Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA

4.8
465 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
REAL PEOPLE, REAL DEALS Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC is your premier Buick and GMC dealer in Covington, LA. Serving New Orleans Buick and New Orleans GMC customers, Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC has a large selection of new and certified pre-owned Buick and GMC cars and SUVs. We offer excellent financing opportunities to all our New Orleans Buick and Covington Buick and Covington GMC customers. Selling Buick and GMC cars and SUVs to Covington and New Orleans Buick and New Orleans GMC customers is something we do in a customer service focused environment. Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC offers a complete service, parts and body shop along with free shuttle service. We also service all Pontiac's right here in Covington, LA. In our lounge we offer complimentary beverages and snacks, a kid’s play area and free Wi-Fi for our Covington and New Orleans customers. Family owned and operated, Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC is your complete Buick and GMC dealer located in Covington. Serving Covington and New Orleans Buick, and New Orleans GMC, Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC sells all Buick and GMC models including Verano, Terrain, Enclave, LaCrosse, Acadia, Yukon and more. Get a quick quote, view our specials, contact us or confirm our hours and directions from New Orleans all with the click of a button. Please feel free to call or e-mail us anytime with your questions. We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.

2925 N Hwy 190

Covington, LA

70433

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 465 reviews

October 13, 2020

"Made an appointment thru Sena in the service department...."

- GARYA52

Made an appointment thru Sena in the service department. Service was quick and additional work had to be done that was pointed out by the great service inspection. Sena explained all the details and repairs were made to my satisfaction. I have always had great service and friendly staff at Rainbow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"Excellent buying experience and professional services...."

- TGALEY21

Excellent buying experience and professional services. Gerard did a fantastic job at helping select my vehicle and made sure I knew all the features that came with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 13, 2020

"Brought my truck in for service and Sena and the Service..."

- RYNOCRX

Brought my truck in for service and Sena and the Service Department took great care of me. Truck was done in a timely manner and everything was addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sena
October 12, 2020

"Best auto buying experience - bar none. The entire team..."

- GBOUDREAUX1027

Best auto buying experience - bar none. The entire team from the receptionist all the way up to the owner was exceptional. One can tell, customer care is paramount to the entire organization. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Louie Lebreton
October 09, 2020

"Love the fact that the service department goes above and..."

- KAREN Amacker

Love the fact that the service department goes above and beyond their duties. Shout out to Sena, Fred and Joel. Please recognize their professionalism.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sena Fred
October 05, 2020

"As always the service is great and the courtesy and..."

- TONY

As always the service is great and the courtesy and promptness delivered by Fred the service writer is excellent. You are always treated with respect and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred, Service writer, Excellent...
September 28, 2020

"As always their staff is courteous and provides excellent..."

- TONIA3

As always their staff is courteous and provides excellent and prompt service. We will continue to bring our 2013 GMC Yukon their for service. Sincerely, Tonia & Sam Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
September 25, 2020

"Straight away, the showroom looks great. Everyone was..."

- SUZIEHODGE

Straight away, the showroom looks great. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. I went in to sell my late husband's GMC Acadia Denali. I was very lucky to have Matt Smith as my salesman and he was very patient with me. I ended up trading in my 2012 Acadia and my husband's Acadia and purchasing a new car. And, believe me, I do love my new car! Without a doubt I will recommend Rainbow and Matt to any of my friends who are in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks to everyone at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 25, 2020

"I was disappointed with service. They refilled my DEF..."

- JANSEN.DANIEL.B

I was disappointed with service. They refilled my DEF and spilled it all down the side of truck. Didn’t even attempt to clean it. I will give them another try for the next service, but when you buy a 75K+ truck and they leave white DEF fluid all down the side and in the side bed step it’s annoying. Sales staff I felt with could t have been better. Not pushy down to earth. Over all experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"I ❤ Frankie He is very sociable polite and funny He was a..."

- DEJOANRENEE2

I ❤ Frankie He is very sociable polite and funny He was a joy to work with I'm quiet sure I'll be doing business with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results