Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Ramsey, NJ

4.5
1,943 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1555 Route 17 South

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions

1,943 Reviews of Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2021

"Greg was Great. Highly recommend dealing with him. I will..."

- MIKEDOWNEY96

Greg was Great. Highly recommend dealing with him. I will be going back to him for anything I need in the future. I love the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Wilson
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing the details of your visit with us, we're glad it was a great one.

April 30, 2021

"Do your research, know what your looking for, then ask..."

- PacHy NYC

Do your research, know what your looking for, then ask for Danielle Leghorn when you call the dealership. Excellent experience from start to finish. Not the car salesperson you typically think of. She is professional, very patient, personable and has good energy. Mike Canfora is also excellent in helping you understand your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Leghorn
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Canfora
May 04, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate it and we're happy your visit went smoothly.

April 27, 2021

"I recently purchased a new 4 dr. Wrangler. My wife and I..."

- TIMOTHYJORDAN053

I recently purchased a new 4 dr. Wrangler. My wife and I were pleased with the whole buying process. I bought the vehicle through Greg Wilson. It's the 2nd car I've bought with him. He does a great job and I never felt any pressure. I traded 2 Jeeps in and got a fair deal. Working with Greg made the purchase a good experience. I also financed the car and worked with Trevor who was very professional and easy to work with. When the Jeep was delivered, Nicole explained the different functions of the car. She was friendly and did a good job answering our questions. I would definitely recommend your dealership as well as buy my next car thru you. Tim Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Wilson
5.0
Trevor Brennan
5.0
Frank Carbone
Matthew Colon
Other Employees : Nicole
Apr 28, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great comments, Tim! We're happy to see that you had a positive buying experience!

April 23, 2021

"Great experience! Anthony, for a 2nd time, was fantastic..."

- MATT.MATRO

Great experience! Anthony, for a 2nd time, was fantastic and a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and fast, and made the Grand Cherokee purchase a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Panzarella
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for your repeat business! We're happy to see that Anthony gave you another great experience!

April 22, 2021

"The dealership was very clean and well organized but over..."

- LSBERDECIA25

The dealership was very clean and well organized but over all had a great experience with Ana Gomez one of the best in that dealership in my opinion. No pressure at all i got the deal i asked for with no back and forth or headaches or Frustrations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Gomez
5.0
Matthew Colon
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great comments, we're glad to see you had a positive experience!

April 21, 2021

"Overall a good experience, booking a week out for an oil..."

- Edwardkinahan

Overall a good experience, booking a week out for an oil change seemed a bit long, I only have13,000 Miles so both service visits have only been for oil changes but I was told the next service will be a bit longer and would definitely like loaner availability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joan Murphy
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing this with us, Edward. We appreciate your patience as we are trying accommodate everyone as best we can. We look forward to seeing you again.

April 21, 2021

"Service was beyond expectations as usual except for the..."

- MZYNCZENKO

Service was beyond expectations as usual except for the lack of loaner cars that you always advertise.. had to pay for a couple day rental... Lease is up soon and will most likely go with a different manufacturer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joan Murphy
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your comments- we appreciate your business, and loaners are available but scarce at times. We hope to see you again in the future.

April 21, 2021

"Sales team was accommodating and helpful. This is our..."

- AKRAMO22

Sales team was accommodating and helpful. This is our second vehicle with this dealership, third lease with dodge. Will be returning again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Murphy
5.0
Greg Wilson
5.0
Frank Carbone
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, we're glad it was a great one!

April 21, 2021

"Went out of there way to keep me happy after I had an..."

- warriorswet

Went out of there way to keep me happy after I had an issue with my insurance payout from total loss. Held wrangler for me and followed thru with promise it be here when insurance mishap happened. This is on top of obvious kindness, knowledgeable friendly and respectful,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Murphy
5.0
Anthony Panzarella
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great comments, we're glad to see you had a positive experience!

April 21, 2021

"The service was excellent at Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge...."

- OCONNOR

The service was excellent at Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge. The transition from my old lease to the new lease was very smooth. I could not have been happier with the service Anthony provided and everyone else there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Panzarella
5.0
Chris Afram
5.0
Chris Battaglia
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're happy to see that you had the type of experience that we strive to provide. Thank you for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,943 results