Back

Ramey Ford Princeton

Princeton, WV

4.9
547 Reviews
At Ramey Ford Princeton, please review our extensive inventory of Ford cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Ford Mustang, Escape, F-150, and Focus. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Ford is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available. At Ramey Ford Princeton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience.
Contact Dealership

498 Courthouse Road

Princeton, WV

24740

Directions

By Type

Showing 547 reviews

December 11, 2022

Waiting area” customer lounge” is kept up, staff is always friendly. Service has always been quick. More

by Gerbear1966
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Wimmer
Dec 13, 2022 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hello there! We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 10, 2022

Very friendly, excellent service, reasonable price will definitely have car serviced there again. Well satisfied. More

by Lawnboy341
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Carter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 17, 2022 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 08, 2022

came in for my regular oil change, tire rotation, brakes inspection and tailgate sticking. Rated poor below because it wasn't explained to me that the $110.00 charge was that the tech had to take apart th More

by shupe
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
December 08, 2022

This was, by far, the easiest buying experience that we’ve ever had! Charity listened to what I wanted, took the time to send me lots of options, and when we got to the dealership, the whole process wa More

by wellskat1979
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charity Cook
Dec 09, 2022 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

November 15, 2022

Good service quick efficient and reasonably priced. Performed work and vehicle was ready shortly after appointment More

by Mikeyb76
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Carter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

November 12, 2022

I’m couldn’t be happier with the care, communication and service that I received from Erik Jones at Ramey Ford! He went above and beyond to make the deal happen. More

by J Truman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Jones
Nov 18, 2022 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

November 10, 2022

Very easy scheduling and finished very quickly. Friendly staff no problems with my service at all! More

by timrhonda
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Carter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 08, 2022

This was the best purchase experience we’ve ever had. Our salesman Darryl and the finance manager LT rocked! We bought two vehicles at the same time and they handled everything with such ease and profess More

by The Axleys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LT Schoonover
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darryl Clark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Ramey Ford Princeton, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

November 03, 2022

The best car buying experience I've ever had! Felted welcomed from stepping out of my car. Ivin, Danny, and LT helped me find exactly what I wanted, at a price that was great, and trading in my p More

by BrittniM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LT Schoonover
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Danny Griffith, Ivin
Nov 17, 2022 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Ramey Ford Princeton, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

November 01, 2022

I have a wonderful experience with the service team at Ramey Ford. They are pleasant to work with! More

by khusband
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Carter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dave Sluss, Ty (Service)
Nov 17, 2022 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

2
...