Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA

4.7
568 Reviews
REAL PEOPLE, REAL DEALS Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC is your premier Buick and GMC dealer in Covington, LA. Serving New Orleans Buick and New Orleans GMC customers, Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC has a large selection of new and certified pre-owned Buick and GMC cars and SUVs. We offer excellent financing opportunities to all our New Orleans Buick and Covington Buick and Covington GMC customers. Selling Buick and GMC cars and SUVs to Covington and New Orleans Buick and New Orleans GMC customers is something we do in a customer service focused environment. Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC offers a complete service, parts and body shop along with free shuttle service. We also service all Pontiac's right here in Covington, LA. In our lounge we offer complimentary beverages and snacks, a kid’s play area and free Wi-Fi for our Covington and New Orleans customers. Family owned and operated, Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC is your complete Buick and GMC dealer located in Covington. Serving Covington and New Orleans Buick, and New Orleans GMC, Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC sells all Buick and GMC models including Verano, Terrain, Enclave, LaCrosse, Acadia, Yukon and more. Get a quick quote, view our specials, contact us or confirm our hours and directions from New Orleans all with the click of a button. Please feel free to call or e-mail us anytime with your questions. We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.

2925 N Hwy 190

Covington, LA

70433

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 569 reviews

June 18, 2021

"I refuse to take my business to anyone else.Anyone..."

- CRAIGDORS69

I refuse to take my business to anyone else.Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend to there before going anywhere to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Great service from planning the appointment to actual..."

- GASPDJSG

Great service from planning the appointment to actual dropping off the vehicle and then picking it up! This has been a standard for 10 years of owning this GMC Terrain! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Best car purchase experience I’ve ever had. Eric and Tim..."

- shemily3

Best car purchase experience I’ve ever had. Eric and Tim were so helpful and wonderful to work with! I will be sending anyone I know looking to buy straight to Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim in finance
June 15, 2021

"Service department was very friendly and accommodating. A..."

- MELISSAMERAUX

Service department was very friendly and accommodating. A pleasure to work with. This is my 3rd vehicle I have bought from rainbow gmc - I’m sure I’ll buy another when it is time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Fred is the best service department manager ever. I drove..."

- ANLUVNIT

Fred is the best service department manager ever. I drove from Mississippi to have my car worked on because I trust Fred and your service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Andy and the the switchboard operator Rock! Thank you..."

- TARA80SMITH

Andy and the the switchboard operator Rock! Thank you for your help with my collision repair and personal belongings in my vehicle. Professional and #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy body shop manager. Switchboard operator
June 03, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership were concerned for us finding..."

- CROWE_J

Everyone at the dealership were concerned for us finding and buying the vehicle that we wanted. Also there were several managers who helped us and talked with us whom I do not remember the names

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Great experience. Everyone was great to deal with and..."

- garaleah

Great experience. Everyone was great to deal with and incredibly helpful. AK was outstanding and made the trade in process easier than I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : AK
June 01, 2021

"Talked to Gerard on the phone and was glad to meet him...."

- CHARLENEENZONE

Talked to Gerard on the phone and was glad to meet him. He was extremely helpful and explained everything to us. He took his time to be sure we understood everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021

"Best car buying experience that we had. Excellent..."

- gmc405

Best car buying experience that we had. Excellent dealership with experience sales people. Everyone was very helpful with all questions that we had. Very clean dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 569 results