About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Radley Acura

3.7

373 Lifetime Reviews

5823 Columbia Pike, Falls Church, Virginia 22041 Directions
Sales: (703) 824-5700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

373 Reviews of Radley Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"A very deceptive, unprofessional,Violation of financial "

- Dissatisfied Customer

The sales team sabotaged my car loan.VERY Deceptive. Disclosed my personal business arrangement to my employer. General Manager James Gardner was a TOTAL disappointment...Lack of concern for honest work, and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Poole, Robert Azu, Matthew Agalio, James (General Manager)
October 27, 2018

"Absolutely worst customer service"

- RA

On the phone, salesperson Lucky and his manager Sean begged me to come into the dealership. When I went there, Lucky told me he is going to discuss my offer with his manager and will come back in a few minutes. After 15 minutes, he said his manager was busy. After 40 minutes, I left the dealership. They don't care about customers. I'll write to Acura and I hope Acura takes notice of their poor service and takes action against them. Don't ever go there. There are much better Acura dealers out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lucky Alajnabi and Sean
October 24, 2018

"Bad customer service "

- Fred

Worst service I have ever experienced with Radley Acura in Falls Church, VA. Dealer failed to fix the vehicle within the warranty period after three visits/attempts for Acura 2016 TLX (almost 15 hours waiting time in total). On my 3rd visit service manager was very rude and flipped out. He tried to convince me that the noise is normal. Which is NOT as they had tried to fix it three times and failed. He mentioned that he doesn’t get paid to fix my vehicle and asked me to solve my issue with Acura client services. I have this recorded. I communicated with Acura clients’ services who advised me to go to another dealership to correctly diagnose the issue. It seems that Radley does not have highly trained technicians. I will never recommend dealing with Radley Acura for services or sales. I will personally NOT purchase/lease an Acura car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jermey
September 21, 2018

"Problems with my ILX"

- Alexgtr35

Bad customer service from the service department left over 8 messages with no response back I even called the GM no response been trying for 3 weeks to get a hold of Jeremy the service manager I even sent emails

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
August 11, 2018

"Bait and switch! Calling BBB on Monday."

- Dean & Jaimie

Visited this dealership earlier today to view a certified preowned acura. We were told that the vehicle had been sold and then offered a new 2018 RDX for about the same price, $27,999. After test driving, we chose to talk it over at home. After we decided to go forward with the purchase, we received a voicemail from the salesman who said he misquoted and could not honor the price. He then proceeded to try to talk us into a lease (which we have no desire for). I plan on contacting the better business bureau first thing Monday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
July 03, 2018

"BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!"

- The Hongs

I REALLY LOVE RADLEY ACURA!!! This dealership really goes above and beyond for both their new and returning customers and treats everyone who walks through the doors with the utmost respect, care, and honesty. You can tell that they really appreciate you!!! We worked with Brian W., who greeted us right away and asked us if we needed any assistance. He took the time to get to know us and really listened to what we were looking for. The whole process was so comfortable and so smooth! There was never a time we felt pressured or that we were be played around with - he was courteous, genuine, and just offered top-notch service! THANK YOU, Brian W., and THANK YOU, Mr. Aaron, for making our experience so wonderful! We will continue to recommend this dealership and continue to be lifelong customers!!! If you're in the market to buy or lease, Radley Acura is the place to go. We all know that Acura/Honda makes the BEST and the most RELIABLE cars - go to a dealership that really CARES for their customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Walsh, Aaron Tucker
July 01, 2018

"High Pressure Sales Experience; Low On Loyalty"

- RadleyNotSoRad

Despite having purchased four different vehicles from this dealership (2006 TSX, 2012 ZDX, 2015 RDX, 2014 ILX), this dealership’s sales experience has been in continued decline, to the point I don’t even want to do business with them anymore. The sales staff is pushy, aggressive even and what you would expect at a high volume Honda dealership, not a luxury car center. The sales people are not as knowledgeable about the cars as they used to be, only care about the sale and pretty much abandon you after purchase. Have a question as to how something works after your sale? Good luck with these guys! On to the next it seems with them. Their finance folks are also so aggressive and pushy with trying to sell you add-ons like gap coverage, etc. that they literally take all the joy out of the purchase. Finally, their sales staff is a pretty eclectic mix of individuals and almost all of them meet the stereotype of car salesman. I hate to say it, but it’s true, though it wasn’t always this way. The good ones always leave for other dealerships. The one good thing I’ll say for this dealership is that their service center and it’s personnel are top notch though practically beg you for a good survey rating or they will indeed be fired otherwise. Kind of frightening and not a fun place to work I don’t imagine. So, if you’re set on an Acura, look elsewhere. If you’re not set on Acura, and care more about dealership experience, professionalism and solid salesmanship, I recommend Brown’s Mazda of Alexandria. Mazda has now become what Acura used to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nader Sulaiman
March 31, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Sami F

Kaleb our sales person was great. He was tremendous in helping us choose the right car for our family. He is friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I would recommend him to any of my friends who are interested in purchasing a new car. Sami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb
January 22, 2018

"Best Customer service "

- Acura RDX

Hazem Hashish is an excellent salesman, he was efficient and honest. I have purchased my 2nd vehicle from him and will continue to go back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hazem Hadish
January 21, 2018

"Personable and customer oriented"

- Kimberly Cherry

I recently leased an Acura MDX. Saif was personable, low pressure and responsive. He worked within our budget and made the process easy. He was very knowledgeable about the car and walked me through all the features. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saif Sahawneh
1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results