Dale Harrison
Dale Harrison at RBM of Atlanta
Refer Me

Dale Harrison

General Manager

RBM of Atlanta

7640 Roswell Rd
Atlanta, GA 30350

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dale has been with both RBM of Atlanta and Mercedes-Benz since 1992. Dale is Mercedes-Benz Master Certified in Sales. He lives in Cumming, and his interests include Motorsports, Bicycling, and music.

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Dale Harrison

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buyer Beware ! !!! Dealership has had my vehicle for 2 months, while indicating the vibration felt in the car is normal. General Manager Dale Harrison rode in th More

by jmac1035
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Harrison

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noticed a warning light on a test drive, so I paid out of pocket for a PPI, which uncovered the need for brakes and a battery. Spoke with sales a manger and GM (Dale), who refused to address the problems on More

by pallen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer assured me that I would qualify for the loyalty accelerator program when I turned in my lease, even after I purchased my car. After I turned in my lease I got hit with the bill for turning the car More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Scholle

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience ever! I do not recommend this dealership at all. With COVID situation you must be present in a dealership to sign paperwork and take car delivery personaly. More

by Lisniak78
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Collins , David Markley worst

May 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Experience Every Time RBM is a great dealership to buy and maintain a vehicle. Erick Koenigsberg is the best representative I have ever purchased a car with. But it doesn More

by mmelton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Koenigsberg, James Roberts , Chris Weatherly

April 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

Great team of folks @ RBM. Will be back for my next car ! Wonderful experience. Everyone went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. RBM is not the closest Mercedes dealer to me, however they are certai More

by pbeizer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Vaccaro, Jerry Peek , Paul Markes

January 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

Wow... we used to be Atlanta Classic Cars customers and after buying a very expensive car and being thoroughly disgusted with their service department we decided to switch over to RBM from a TrustDale reco More

by chunara91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Peek , Jerry Peek, Robert (Sales Manager), Dale Harrision

February 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

This dealership is in a class by itself. I have been a LOYAL customer for 5 yrs. and cannot see myself purchasing anywhere else. The moment you enter the facility, there is nothing but kindness. From sale More

by elvis4260
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Szczupak, James Roberts , Steve Szupak, Steve Rosenfels, Robert (New Car Sales), Dale, GM, Kevin Kane, James Roberts

1

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,445
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $46,805
2018 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,509
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $48,700
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,912
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model S car, priced at $113,998
2021 Tesla Model S
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive