Back

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

Upper Saddle River, NJ

4.6
292 Reviews

365 Route 17 South

Upper Saddle River, NJ

07458

Directions
Sort by

292 Reviews of Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

August 29, 2022

Service department is not responsive via email, and their service website sends service requests to their sales department. Completely unprofessional and unresponsive. Makes me want to leave the brand, so More

by Mark.k.saunders
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Giordano
Aug 30, 2022 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're very sorry to see that you had an experience like this with us. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention and assure you that the issues you encountered will be addressed with our staff appropriately. If you need assistance with servicing your vehicle, please contact our Service Department directly and ask for our Service Manager, Ron Federico - 201-818-9592.

March 28, 2022

Average to mediocre sales team. Non-skilled service department, unable to proper diagnose and repair repeated issues. Looking forward to my lease to be over. More

by Gordon270
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joan Murphy, Mark Simpson, Chris MB.
Mar 28, 2022 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We are very sorry to see that you had a negative experience with us, as we aim to provide the best sales and service possible for our clients. Since we are unable to look you up by your screen name, please send an email to Alison at reviews@ramseycars.com if you have any specific details about your visit that you would like us to address with our staff. We take all feedback seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to correct any issues you encountered. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

Mar 28, 2022 -

Gordon270 responded

I expressed my concerns with your staff and Alfa Romeo corporate repeatedly, with no change in the outcome. You were given many opportunities to make it right, and at this point my best option is to just return the car at the end of the lease and walk away. Very fortunate I leased instead of buying from your dealership. Kudos to AR Corporate who directed me to a different service department (30 miles away) in at least two occasions to successfully address what your team was unable to resolve. At least the AR warranty and customer service from corporate worked well and came thru.

January 21, 2022

Excellent service and very helpful. During covid we were able to finish the process quickly and answered all the questions I had More

by Vibha.p.vyas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Brovero
Feb 02, 2022 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

December 14, 2021

I worked with Anthony and he was truly professional to work with from start to finish. My first visit to the shop we chatted casually about the Alfa Romeo. We had great conversation about cars. I took the More

by Sineadjain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Giordano, Anthony Francica, Chris Timmons
Dec 16, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the great comments, we're glad to see you had the type of experience we strive to provide! Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo!

November 27, 2021

Just leased my 2nd Alfa Romeo Stelvio… very easy process. No drama with this dealership. More

by marycorrao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Timmons, Bradley Brovero
Dec 02, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks very much for the great rating, we're happy to see that you had a great experience.

October 22, 2021

Excellent service! Bradley , salesperson was very helpful and super nice , explained all the details which means a lot to me .most important I love my stelvio !!! More

by 21ttoidze
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Brovero
Oct 25, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, we're glad it was a great one!

October 12, 2021

Mike was kind, courteous, and attentive. Got down to business quickly and efficiently. Finance/ management couldn’t really care less, completely uninvolved, just walking through the process. More

by Timothyaikman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Giordano, Michael VanHouten
Oct 12, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the great comments, our team works hard to provide the best service possible and we're glad to see you experienced that. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

October 05, 2021

Friendly, fair, efficient, and not robots. Great staff who do their best to accommodate your needs. More

by rj.sarno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Oct 05, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for your great feedback! We're happy to see you had a positive experience with our team!

September 21, 2021

The attention was second to none. Chris at the service department was great. They have me as a customer. More

by Jose maldonado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Sep 27, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback, Jose! We appreciate your business!

September 07, 2021

Everyone at the dealership were knowledgeable and courteous. When my car was delivered my sales person explained how all of the features in the car worked and was very patient. More

by Roc_n_ro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Giordano, Luigi Terranova, Chris Timmons
Sep 09, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the great comments, we're glad to see you had a positive experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results