Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Harvey, LA

4.5
836 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Dodge staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

1660 Westbank Expy

Harvey, LA

70058

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 836 reviews

January 18, 2021

"They were very nice easy to talk to got me the truck that..."

- BRIANJK89

They were very nice easy to talk to got me the truck that I wanted no hassle i would recommend more people to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Love my truck. Quick and easy process besides the part..."

- Cassie2020

Love my truck. Quick and easy process besides the part where they forgot to take the lock out the gas tank and we couldn't drive home with the truck on the same day we purchased it. No perks for buying any vehicles here either. Like for example a first free oil change or reward points etc..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Cassie2020 for your review. We would like to contact you if you don't mind leaving your contact information and someone will get back to you. If not give us a call. Victoria Peyres Ray Brandt Dodge 504-363-1999

January 15, 2021

"Great deal I went to my local dealers then drove Brandt..."

- BUD

Great deal I went to my local dealers then drove Brandt in Harvey. Did not plan to purchase but could not pass up the deal. Great job Kevin and awesome to work with. And no pressure. Thanks Bud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin
Jan 18, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you BUD for your amazing review! We are excited to know that Kevin was able to assist you and get you into the vehicle that you love. Customer service is our top priority. We are happy to know that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

January 14, 2021

"Need to have a shuttle driver. Service dept busy. If they..."

- Ty2cy

Need to have a shuttle driver. Service dept busy. If they have to give service there’s no shuttle to take you within a certain area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Ty2cy for your review. We would like to contact you if you don't mind leaving your contact information.

January 14, 2021

"I had a Great dealership at ray brandt Chrysler dodge..."

- CARMICHAEL31

I had a Great dealership at ray brandt Chrysler dodge jeep ram fiat. I had a Great dealership at ray brandt Chrysler dodge jeep ram fiat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you CARMICHAEL31 for your awesome review. Customer service is our top priority. We are happy to know that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

January 13, 2021

"The staff members were very pleasant and polite and so..."

- FUFFAMARIE86

The staff members were very pleasant and polite and so helpful I would truly see them again if I needed another car. Brandon met all my needs and wants and was so sweet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you FUFFAMARIE86 for your amazing review. Customer service is our top priority. We are super happy that Brandon was able to assist you and get you into the vehicle that you love. We are happy to know that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

January 13, 2021

"Scheduled maintenance and warranty issue was handled..."

- wadeopn

Scheduled maintenance and warranty issue was handled quickly and professionally. I was kept informed on the status of my vehicle and recalls were also handled in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Wadeopn for your awesome review. Customer service is our top priority. We are happy to know that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

January 12, 2021

"Daniel did a great job in helping me purchase my vehicle...."

- HARMSONOM

Daniel did a great job in helping me purchase my vehicle. He was kind, smart and convivial. I was given all the information I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you HARMSONOM for your awesome review. Customer service is our top priority. We are happy to know that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

January 08, 2021

"Wes was really informative. Explained everything in..."

- leelacytodd

Wes was really informative. Explained everything in detail. Only place I get my car serviced. Thank you for always gettting me in and out fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Leelacytodd for your awesome review. Customer service is our top priority. We are happy to know that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

January 07, 2021

"I frequently bring my jeep for service to this..."

- STYLGREAT

I frequently bring my jeep for service to this dealership, usually without an appointment, and the service has always been spectacular. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you STYLGREAT for your awesome review. Customer service is our top priority. We are happy to know that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 836 results