Back

Rainbow Luxury Imports

Covington, LA

4.8
456 Reviews
Rainbow Luxury Imports is proud to provide the highest quality pre-owned luxury automobiles, ranging from Audi, BMW, Mercedes Benz, Lexus, Jaguar, Infiniti, and Land Rover. Our dealership prides itself on providing first class customer service and strives to establish ourselves as a premier new and used car dealership in South Louisiana.
Contact Dealership

1801 North Highway 190

Covington, LA

70433

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 456 reviews

August 04, 2022

Very pleased with my service at rainbow luxury imports in Covington , I will always do business with them and the salesman Corey was excellent and he exceeded my expectations!!! More

by KORI.MILLER98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Piglia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Sharp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curran Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for the awesome review Kori. We hope to see you for your next service

August 03, 2022

Our experience was great! The purchasing process was quick & very professional. Our sales person Jayse was the absolute best! More

by DALLEN1902
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Robertson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you and making sure you loved your new GLE43. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 02, 2022

Evan did a great job on the test drive. Pointed out all of the features of the vehicle and the purchase was seamless. Was disappointed with the financing interest rate. More

by JGLEFORT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don McGinnis
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Evan Lefort
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience with Evan. We understand your frustration, but unfortunately we have no control over the interest rates as they are set by the banks and federal government. We look forward to seeing you again soon for your next purchase!!

August 02, 2022

The Staff was very helpful , Brad was great with us and really helped us make our final decision on buying a new car . We truly love our new OutLander . Thanks again for making everything so easy! We will More

by GWENDOLYN.DECKER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Pender
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

It was our pleasure helping you purchase the exact Outlander you wanted. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 28, 2022

Everyone at the dealership that I came across was very nice and accommodating. They even stayed until 9pm to finish the deal. It was greatly appreciated. No one was too pushy and I really appreciate the a More

by KAYLALLEWIS10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don McGinnis
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brad Pender
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Kayla. We are glad that you had a pleasant experience and look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 28, 2022

I received great service from rainbow luxury imports service department in Covington , I’m very satisfied with my visit ! More

by KORI.MILLER98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Piglia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Sharp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curran Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Kori. It's refreshing to know that you were treated so well and received great customer service. We strive to make everyone feel like family. Hope to see you for your next service.

July 25, 2022

Mr. Tommy and the staff were wonderful. They even had donuts while I waited for my oil change. More

by NKLEYLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Piglia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2022 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we're happy that you enjoyed some donuts while you were here. See you again soon!

July 14, 2022

The employees at the Dealership hospitality were beyond reproach. The facility was nice and clean, and the environment was conducive to its purpose. More

by DOCUS1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don McGinnis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Corey Calhoon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mr. Calhoon addressed all my concerns in a timely and professional manner. I was always greeted with a smile and a firm handshake.
Jul 14, 2022 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our dealership and your experience with Corey. It was our pleasure to work with you and we hope to be able to earn your business again in the future.

July 13, 2022

The staff was very courteous and the service was fast. I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else. More

by AGREASELDA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Piglia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Sharp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curran Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 13, 2022 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for trusting in us to service your vehicle. We are pleased to see that Tommy and his crew took great care of you and your vehicle. We look forward to your next visit.

June 29, 2022

Khristy was wonderful with her knowledge of the cars we looked at. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a car. Very easy buying experience. More

by NAT150
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don McGinnis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Khristy Ridgel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2022 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for the wonderful compliment and recommendation for Khristy. We are very happy that she treated you so well and you're satisfied with your experience here. We hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 456 results