Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Radley Acura

Falls Church, VA

2.1
388 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5823 Columbia Pike

Falls Church, VA

22041

Directions

Is this your dealership?

388 Reviews of Radley Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2021

"If you go there, ask for Yonathan. The process was long..."

- johnwalsh23

If you go there, ask for Yonathan. The process was long as is any car deal but this young man was polite, efficient, and personable. Definitely a plus to the company to have him, A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yonathan Ketema
January 04, 2021

"I really like the car that I bought, but let's be honest:..."

- Brandon

I really like the car that I bought, but let's be honest: it's an Acura and the car would be very nice no matter what dealership I bought it from. This dealership, however, misses the mark and I will not be buying from here again, nor would I refer my friends and family to do so. Their service department is poor at best, and sales botched my experience so bad that I am now clearly able to see why that Lexus that I was considering would have been a smarter purchase. It comes down to the customer service experience, and that is not the focus of this dealership. They have lost me as a lifelong customer over $200.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony in sales
September 16, 2020

"I would not recommend taking your car to get serviced..."

- Anonymous

I would not recommend taking your car to get serviced here and I will never again. If you take your car here for one thing, they well convince you to do ten other things that is not needed so you end up paying 10 times more since everything is also overpriced. The customer service is horrible and they only care about the bottom line of getting more money out of their customers. I ended up getting second opinions on their recommendations later and most of the things they urge you to do is not needed but they make it seem like the car is going to fail if you don’t have them service these issues right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
August 27, 2020

"I would give 0 stars but I can't.. worst "professional"..."

- Stella1535

I would give 0 stars but I can't.. worst "professional" management ever dealt with....if you value your time or sanity DO NOT buy here. They forge your signature if you so no to them asking. So month later you find out and they say manger "unavailable" can I take message? He'll call u You in nest 24 hours. BS! Never get called and they just hope you take it as a loss of 90 percent gouged price! Like my car hate the immaturity of manager team...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff, jesse
June 20, 2020

"MISOGYNISTIC TOXI SELLING CULTURE (SALES+SERVICES) WARNING"

- DianaRRamsey

*B L U F | Acura customer (of 13 yrs.) experienced sexist, misogynistic, toxic, hostile selling culture during purchase of 2020 MDX AWD 7P. Upon customer addressing concern that interior of car was not the documented "Black" as paperwork communicated; customer was met with employee hostility, profane language, radio silence from entire staff and unprofessionalism from 29 May to 2 June 2020. Radley Acura Staff (listed below) showed no attempts to address customer interior color concern; stating heavily the car interior was not "Black." Radley Acura failed to provide a 2020 MDX AWD 7P with Black interior; siting they didn’t have another one available. Due to Breach of Contract and emotional distress, customer provided written notice to terminate contract and all financial obligations per American Honda Finance Corp; DEALER SALES COMPLAINT CASE #: 113-555-47. After customer contacted owner of Radley/Karen Acura Dealership, Ron Emmons; and realizing the culture of the employees was encouraged as long as the sale was the end result, Mr. Emmons did agree to obtain “Sold” trade-in vehicle, returned deposit and cleared loan of purchase. See details below *Bottom Line Up Front (BLUF) NAMEs/ROLEs of RADLEY ACURA EMPLOYEES LISTED IN COMPLAINT Ariel Sandy | General Sales Manager Jimmy Mum | Service Advisor Mike Milligan | Sales Manager Roland Zizer | Sales and Leasing Consultant I arrived with glee to purchase my dream car and found out that dream could be turned into a nightmare in the wrong hands. Radley Acura treated me less than after the documents were signed. The arrogance of the entire team was appalling. It is my belief that they knew the car was not the color I wanted; they simply wanted to sell a car and went out of their way to ensure I never got the keys in my hand until the sun went down; making sure the paperwork was already complete. I was encouraged to find out the laws in the state of purchase. Once I did this, Virginia allows for 10 days to terminate a new car purchase. It became as simple as that for me, but seeing the dealership still try and pull the ultimate finesse by trying to set up a meeting with the manufacturer (Acura) in an attempt to ride out until the 10 days was also another fail on their part. I submitted my letter with a 2-police escort on the 7th day and the clock stopped on everything. The owner suddenly got a heart and a change of mind (possibly after a quick Google search of me) Education and a good network helped me in this situation. I went from being a loyal Acura customer of 13 years to being a person disgusted that I ever said their name out of my mouth. In the spirit of being efficient, I do have an Honorable mention to the man, Mr. Akmed David Mansaray in the finance department who completed my deal. He had nothing but conversation for me during the paperwork process, asking questions and making statements such as: 1. Who do you work for? 2. What did you go to school for? 3. You have impeccable credit 4. You’re good at this negotiating thing, I can see you know it’s never over until the deal is done 5. If you don’t like your car, I’ll personally exchange it for you (me: Put it in writing); to which he did and I got a witness to sign his business card 6. Ms. Ramsey you are one fly dressing woman Every man asked me questions that border lined who do I think I am or simply no, “Who are you”, “Who do you work for?” as if this changed how I should be treated as a paying customer. I should be able to go into any dealership and get whatever car my credit worthiness and finances say I can have and be responsible for owning. However, if you’re attempting to do it at Radley Acura (Falls Church, VA) or Karen Radley Acura (Woodbridge); Ron Emmons owns both; be aware and take my experience as a warning I’m selling my Acura 2006 TL; even that amazing car can’t keep me driving and self-promoting a car maker and dealership that would treat me this way. Nah, I’m good. ~Diana Ramsey and I approved this message.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roland Zizer, Ariel Sandy,Jimmy Mum, Mike Milligan
February 08, 2020

"Radley Acura - Don't Buy or Service Your Car "

- Reviewer1

Poor customer service! Bought my 2010 MDX at Radley Acura and the service has always been poor. I received warranty letter from Acura in regards to excessive oil consumption and was told to bring my car in to perform the test but could not make the appointment due to family emergency so was told that I missed my opportunity (short window) for warranty repair, so I now out of warranty. Why does Radley Acura do not provide sufficient information to the customer? It seems that the service technicians and management are like robots, they provide a simple yes/no answers and that is all the information they will give to customers. When I purchase a vehicle, I look at the entire lifecycle of the vehicle and determine if I want to make another purchase from the same dealership. If Radley Acura is not committed to establishing that relationship, I probably would go to another dealership when I trade in the vehicle. The service manger needs to take more ownership and educating their staff and be committed to provide excellent customer relationship. Sohail is qualified from a technical standpoint but falls short when it comes to customer satisfaction. He needs to have vision and understand automobile lifecycle and customer relations, it is about when a customer walks into the showroom floor, buys the car, and service the car through the life of the vehicle. Either get another manager who sees the vision and mission or retrain all your staff - this is only hope for Radely Acura to survive in a competitive automobile sales industry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sohail
November 30, 2019

"I took my car to the dealership to get a recall fixed and..."

- Very disappointed customer

I took my car to the dealership to get a recall fixed and when I returned to pick up my car the seat was ripped and the service manager told me there was nothing he can do to fix it. The general manager told me to come back and he would make sure it is fixed and when I returned I turned away and told to come back next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 26, 2019

"Great Customer Service at Radley"

- Asomar

I have just purchased an RDX 2020 A-Spec Super handling AWD from Radley Acura. This one was my fourth Acura vehicle ( 3 from this dealer and one from Pohanka Acura ) Luckily, the sales person ( Roland Zizer and his sales manager, Mr Rubeen Awad were professionally very amazing and transparent through out the selling process. Actually, Mr Roland sold me a 2016 TLX Advance AWD in 2015 and I have chosen to stick with him, for he went above and beyond to make the car buying journey very easy and memorable. He never failed to be at my disposal and was always courteous and personable. I would also like to thank him for bringing on board Mr Awad who gave us a good deal on the above mentioned Vehicle. Great individuals like them should be an asset to Radley Acura, Thank you all Halima Omar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Zizer and Rubeen Awad
October 09, 2019

"I just lease my car there for 653$ ILX others dealer gave..."

- Ty Jan

I just lease my car there for 653$ ILX others dealer gave the promotion 99-239$ so be careful to make a business over there , make sure you get the right information and consider everything again and again , I made a big mistake over there , and I did tell all my friends stay away from this dealer , they screw up my lease car for 4 years and never help after they got your money , It will leave my case “ as a case study “ if you have bad credit score , there are so many dealer you can negotiate and help you and make sure that you make the right decision , I won’t gonna go to Radley Acura anymore even my car have a problem em !! I m really scare after I got this lease what they try to do next , this dealer make me so depress , I don’t even like to drive the car , every times I sat down and drive , feel sad feel depress and feel like I don’t want to drive even I pay it on time :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ph
September 20, 2019

"Stellar Topnotch Service"

- Asomar

I had my 2016 TLX Advance serviced for part replacement under manufacturer warrantee. Mr.Victor Dunbar who was my service Consultant made the service go so smooth to my complete satisfaction. He was a lot fun and a pleasure to be with. He went above and beyond to make sure that i had the best and quality service from Acura, in general and him in particular. I have been happy with this dealership since 2003, and will continue to be so with them in the Future. Hiring employees the likes of Mr. Dunbar will always be an asset for Radley Acura. Abdulaziz Omar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Dunbar
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results