Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Catena Audi Freehold

Freehold, NJ

4.9
1,888 Reviews
Joining the Freehold, NJ community as your local Audi dealership,we are excited to share our Audi Inventory with our new neighbors! As we open our doors at Audi Freehold, we pledge to deliver extraordinary service to our customers in the greater Freehold area. To reach the high goal we've set for delivering distinctive customer service day in and day out, we're offering several exciting amenities as we kick things off, like a Free Car Wash for Life plan with the purchase of a new Audi from our New Inventory. We've also adopted the Audi Progressive Retail Experience to create a hassle-free atmosphere for all of our Freehold customers! Our knowledgeable staff is looking forward to working with you for all your Audi needs, whether your interest lies in our new or used inventory, or our Parts or Service Center. Our commitment continues as we make financing your new Audi a less daunting task through our Auto Finance Center and the expert members of our finance department who share the goal of getting you on the road with your new Audi. If you need even more reason to shop at Audi Freehold, we like to have a little fun, too. As if test-driving our extensive new Audi inventory wasn't entertainment enough, we've added a little friendly competition with a pool table in our lobby! At Audi Freehold, our enthusiasm for the community and our growing Audi inventory is contagious. We're conveniently located just down the street from Freehold Raceway Mall, Monmouth Racetrack, iPlay America, and many other popular destinations in the area! Join in the fun and visit us at 3561 US Route 9 in Freehold, NJ today!
Contact Dealership

3561 U.S. 9

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,888 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Working with Marc was such a refreshing experience!..."

- Tina

Working with Marc was such a refreshing experience! After months of looking for the right car, I stumbled into Audi and saw one that I adored. Marc assisted my family and I with patience, poise, and a great sense of humor. He took us on a test drive and talked us through the vehicle’s features, and how it exceeds the competition in more ways than one. I’m not sure if I would’ve gotten my vehicle if not for Marc’s reassurance and guidance. Thankful to him, and to Ray Catena Audi of Freehold!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Ray Catena Audi Freehold responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's wonderful to hear that Marc was so helpful and you appreciated his great sense of humor. It's also so nice to know that you were able to test drive your vehicle and you're pleased with everything. Thanks again!

July 18, 2021

"My son purchased his first luxury car an Audi A5 with the..."

- EURI1LOVE

My son purchased his first luxury car an Audi A5 with the help of Marc Levine. I enjoyed being along for the ride (no pun intended) as Marc took us for a test drive of the vehicle while explaining all its new and exciting features. His patient and informative style as he walked my son through the purchasing experience was enviable. He was courteous professional and humorous as he made the entire experience a positive and memorable one.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Ray Catena Audi Freehold responded

It's great to know that Marc was so helpful to your son and you're pleased with everything. We enjoy knowing that everything was positive and you're happy with the great customer service as well.

July 08, 2021

"Needed emergency tire . Told to come in had tires ...."

- Ciaobela2tire

Needed emergency tire . Told to come in had tires . Michael great efficient. Was able to have loaner . Explained issues with having different tires on . Service by all 10 . Tech expedited too .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Woman who initially answered very helpful ; & service woman also efficient
Jul 09, 2021 -

Ray Catena Audi Freehold responded

It's nice to hear that Michael was helpful and he was able to provide you with a loaner car, and he explained things well. It's great to know that you're pleased. Thank you.

July 07, 2021

"Great experience. I would highly recommend as the..."

- Ganzerplace14

Great experience. I would highly recommend as the employees were professional, helpful, and honest. I would suggest at least stopping by for a comparable. You will be pleasantly surprised!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Ray Catena Audi Freehold responded

Thanks for sharing your kind review. It's a pleasure to hear that our team is professional, helpful, and honest. We're also so glad to know that you're pleased with everything. Thanks again.

July 05, 2021

"Amazing service from Carlos (Alex) Mendoza, Steve Raducha..."

- Shazia

Amazing service from Carlos (Alex) Mendoza, Steve Raducha and Team! This is my very 1st Audi and Alex was very patient with all the questions. He patiently described all the features before the purchase and days after the purchase! His polite and courteous mannerism was a pleasure to deal with. Steve was the 1st manager we dealt with when thinking about purchasing a used Audi at Ray Catena. After putting a deposit down and then looking at other options we decided to go with a Brand New one instead. Steve didn't pass us on to a New Car Sales Manager, instead he stuck with us through the whole process. I really appreciate the personal service I got and continue to get from them. Thank you Alex and Steve for helping me join the Audi Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Ray Catena Audi Freehold responded

We're so glad to hear that our team was very helpful and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for all the compliments and we enjoy knowing that Alex and Steve provided you with personal service, and you're willing to recommend them to others! Thanks for the great review.

July 02, 2021

"I would like to thank Rob Dandrea as well as an honorable..."

- elan

I would like to thank Rob Dandrea as well as an honorable mention to his great staff for their/his friendly approachable demeanor, attentiveness, politeness and making one feel welcome any time he is approached while servicing a vehicle. Rob listens to any concerns one may have without ever rushing you, his attention to detail is solid. Rob's aim is clearly "complete satisfaction" of his clients, their peace of mind and mechanical longevity of their vehicles. *Industry CSAT calls for a satisfaction "average" of 85% however, Rob always strives for 100% satisfaction which is rare nowadays given my ample experience owning various brands, present age and the many service departments visited over the years! Which many of them in hindsight were a grueling frustrating experience to deal with in comparison to RC. I find Robert very perceptive along with a knack for thorough detail given his acumen in the service domain he operates in with complete aplomb and in depth knowledge on the subject when offering one vehicle maintenance advice. I sincerely feel he is an important asset to my family transport well being and responsible for my wife's satisfaction in owning both of our vehicles free of any worries knowing he is there always a call away to help you no matter what comes up. Ray Catena is the better for having someone of the caliber and disposition of Rob Dandrea in their employ and he is most definitely a great fit for his position not to mention an asset to any Audi dealership he walks in! My advice to Ray Catena is hang on to Rob as long as he wants to remain in this industry! RVG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2021 -

Ray Catena Audi Freehold responded

It's wonderful to hear that Rob was so helpful and he made sure your visit was complete, and you were able to receive all the details you needed and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for sharing your feedback and please let us know if we can do anything else to assist you.

Jul 04, 2021 -

elan responded

My unprompted motivation to rate my recent experience with Rob D'Andrea as well as John Lazzaro, Ryan Byrne, Steve Raducha, John Fattorusso, Steven Crowley, James Sorrentino and Jonathan Damato is simply giving their due and well deserved Kudos to employees that embrace quality care and conduct themselves well above industry's average standards. Unlike dealerships where once the vehicle is sold and no longer part of their lot stock, their romancing and feigned smiles are quickly forgotten once final signatures are buttoned up and you roll out, there is an automatic disenfranchisement of the investor/buyer of their product from sales staff across all departments and rather than considering a new owner as future Pro Bono ambassador of their brand worth embracing and assimilating into their family, one is shunned and considered much like a hinderance or annoyance at the very same place you were chased after to make their sale a month ago and forgotten until time for next purchase.

June 26, 2021

"I had a very positive experience working with Lea, Alex..."

- kamal

I had a very positive experience working with Lea, Alex and the rest of the Audi staff. My wife loves her new Q7!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2021 -

Ray Catena Audi Freehold responded

We're so glad to know that Lea, Alex and our team were so helpful to you and your wife. Congratulations on the new Q7!

June 22, 2021

"Mr. Alex Mendoza, from Audi of Freehold, was our..."

- Gennaro

Mr. Alex Mendoza, from Audi of Freehold, was our sales person this past week. He was extremely professional and had superb knowledge of all the vehicles. Not only did he have patience, but was also very polite and courteous His expertise in this area, as well as being well versed with the many vehicle options, made purchasing a new Q5 quite pleasurable. He also spent much time sitting with us in the vehicle explaining all the different options and physically showing us each and every one. We also had the pleasure of meeting with Mr. Denis Carey, the sales manager. Denis showed us that he truly cared about our interest in buying an Audi by personally sitting with my wife & I for well over an hour and a half and answering any and all questions we had about the other models, options, lease programs, financing and ultimately giving us the best deal possible on our Q5. My wife and I were BMW owners since 1998. In all those years, we were never treated as well as we were at Audi of Freehold. Between both Alex and Denis, we are now proud to say we have joined the Audi Family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Ray Catena Audi Freehold responded

Thank you for your kind remarks. We really enjoy hearing that Alex Mendoza was so helpful, as well as extremely professional. It's also great to know that Alex is very knowledgeable and he made your new car purchase pleasurable. Thanks for your compliments for Denis Carey as well. It's so nice to know that Denis was able to provide you with the best deal possible. Thanks again for leaving such a great review and congratulations on your new Q5!

June 09, 2021

"Excellent and professional service from Alex Mendoza and..."

- vishal_s

Excellent and professional service from Alex Mendoza and Ray Catena! Alex patiently answered all questions and explained all the features of the vehicle. Thanks You.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Ray Catena Audi Freehold responded

It's wonderful to hear that Alex Mendoza was able to answer all of your questions and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

May 30, 2021

"Working with Carlos MENDOZA has been a great experience...."

- Harryz

Working with Carlos MENDOZA has been a great experience. He was so helpful and patient with me. He really knows the audi lineup. I can't wait to buy my next audi from him next year. He is a gentleman and always courteous. The best new car experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021 -

Ray Catena Audi Freehold responded

We're so glad to know that Carlos Mendoza provided you with a great experience and he was so helpful and patient. Thanks for the compliments for him and we'll look forward to helping with any future needs you may have.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,888 results