Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Radley Acura

Falls Church, VA

2.2
388 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5823 Columbia Pike

Falls Church, VA

22041

Directions

Is this your dealership?

388 Reviews of Radley Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2006

"My advice is to shop around at other Acura dealers to see..."

- doesntmatter

My advice is to shop around at other Acura dealers to see who gives you better service. Chevy Chase Acura is more attentive than the repair mill that is Radley (although Radley does have a nice waiting lounge). And Radley has sometimes tended to skimp on quality. In fact, Radley at one point told me that two of my warranty-related problems on my 03 RSX weren't fixable according to an Acura Corporation representative (or some $%^& like that), but when I took the car to Chevy Chase, they fixed both problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 10, 2006

"i probably like many others buy a car from radley b/c..."

- whatapain

i probably like many others buy a car from radley b/c they promise free oil changes for life. unbeknownst to me the service is absolutely horrible and trying to make an appt for an oil change or getting a loaner can is next to impossible. if you think you should buy from here solely for the oil changes, RUN go somewhere else to purchase your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
March 30, 2006

"Sent in specs for Acura TL Auto with Nav. Mohammed..."

- ashoklodha

Sent in specs for Acura TL Auto with Nav. Mohammed (Interent Manager) sent me back and e-mail and we chatted on the phone about what specifics I wanted in the car. He agreed to the price of $34,900 for an Anthracite Metallic exterior color /Quartz Leather interior, Wheel Locks, Splash guards, Body Side Molding, Door Edge trim, Back-up sensor and attachment, and all season floor mats. He said he would not send me an e-mail stating that but we were agree on all the specs and price then he asked me for my credit card. Having trust, I gave it to him and after he received the card he changed the price to $35,400. This man is a swindler and a Crook do not deal with Radley if they are going to employee people like this. Ashok, very unsatisfied non-customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Khan
November 18, 2005

"There seems to be a very clear pattern in the other..."

- TSXinDC

There seems to be a very clear pattern in the other comments. Some people are satisfied with their SALES experience. NO ONE seems satisfied with the SERVICE experience. If my own recent trip to Radley is representative, it's not hard to understand why. Radley OVER-promises and UNDER-delivers. A repair that I was assured would take less than 24 HOURS took more than 3 DAYS. Radley is locate FAR from Washington's Metro, and their so-called shuttle service runs on an abbreviated schedule that shuts down before many people are done at work. To get a loaner (which might give Radley some incentive to get the work done quickly so they could get their car back), I was told I needed to schedule FIVE weeks in advance. (Good luck getting Acura to tell you five weeks in advance when a part is going to fail and need to be replaced.) The one respect in which Dan Gonzalez, the Radley service manager, was honest is this: he says there are too few Acura dealerships in the Washington area. Without competition (and having already collected the purchase price of the car from you as a buyer), Radley doesn't have to do better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Gonzalez (Service Manager)
November 08, 2005

"I got a pretty good price on a new TL with Navi (34.5 K..."

- nub4057

I got a pretty good price on a new TL with Navi (34.5 K out the door) and Al was pretty friendly. The sales was kinda hurried though and he could have taken his time explaining the car. The financing manager tried to sell a 6.99% interest on the finance. Had to haggle to bring it down to 5.09%, that was the only bad part. Free car washes are only WITH service. That said that amounts to maybe 3-4 free car washes a year, which shouldn't be a selling point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Gavri
Other Employees : Al Gavri, Charles Cain
December 14, 2004

"Extremely poor service. The service personnel is..."

- Julia

Extremely poor service. The service personnel is dishonest.
My car is still under warranty. There was need for several small repairs. When I came to the dealership they told me that nothing was wrong and it was supposed to be as it was ?! ?! It took them 4 weeks to complete the job instead of estimated 2 business days.
Conclusion - Very dissatisfying. Please, avoid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
August 09, 2004

"I received and "internet quote" on a loaded TL..."

- usingthisonce

I received and "internet quote" on a loaded TL that beat the competition. I called and verified the price and options, but when I went in to put a deposit, I got "oh, you wanted the 18" wheels, we didn't notice that on the quote". They declined the original quote and ended up being _higher_ than anyone else. I bought another car at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
November 24, 2003

"Pre-approved, I was in a good position to negotiate. Came..."

- Emillion

Pre-approved, I was in a good position to negotiate. Came with the best offer in the area from Pohanka (but for a car on order). Radley had it in stock. Roger was willing to get as close as possible to the best deal. Gave me Blue Book value for my trade. They have free oil changes for life. If you have your homework done and you are ready to "pick-up today" you can get a good deal from Roger. Bought the 04 TL I wanted for the best price as of my knowledge at this time in the DC Area, for a car in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Harry
...
39
381 - 388 of 388 results