Back

Raceway Ford - Hartsville

Hartsville, SC

4.5
23 Reviews

1504 S 5th St

Hartsville, SC

29550

Directions

By Type

23 Reviews of Raceway Ford - Hartsville

June 14, 2021

I am always satisfied with the service I received from the Ford Service Department at Raceway in Hartsville. They work with you on getting the job done and are so friendly and answer any questions I have More

by chryshe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Lindon & Service Department
Jul 07, 2021 -

Raceway Ford - Hartsville responded

Hello, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Jul 07, 2021 -

chryshe responded

Thank you...I will!😊

October 06, 2020

My rating is a negative 10. Six WEEKS to repair my vehicle and when I picked it up it was not repaired. Even though my invoice states "test drove and all is repaired " REALLY! !!!! Then why is my sen More

by Terri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark and Erwin
May 25, 2020

sold out from under me I was less than an hour to signing the paperwork to purchase a truck and the dealershio sold it to another person. i contacted the owner and he said i More

by lhpope
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
contacted owner and a manager
May 26, 2020 -

Raceway Ford - Hartsville responded

As discussed, we unfortunately cannot "hold" vehicles. Raceway has many shoppers through lot traffic and the internet browsing our inventory daily. After visiting the dealership, you chose to leave without making a commitment. You chose to leave to review your options and we respect that choice. The following morning another customer, who happen to drive 2 hours to view the same vehicle, still listed for sale on the internet, test drove the vehicle and while present made the decision to purchase it. Rightfully so, it would not of fair to deny him that opportunity. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may of caused.

December 11, 2019

EXCELLENT SALES DEPARMENT WITH KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE GREAT STAFF THAT WORKS WITH YOU ON PRICING AS WELL AS MAINTAINING A PROFESSIONAL ATTITUDE DURING THE SALES NEGOTIATIONS. WELL DONE AND THANKS TO THE E More

by HARDEN.GAINEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DID NOT GET ALL OF THIER NAMES, BUT THE ENTIRE SALES TEAM IN THE FRONT OFFICE
September 14, 2019

What a joke. Don't waste your time. Very unprofessional. Traveled 100 miles from Summerville Sc. to view a used Hummer. I made an appointment by phone, told them the exact vehicle I was interested in. Asked More

by John D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren
January 05, 2019

f-150 truck Great sales experience All my years of buying vehicles , i've never had such great salesperson, no pressure at all. would recommend this dealership More

by jimmy58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Sparks
December 31, 2018

Rude service Don't waste your time. The manager wasn't interested in helping anyone. He actually told me to LEAVE HIS STORE. That's his exact words. I wouldn't rec More

by frank1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Dec 31, 2018 -

Raceway Ford - Hartsville responded

Frank, we apologize for not being able to assist you with the lower valuation document requested on your vehicle, in an effort to reduce your annual property taxes. Additionally, we are also sorry for having to ask you to leave our showroom however by raising your voice in protest, others began to feel threatened by your presence. We do recommend that you contact the person you actually purchased the vehicle from as they may be able to assist you in a better fashion.

June 13, 2018

New F150 Truck Great sales experience- Brad Morrison was very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle - there was no pressure to buy like most sales experiences - More

by Johnson8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Morrison
January 29, 2018

New Car Bought a new Ford Edge from Raceway Ford ,sales person was Jeffery Sparks he is a pro at his job was very polite, would highly recommend him to friend More

by Randy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Sparks
November 07, 2017

Bought a new 2018 Fusion I bought a new 2018 Ford Fusion SE. Sales person was Bob Jones. He was very nice. Took his time showing me all the buttons in the car. Never rushe More

by Mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Jones