Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Randy Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Durand

Durand, MI

3.9
10 Reviews

902 N Saginaw St

Durand, MI

48429

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

September 27, 2021

The best place to get the Ford that you need very friendly thy will go the extra miles for you More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them thy work as a team
September 13, 2021

Amazing sales staff!! I was surprised, this dealership has a very friendly family atmosphere! Will definitely come back! More

by Thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Steve
July 11, 2021

Nice small town dealer. Very welcoming and friendly. Steven made the buying experience very enjoyable and Tom the sales manager was fantastic. Told these guys where we needed to be and they made it happ More

by Suzanne E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
April 06, 2021

Do not trust these crooks. Will sell you a car and lie to your face about its history. They will tell you to bring it in for a look and tell you it's 80 bucks to look at. More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean Meadows
October 26, 2020

My daughter and I visited for the first time. REMARKABLE SERVICE!! They definitely make you feel like family. Even though our salesperson was family. My niece Victoria Posio! I highly recommend her and the More

by Daniel McComb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Posio
June 01, 2020

took a day and a half to buy a car when i was preapproved the absolute worst experience buying a car ever , only gave one star because i had to . nothing lower , Bob the salesman was great , The only good par More

by tfb08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bob
December 01, 2019

Highly Recommend! Mitchell made the buying process a breeze! From start to finish, Mitch gave me several options of the couple models that I had interest in, and in my More

by BrandonR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Tomczak
May 17, 2016

Exceptional service from Kelly French I traded my 30 year old RV for a previously owned GMC. The car had just come in and hadn't been through the safety inspection yet. So they gave me More

by Margarets2002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly French
May 09, 2016

Perfect!!! Amazing customer service, my husband and I felt very at home and welcomed by the staff. EVERYTHING I had wanted for my vehicle was met to the fullest. More

by Akwinn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly French
March 18, 2016

Awesome They did everything they could to help me find the car for me. They where professional made u feel like family. I will definitely go back again and I More

by Shiloh R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley French
1
1 - 10 of 10 results