About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rancho Motor Company

4.3

40 Lifetime Reviews

15425 Dos Palmas Road, Victorville, California 92392 Directions
Sales: (760) 955-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Rancho Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2018

"Great sales team"

- Andy

The entire sales team was absolutely wonderful. They got my wife into her dream car and for a Better Price than anywhere else. Will recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuela, J-Rod,
April 27, 2018

"as is, buyer beware"

- stupid me

bought a pick up truck, they called me in the next day to lower my interest rate. p u would not start. they came out got it started. had it in their shop. I told them there is something wrong with front end. they said that p u had inspection its ok. No there liars tie rod and ball joints lower steering shoot gone. This is a big safety issue. I only put 3000 miles on it in a year. Safety first.now i have a bill of 900.00 thanks Chevy dealer Mr Liars. Should have went to ford dealers. All I have to say is stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales, sale manager, and jerks
Apr 29, 2018 -

Rancho Motor Company responded

We would like the opportunity to hear more about your situation. Please contact us directly at (760) 478-3499. Thank you

April 08, 2018

"Jack is rude"

- Unhappy customer

The vehicle was $2000 over kbb and the finance manager would not come down in price. He also kept us waiting a long time. He than walked right past us to take a little break to chat with coworkers that were on break. When he did finally come over to talk with us he was real quick to brush us off and acted like he could careless to help us get into a vehicle. I’ll never come here again. The vehicles are all over priced too!! Jack was very rude!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack
Apr 11, 2018 -

Rancho Motor Company responded

We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent visit. Please contact our Owner directly at 760-478-3499. We look forward to hearing from you.

February 07, 2018

"Wendy was Wonderful!"

- kcc1tim

We bought a 2017 Chevy Cruse. My wife loves it. It took a little doing getting the voice command to work properly, but all seems to be fine now. Our sales lady was not pushy. She bent over backwards to help us. Wendy, was absolutely wonderful. Tim Rash Victorville, California

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Martin
December 23, 2017

"great"

- golferralph1+6

Service has always been the BEST in the High Desert. Rancho Motors will be my first place I visit for a new car when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joann Macaluso
October 23, 2017

"Excellent "

- Brandy Baker

I was having problems with my Equinox and when I took it to rancho they knew exactly what it was and the process we needed to do. Saved me thousands. I worked with Conan, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. All the other service reps in the office we're very polite too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conan
October 12, 2017

", !service for my 07 Cadillac Escalade "

- Regg123

I took my 07 Cadillac Escalade in for the 100k mi service, they did a excellent job, the price was very fare, I had a wonderful experience, they gave me a ride home, the driver (Richard) was very courteous, I appreciate all the wonderful people at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 06, 2017

"Great experience "

- 8412mendez

Rancho Chevrolet has stepped up their game for other dealers in the high desert to follow Rancho Motors has in my opinion invested in their employees in getting people skills and listening to the customers a total 360 from 5 years ago. I know from a fact that they are the best dealership in the high desert. Yes hey care about their customers and customers satisfaction. I enthusiastically recommend this dealership to everyone. Friendly but professional caring and compassionate. Thank you service department phenomenal job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Outside service department on Saturday
September 26, 2017

"Excellent"

- angie1956

I went in for a oil change and the representative took care of me in a timely manner and asked me if i needed to be shuttle any where i thought that was nice because i didn't know about the shuttle service. when i returned to pick it up they took the time to tell me in detail what services were done. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
September 20, 2017

"The entire staff was professional and knowledgeable. "

- Dale Wortham

I am happy that I bought my car from Rancho Motors and will not hesitate to urge others to do the same. The service staff was polite, helpful and surprisingly fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results