Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

4.6

332 Lifetime Reviews

1660 Westbank Expy, Harvey, Louisiana 70058
Call (504) 363-1999

332 Reviews of Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Maintenance"

- bayrichard

I arrived without an appointment, but I was always told I didn't need one. Gavin came to assist. I went to get my warranty renewed;I was informed by my fiance associate, didn't get her name, only to find out that I am covered till 60,000 miles or 2022, dat's a savings of 3,000 dollars !!!! Happy Dance + my Jeep service was great and Gavin in the serives department took care of my Jeep's maintenance and kept me informed. Great service, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review, Richard! We are glad to hear your maintenance appointment went well and that Gavin took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

August 13, 2019

"Oil change"

- d.hurst06

The service has diffidently improved! I was in and out for an oil change in less than 45 minutes. The gentleman was very kind as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review, Hurst! We are glad to hear your service appointment went well and that Gavin took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

August 12, 2019

"Awesome car buying experienxe"

- Tay-ade

Ryan made my first car buying experience painless and enjoyable! He was available via call or text at any hour and was helpful and knowledgeable when it came to any questions. I would recommend Ryan and the entire team at Ray Brandt Chrysler dodge Jeep ram fiat used car sales without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review, Tay! We are glad to hear your buying experience went well and that Ryan took great care of you during your visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to continue to earn your business.

August 12, 2019

"Great Price, Quick Friendly Service "

- HeavyDriver

Used their online service to price/select a car at 9:45pm and by 10pm, I had received a text message from Kevin Jones. After he confirmed with me the car was still available, we agreed that we would meet at noon the next day to drive and purchase. Since I was driving in from Shreveport, Kevin assured me that he would make sure my Scat Pack Charger was held until I arrived. Kevin is a man of his word and it was cleaned, serviced and ready to go when I got there. We did the deal in record time and I was on my way back to Shreveport in one of the best sport sedans by any manufacturer! The Scat Pack Charger is an absolute blast to drive...I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the buying process at Ray Brandt CDJRF!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Jones - 5 STARS
Aug 15, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review, Richard! We are glad to hear your experience went well at our dealership and that Kevin and Cochise took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

August 12, 2019

"Very friendly and fast"

- childers1

Excellent customer service. Gavin was very friendly and even gave me a bottle of water when I left. The oil change and tire rotation was completed very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Gavin took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business!

August 11, 2019

"Very smooth car buying experience!"

- REA

Everything about this process was easy! I wasn’t expecting to buy so soon, but Ryan helped my husband and I out tremendously! He was knowledgeable and able to recommend good cars for our growing family and also very patient. I’m very indecisive, but he reassured me in more ways than one. I left the lot the same day with a vehicle I loved and well within my price range. An absolute pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Rea! We are glad to hear that Ryan, Ikeitius, and Avery took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business!

August 10, 2019

"A great experiment "

- Lauryn19

Finding and receiving my new car was so easy and fun. The process was extremely quick! When I get my next vehicle I will most definitely choose to come here again! The service was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Lauryn! We are glad to hear that Ryan and Avery took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business!

August 09, 2019

"Friendly staff all the way around"

- PRISCILLAYOUNG

Gavin and Yvonne were very sweet and helpful. They took car of me as soon as I stepped in the door on a short notice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Priscilla! We are glad to hear that Gavin and Yvonne took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business!

August 09, 2019

"Car shopping "

- Cargirl anne48

This is a great place to shop for a new are used car . The staff was very friendly and helpful. Again Thank you very much !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Anne! We are glad to hear that Nicholas, Donald and Chanteile took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business!

August 08, 2019

"Excellent job"

- Kimthoa2108

Salesman very helpful, I didn’t have to shop around, they helped me to find my car in my 1st trip to the dealership, good job, excellent work, definitely I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Kim! We are glad to hear that Ricky and Ikeitius took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results