18, 2021

"I didn't know where to bring my new (to me) Airstream RV..."

- Adventure Van

I didn't know where to bring my new (to me) Airstream RV on a Sprinter 3500 chassis. I took a chance and I'm so glad I brought it to RBM Atlanta. Both times they did exactly what needed to be done perfect. Didn't push unnecessary work on me. Just adapted to my crazy schedule and got it done right! The first time! If you have a sprinter, bring it here if you want it done right with no typical dealer BS;) Thank you guys... Joey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charles Chatneuff
January 14, 2021

"Ronald has taken care of my car for 4 years, and always..."

- dianenew2008

Ronald has taken care of my car for 4 years, and always taken the time to keep me informed. He is knowledgeable, and professional! He makes you feel as if your car is important to him, too!! Kim in the scheduling department was exceptional in setting up my appointment, walking me through needed forms, and arranging a courtesy driver! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald,Kim,Bryan[courtesy driver]
October 06, 2020

"Jordin Mendez (Roadside Technician) got our car going..."

- Bill N.

Jordin Mendez (Roadside Technician) got our car going quickly and gave us his recommendation for keeping the battery charged. He was friendly and instructive as he took care of the issue. Highly recommend this man for his positive attitude and skill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2020

"Great Service"

- Lauren

Jordin was my roadside technician and he was very prompt, efficient, and helpful. He went above and beyond to ensure the problem with my car would be solved. It was all around a great experience. Thanks Jordin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordin Mendez
March 04, 2020

"Excellent Dealership"

- GADriver

My wife bought her first C-class Mercedes Benz several years ago, and was very happy with the car and the dealership. When I needed a new car about 5 years ago, I bought an E-class from them. Shortly thereafter, my wife bought her second C-class. We would not have returned had we not had very good experiences. My vehicle was recently in for repairs. Dennis Phillips has been my service adviser for several years and he is very easy to work with - knowledgable and personable. We will purchase from this dealership again, and are happy to recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2019

"Roadside Assistance "

- Nicole

Roadside assistance by Jordin Mendez was great! He provided great customer service and worked very fast to get my flat tire replaced. He even called while he was headed to another customer before hand to make sure the timing was good for me. Very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordin Mendez
May 13, 2019

"Customer service of Mr.Matt Wheeler"

- Angel Mathis

My experience with RBM of Atlanta I want to start off by saying I am grateful for everyone who assisted me while I was there my comment is mostly for Mr. Matt wheeler he went up and beyond the services to help me get my car to where I can get it back to work he was very courteous and patient with me he is so professional all it takes is communication and I really appreciate Mr Matt Wheeler for being hands-on and taking the time out to understand my concerns I thank him so much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Matt Wheeler
February 22, 2019

"Bad first impressions - service and sales"

- MB Cabriolet

Service: took 2 visits and keeping my car a week each time to resolve issues. Text to Don requesting help understanding CPO E550 yielded this response: “You should be working with the dealership where you bought the car.” Wow incredibly poor customer service. Perhaps RBM General Manager should take a hard look at his shop and start putting himself in the customer’s shoes, cause this place is from the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2019 -

RBM of Atlanta responded

Thank you for taking the time to come in and spend time with our Product Concierge and Dale Harrison. We're so sorry about the initial experience you had and thank you for the opportunity to correct the situation. We hope to continue to earn your business. Sincerely, Your RBM of Atlanta Family

November 04, 2018

"Jordin Mendez came out on a Sunday to service my vehicle!"

- Great customer

I recommend RBM Service technician Jordin Mendez! He came out on a cold Sunday morning to help me unlock my car and get me back on the road safely. RBM of Atlanta has excellent customer service in their Roadside Technician Mr. Jordin Mendez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordin Mendez Roadside Technician
May 16, 2018

"Ripoff"

- Poplfool

Was told I needed repairs on my car that were not confirmed by visit to independent service shop. In fact independent shop made repairs not mentioned by RBM. Repair prices are 100% more than independent shop. Understand high overhead accounts for higher prices, but 100%? Could understand 30%. Then received e-mail suggesting even more unwed repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2018 -

Poplfool responded

Not going to happen. Will be using another shop for service. Had great relationship with RBM until last two years. Don't trust recommendations, or inability to do certain work. Not worth the trouble

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

;