Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rainbow Luxury Imports

Covington, LA

4.7
365 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Rainbow Luxury Imports is proud to provide the highest quality pre-owned luxury automobiles, ranging from Audi, BMW, Mercedes Benz, Lexus, Jaguar, Infiniti, and Land Rover. Our dealership prides itself on providing first class customer service and strives to establish ourselves as a premier new and used car dealership in South Louisiana.

1801 North Highway 190

Covington, LA

70433

Directions

By Type

Showing 365 reviews

April 29, 2021

"Every visit to Rainbow was a pleasure. They worked with..."

- ROBYN

Every visit to Rainbow was a pleasure. They worked with me for over 2 months to find my dream vehicle. Very pleased with the dealership as a whole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lon Guillot
April 25, 2021

"They tried to strong arm me into financing a warranty I..."

- TAMMYDFIELDS

They tried to strong arm me into financing a warranty I did not want. The warranty company was rated very poor by the BBB. They did not honor their online pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 16, 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable! I felt comfortable doing..."

- KGRAHAM242

Friendly and knowledgeable! I felt comfortable doing business with them and felt that the price on my trade-in and purchase was fair. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"Pleasant, courteous, easy to talk to, not pushy. My..."

- S_RUTECKI

Pleasant, courteous, easy to talk to, not pushy. My salesperson, Khristy listened to me and what I was trying to accomplish. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Service was OK, but not reported to carfax, so they show..."

- JEFF

Service was OK, but not reported to carfax, so they show us overdue, possibly devaluing our car. How do we get this fixed / reported correctly?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately we are not affiliated with CarFax and do not report our service work to them or use them for sales. We use AutoCheck for our history reports. If you'd like to ensure the value of your car for resale later, we recommend saving all of your service records.

March 25, 2021

"This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership..."

- AUBREEAUCOIN

This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and it meant as smooth as I could’ve ever imagined! My salesperson, Khristy, was extremely helpful and took great care of me. I ended up in a better vehicle than what I was anticipating/previously looked at at other dealerships, for cheaper than the others. I genuinely recommend this dealership and double recommend Khristy!! Thanks y’all :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

WOW! Thank you for such an outstanding review. We are so happy to see that Khristy takes such good care of her clients and she was able to make your first dealership purchase a pleasant one. We hope we have the opportunity to help you in the future.

March 20, 2021

"Professional, transparent and walked us through each..."

- BRAD.SCHAUS

Professional, transparent and walked us through each step! I called and made the appointment and the vehicle we wanted to look at was already pulled up and ready for us to view. We made the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

We are so excited that you were treated the way we want all of our clients to be treated. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here at Rainbow Luxury Imports. Hopefully we can do business again in the future.

March 17, 2021

"I made an out of state purchase with Rainbow and I would..."

- JAR727

I made an out of state purchase with Rainbow and I would definitely do it again. Chad and Donnie were great to deal with. They picked me up at the airport and made the experience a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank for your trusting in us and letting us show you how we do business. We know how excited you were to purchase your vehicle and we're happy that we had exactly what you were looking for. Thank you for making the trip to see us.

March 11, 2021

"Very friendly! Everyone at Rainbow made me feel very..."

- Dana

Very friendly! Everyone at Rainbow made me feel very comfortable. They were all courteous and kind throughout the process. The follow up has been great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Neal
Apr 06, 2021 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure all of our guests feel welcome and part of the Rainbow family.

March 03, 2021

"Very informative salesman about our Velar. Smooth and..."

- bfremen

Very informative salesman about our Velar. Smooth and easy buying experience. Would recommend any friends or family looking for a luxury car to stop in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank for you taking to time to write a review. We appreciate any and all recommendations. We hope for the opportunity to help you and any family/friends in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results