Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ramsey Mazda

Ramsey, NJ

4.9
1,937 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

436 Rt. 17 North

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions

1,937 Reviews of Ramsey Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2021

"Eric was very respectful of my time and was easy to work..."

- Julia

Eric was very respectful of my time and was easy to work with! He even offered to drop my EZ pass off at my house when I forgot it in my old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Taylor
5.0
May 14, 2021

"I had the best experience ever at Ramsey Mazda. I have..."

- Happy buyer

I had the best experience ever at Ramsey Mazda. I have never walked into a dealership and bought a car on the same day. But I had a wonderful sales person name Justin who sold me a car without any pressure, just really honest pricing. Within a couple of hours I bought my car and traded in my old one and two days later picked up my new Mazda. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a MAZDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Negron
May 10, 2021

"Ramsey Mazda provided me a very quick and painless..."

- halotrial01

Ramsey Mazda provided me a very quick and painless purchase process for my new (to me!) 2018 Mazda 3! I would recommend them if you are looking for a pleasant and straightforward experience in buying a vehicle! Shout-out goes to Donovan Lau and Rocky Dunn for providing exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rockstone Dunn
5.0
Donovan Lau
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 04, 2021

"Having bought a used CX-5 from Ramsey Mazda in 2020 I can..."

- Bgmbg

Having bought a used CX-5 from Ramsey Mazda in 2020 I can say that they are best dealership around. Their price per vehicle was better than the other locations I shopped. Also, they stood behind the extended warranty 100% when an issue arose. Unfortunately, I can't say the same for the other two dealerships closer to where I was when I needed repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Gebbia
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you for the great comments, we're glad to see you had a positive experience!

May 03, 2021

"Customer service is excellent. This is my second purchase..."

- alliemillstein

Customer service is excellent. This is my second purchase with Ramsey Mazda. Price they offered was the best and were able to get just what I asked for. Also, appreciated the time they took to explain all my options and the explaining all the features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Finocchiaro
5.0
Donovan Lau
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

We're happy to see that you had the type of experience that we strive to provide. Thank you for sharing!

May 02, 2021

"I have two Mazdas. Ramsey Mazda applies the service on..."

- DAVIDSCHEEF

I have two Mazdas. Ramsey Mazda applies the service on one to the maintenance record for the other. My CarFaxes will be a mess. Ugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember who we worked with.
May 04, 2021 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you for visiting our service department - if there is any documentation that is incorrect, please bring it to our Service Manager's attention immediately we it can be corrected. We apologize for any inconvenience!

May 01, 2021

"First let me say this. In the past, I'd have rather had..."

- Anthonypmo

First let me say this. In the past, I'd have rather had root canal in a back alley before I'd go to a dealership. Joe and Donovan shatter the car dealer stereotype. Both were personable, attentive and most of all honest. From the start of the deal to driving off the lot. It was only 2 hours. Incredible. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Guadalupe
5.0
Donovan Lau
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

April 28, 2021

"Rocky is a fantastic salesman, I have now leased 2 cars..."

- RALPHV0331

Rocky is a fantastic salesman, I have now leased 2 cars from him! He is very knowledgeable, patient and always a pleasure to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rockstone Dunn
5.0
Donovan Lau
5.0
Erik Valentin
Apr 29, 2021 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing this with us, we appreciate your loyalty - and the kind review!

April 25, 2021

"Professional, best prices, and extremely accommodating. I..."

- Iceberg

Professional, best prices, and extremely accommodating. I wouldn’t recommend getting a car anywhere else. People usually relate buying a car with a tiring, lengthy process that usually leaves you thinking you got screwed some how. This experience has been the exact opposite and there’s no haggling.. just the best prices. thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
Apr 26, 2021 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

We're happy to see that you had the type of experience that we strive to provide. Thank you for sharing!

April 24, 2021

"Bait and switch. Called to drive Mazda CX5 with 26833..."

- Oldie

Bait and switch. Called to drive Mazda CX5 with 26833 miles drove, liked smelled fresh. Checked the mileage It was 34000 plus miles. Advised salesman showed me parked dcar looked good saw bumper conditiin etc. etc. Car would be ready put down payment made arrangements signed got on the so call checked list car and it smelled like a cigarette parlor. Running ou t word minimum. My misfortune for not being alert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Taylor
1.0
Donovan Lau
2.0
Adonis Antonick
1.0
Erik Valentin
Apr 26, 2021 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

We're very sorry to see that you feel this way. If you would be willing to reply privately with your real name, we'd like to look up your transaction and address any issues you encountered.

Apr 30, 2021 -

Oldie responded

Frans Philipli 8622746241. You should no who this was. As Im probably the only one with smoke odor.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,937 results