Back

Ramsey Mazda

Ramsey, NJ

4.9
2,255 Reviews

436 Rt. 17 North

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions

By Type

2,255 Reviews of Ramsey Mazda

May 25, 2024

Todd always deliver excellent customer service. I have been going to Ramsey Mazda since I got my 2015 CX5 in May 2014. More

by Kweeing
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Stack
May 25, 2024

Very thorough service department. I am confident my car has been maintained correctly and I plan to return in the future. More

by snksos
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
May 22, 2024

Ramsey Mazda: Elena and the Team Make Car Buying Enjoyable After three disappointing experiences at other dealerships, I was about to give up. Then I walked into Ramsey Mazda and met Elena. Fr More

by johnnykanj
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena Da Costa, Chris Tejada, Rockstone Dunn, Donovan Lau
May 23, 2024 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We believe in providing our customers with clear and honest pricing, so they can make informed decisions about their purchases. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to earn your trust and loyalty.

May 19, 2024

Received top notch service from the entire staff at Ramsey Mazda, but especially Willy. They made renewing my lease a breeze and they really make the process stress free. I’ve recommended family member More

by jessicagallick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Elkammary
May 23, 2024 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Jessica! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience working with Willy. We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to seeing you again!

May 17, 2024

Marc, Marianne, and the team go above and beyond every time I take my car in for service. I feel good about taking my car to them and confidently driving away knowing my car was under their care. Awesome More

by mtthwcolon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marianne, Marc Debenedetto
May 23, 2024 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

It's great to hear that you had an excellent service experience at Ramsey Mazda! It sounds like our team provided you with exceptional service. Thank you for coming in!

May 16, 2024

Todd, the service advisor and Orlando, the mechanic ALWAYS are very professional and knowledgeable. Great job guys, and Thank You !! More

by luanne223
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Rosari , Todd Stack
May 23, 2024 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us and appreciate your kind words. We strive to provide the best possible service and it's always great to know when we've succeeded. Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon!

May 04, 2024

Great service and nice professional staff. No pressure at all.very knowledgeable people to deal with. More

by Annak9733
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan Lau, Brandon Rodriguez
May 23, 2024 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 01, 2024

Couldn't have been more pleased with the purchase of our cpo CX-30 today. From first contact when Jim Sabini introduced us to Victor Jacobson, we were more than well taken care of without any pressure. Vict More

by GreenJeep
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP, Jim Sabini, Victor Jacobson, Donovan Lau
May 23, 2024 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We believe in providing our customers with clear and honest pricing, so they can make informed decisions about their purchases. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to earn your trust and loyalty.

April 20, 2024

I Have been coming here to get my car service for 9 years and the Service department is very honest and very pleasant and always helping you out understanding what is going on with your car. More

by jessicaann0810
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan Lau, Marc Debenedetto, Todd Stack
May 23, 2024 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty! We appreciate your service business!

April 19, 2024

Provided a very easy and convenient at-home delivery! Still giving five stars, but my only comment would be to ensure proper detailing before delivering a vehicle. Came with some scuff marks inside the c More

by Sabrina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Wollman
May 23, 2024 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you Sabrina, for your honest review. We appreciate your business and are glad that you had an easy purchase with home delivery.

1
...