Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ramey Ford Princeton

Princeton, WV

4.9
432 Reviews
At Ramey Ford Princeton, please review our extensive inventory of Ford cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Ford Mustang, Escape, F-150, and Focus. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Ford is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available. At Ramey Ford Princeton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience.
Contact Dealership

498 Courthouse Road

Princeton, WV

24740

Directions

By Type

Showing 432 reviews

July 29, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience. RC Fiery got us in exactly..."

- Wv102985

We had a wonderful experience. RC Fiery got us in exactly what we were looking for. They were all very friendly and made us feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : RC Fiery
July 28, 2021

"Was a great exiperience. Grady Alford was really super..."

- dfprice

Was a great exiperience. Grady Alford was really super great and did all the leg work and energy to get everything done so I didn't have to worry about a thing. The finance guy was very through and went out of his was also to make sure I understood everything. His name was J.T.. All the rest of the staff in the building when I was there was very very nice also. Will dsfinately by at back ror me my automotive purchase. Went all out 200% Thanks to everyone. David Price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Alford
July 28, 2021

"Danny went above a beyond to find us and get us the deal..."

- Seraf9

Danny went above a beyond to find us and get us the deal we wanted. He was patient even we gave him the impossible task. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Excellent service and wonderful staff!! Very professional..."

- mortician4you2000

Excellent service and wonderful staff!! Very professional and Grady went above and beyond to get me the car I loved!! Thanks Ramey Ford !! Love you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Alford
Jul 23, 2021 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

July 18, 2021

"Very quick oil change. No problems! Service coordinators..."

- timrhonda

Very quick oil change. No problems! Service coordinators and technicians were very friendly and professional. Will return when more service is needed for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Quick and easy. My review should match my experience at..."

- Buck

Quick and easy. My review should match my experience at Ramey Ford in Princeton. Friendly staff, fairly quick service, and price seems fair considering the price of oil today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"I had an amazing experience with this dealership and my..."

- Megan Thompson

I had an amazing experience with this dealership and my dealer was awesome! Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Edwards
June 17, 2021

"Very helpful got question ask they will tell you what you..."

- Linda

Very helpful got question ask they will tell you what you want to know very nice people gets you in asap thank you all for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi Linda! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 14, 2021

"Kathy Carter is absolutely wonderful. She really went..."

- darinf1

Kathy Carter is absolutely wonderful. She really went above and beyond to get me scheduled and she worked tirelessly to get my tow bill covered by Ford. As my truck had a airbag issue that was recalled it wasn't safe to drive it out there. She is a wonderful asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, we're happy you found Kathy to be so supportive during your experience here at Ramey Ford Princeton. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

June 05, 2021

"Excellent buying experience. I purchased a car from 500..."

- Ed

Excellent buying experience. I purchased a car from 500 miles away, the experience could not have been more flawless. I would highly recommend this business, who has a wonderful team of exceptionally talented team members.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick McPherson
Jun 19, 2021 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi Ed, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results