Back

Ray Catena Land Rover

Edison, NJ

4.7
1,003 Reviews

920 US-1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,003 reviews

March 18, 2022

Our salesperson JT Kumar made the process seamless and incredibly convenient. He called me the minute a car matching my spec became available, and we had the deal finalized less than 24 hours later. He wa More

by aadalja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jatinder Kumar
February 25, 2022

My name is T. Anderson just want to share that i have purchased a few automobiles in my life and i can honestly say that your dealership and the customer service i More

by Tim Anderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Gambardella, Sanchit Verma, Christopher Russo
February 04, 2022

I ordered a car in August. After chasing them around for info on it for almost six months, they finally came back to me in February telling me it had arrived and the price increased nearly 20%...first b/c i More

by Jeremy R
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sanchit Verma
December 01, 2021

I actually had an appt for oil change with different LR dealer in the area on black Friday and when I was about to go, found out they made an appt on the day their service dept is closed. I immediately cal More

by docancho
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIMMY HERNANDEZ
August 27, 2021

Chris lacks in management decisions and doesn’t know how to handle customer escalations when asked about my concerns on a LandRover I purchased from there he couldn’t resolve the matter so he told me ask fo More

by Ibiza21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Russo
July 29, 2021

I recently leased a new car with Dan W. He made the process easy and efficient and was completely no-nonsense and professional. While I never look forward to the process of acquiring a new car, it was More

by K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Wang
June 14, 2021

Exceptional dealership. Tom is committed to his customers. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, listens, committed to our satisfaction, honest, builds and believes in establishing honest re More

by dcostag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Costagliola
June 10, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a Range Rover. I would like to give high praise to our salesman, Vinny Gambardella. Not only was he extremely genuine but also a true professional. His approach is ve More

by roseasanchez
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Gambardella
May 18, 2021

I can say unequivocally that this was the BEST experience I have had with any dealership. The team of Jonathan Burnside, Centre Manager, Anthony Demonte, Sales Executive, and Ariel Tejeda, Product Specialist More

by Lynn80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Tejeda, Product Specialist, Jonathan Burnside, Anthony DeMonte
April 14, 2021

Cassidy is THE BEST!!! She even sent us a video walkthrough that she did of the car before we bought. We have another lease up in December and will use Cassidy again. HIGHLY recommend you do as wel More

by jimmyc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Banjany
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,003 results