Back

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Ramsey, NJ

4.6
1,977 Reviews

1555 Route 17 South

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions

1,977 Reviews of Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
May 14, 2022

Veronica Montero was fantastic! She sold me a Jeep Cherokee, one of the best car buying experiences- no wasted time, everything was as it was described. She is great, I highly reco More

by Loufaxnj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica Montero
5.0
Matthew Colon
5.0
May 19, 2022 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great comments, we're glad to see you had a positive experience working with Veronica!

May 09, 2022

I had a great experience the staff was very helpful and I would highly recommend them when it's time for another car I will be buying it from them More

by antbonassisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Messina
5.0
Monty Butler
5.0
May 19, 2022 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great comments, we're glad to see you had the type of experience we strive to provide!

April 19, 2022

Great response time and attention. Kind and knowledgeable staff. Overall excellent experience from start to finish while buying my car. More

by lmende89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Knowles
5.0
Phil Enright
5.0
Apr 25, 2022 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're happy to see that you had a great experience working with our team! Thanks so much for your positive feedback.

April 19, 2022

This service Department is the best! ! Their communication and keeping the customer up to date is fantastic. I dealt with Jim and he was great. I am a customer of Paramus Rt 4 and I will More

by jwyman1010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ryerson
5.0
Apr 25, 2022 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're happy to see that you had a 5-star experience in our Service Center! Our team works hard to provide the excellent service you received. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

March 28, 2022

You need to go to this dealership! !! They were extremely easy to work with from start to finish. Fair pricing, extremely pleasant and knowledge staff, beautiful dealership. I can’t tel More

by Mmo87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Gomez
5.0
Trevor Brennan
5.0
Mar 30, 2022 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for your positive feedback! We're happy to see that you had a great experience with our team!

February 19, 2022

Emmanuel & Charlotte were great, along with the rest of the Ramsey Jeep Team. Made leasing easy and efficient Thank you All More

by Ecruz114
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Jasabe
5.0
Monty Butler
5.0
Other Employees : Charlotte
Feb 24, 2022 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad to see that our team gave you a great experience!

February 14, 2022

Great service and friendly atmosphere. Joey was my sales rep and I am very appreciative that he listened to what I wanted & worked with me to find my perfect car. I was able to walk aw More

by El S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Messina
4.0
Feb 24, 2022 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great rating! If there is anything we could have done to improve your experience, please feel free to send an email to Alison at reviews@ramseycars.com. We take all feedback seriously and appreciate your business.

January 24, 2022

I had the pleasure of dealing with Dani Lynn for this car experience. She was fantastic. She was knowledgeable, honest, and most importantly she moved the process along quickly! Thank you, Dani! More

by Ferrari_leslie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani Kriscunas
5.0
Other Employees : Trevor
Feb 02, 2022 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great comments, we're glad to see you had a positive experience working with Dani!

January 10, 2022

Justin Schwartz is a phenomenal young man who knows the business. He represents everything positive as a car salesman. We appreciated his patience, thorough explanation on the purchase of our lease. We als More

by Mary Sudano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Butler
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Schwartz
Jan 11, 2022 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Mary. We're so glad to see you had a positive experience working with Justin!

October 26, 2021

Joanie and Ron took great care of our vehicle with great efficiency and and the results were beyond satisfactory. Thank you so much to the Ramsey Service department for all of your help. More

by jamiewerner51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Federico
5.0
Joan Murphy
5.0
Oct 28, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great comments Jamie! Our team works hard to provide the best service possible and we're glad to see you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,977 results