Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Rainbow Luxury Imports

Covington, LA

4.8
339 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Rainbow Luxury Imports is proud to provide the highest quality pre-owned luxury automobiles, ranging from Audi, BMW, Mercedes Benz, Lexus, Jaguar, Infiniti, and Land Rover. Our dealership prides itself on providing first class customer service and strives to establish ourselves as a premier new and used car dealership in South Louisiana.

1801 North Highway 190

Covington, LA

70433

Directions

By Type

Showing 339 reviews

August 03, 2020

"Great service 👍🏻 I went to see the vehicle and I liked..."

- BABSBLAKEMAN

Great service 👍🏻 I went to see the vehicle and I liked it but it need some work. They completed the work and I picked it up a week later. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2020

"I had the opportunity of dealing with Jason when I had my..."

- MONIQUE DAVIS

I had the opportunity of dealing with Jason when I had my car serviced. There was a misunderstanding about the amount, but I really appreciated the way he handled the situation. Very respectful and pleasing. I was very satisfied with the service. Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2020

"My sales rep Bobby was fantastic. He was very patient..."

- CARNETTE1990

My sales rep Bobby was fantastic. He was very patient with us and very knowledgeable. We will be back in the future! Thanks again Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"Rainbow dealership was very responsive to my inquiry for..."

- TWESTFARM

Rainbow dealership was very responsive to my inquiry for a new vehicle and prompt with trade in value. The sales manager was professional and very courteous . The owner of the dealership was appreciative in his personal thank you call. I was very happy with my purchase and would do business again with rainbow dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Great staff and service! Very attentive and not pushy for..."

- Paigeamelia

Great staff and service! Very attentive and not pushy for the sale! Will definitely check out their inventory on my next purchase! Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Lon helped my wife and I find the perfect vehicle based..."

- RICKIE7479

Lon helped my wife and I find the perfect vehicle based on what we were looking for and what price we were available to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lon Guillot
June 28, 2020

"Great experience!!"

- CINDYDEJEAN

Chad Treser was great throughout the entire process of buying my car. It was right before the pandemic so there was a two month period from the time I saw it until I finally bought it. He kept in touch with me throughout the process. I couldn't have asked for a better salesman. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2020

"Needed an oil change. Was informed I was due for a..."

- SCOTTAMMY

Needed an oil change. Was informed I was due for a transmission service. The price is that service was way higher than I anticipated. Other than that, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2020

"Awesome buying experience, Salesman Chad was very patient..."

- hughesroddrick

Awesome buying experience, Salesman Chad was very patient and took his time to make sure we drove every vehicle that was of interest, I highly recommend him 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2020

"The salesman Chad was awesome , he meet all expectations..."

- Jerrydean1982

The salesman Chad was awesome , he meet all expectations I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new ride to seek Rainbow first. Thanks again Chad your the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2020 -

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you and welcome to the Rainbow Family you were AWESOME!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results