Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Harvey, LA

4.5
1,082 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Dodge staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

1660 Westbank Expy

Harvey, LA

70058

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,083 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Nick was excellent, not pushy at all Very relaxed and..."

- CRAIG.HEBERT

Nick was excellent, not pushy at all Very relaxed and comfortable atmosphere Kevin was great also They found what I wanted and made it happen in these hard and trying times.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 04, 2021

"The dealership was very clean, everyone was nice and..."

- melsmiles

The dealership was very clean, everyone was nice and greeted us, our salesman Daniel was very nice and worked hard to make the deal. Also The finance guy named Ike was helpful and worked to get us a deal. We had a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 04, 2021

"Professional & Straight to the point with inventory and..."

- KEVINBYRD

Professional & Straight to the point with inventory and Prices. Pleasant to talk to about discounted rates and accessories for vehicle. Had the vehicle I requested on lot upon my arrival

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Quinn made our car buying so easy. We purchased over the..."

- PCRUSE

Quinn made our car buying so easy. We purchased over the phone. He went out of his way to help us. Great customer service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Good customer and quality service, friendly staff clean..."

- NINO4044

Good customer and quality service, friendly staff clean facility very good, I recommend this dealer, fast service and professional i very satisfied thanks very much thanks ram service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"The dealership personnel was very friendly and helpful...."

- bbrow 1961

The dealership personnel was very friendly and helpful. Heather went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of in a short time since she knew were traveling from a long distance. I appreciate everything Ray Brandt did for us. Bobby

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Super great service the technician are very friendly...."

- AMORRIS0615

Super great service the technician are very friendly. They always have the answers to my questions. The Facilities are always clean and the coffee station is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"It was really a pleasure working with the Ray Brandt..."

- bbrow 1961

It was really a pleasure working with the Ray Brandt team. I have bought many cars and trucks but this was the easiest and quickest I Harvey ever did. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Everyone was nice and courtesy , my needs were taken care..."

- EVIN3

Everyone was nice and courtesy , my needs were taken care of immediately and the service advisor was awesome waiting area was clean and neat and the coffee was hot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 28, 2021

"My wife and I both bought Dodge Ram 1500 pickups 2021s..."

- EYMETAIRIE

My wife and I both bought Dodge Ram 1500 pickups 2021s from Ray Brandt Dodge . We had an outstanding experience , best ever . No sales pressure , they listened and delivered everything we asked . They are a model of what every dealership should be

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Dempster
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,083 results