Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ray Catena Land Rover

4.9

794 Lifetime Reviews

920 US-1, Edison, New Jersey 08817
Call (732) 205-9000

796 Reviews of Ray Catena Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Class Act"

- Itaddict

Leased 2 vehicles from them in the same year. Service and sales process are effortless. Felt like a vip. Very customer focused. Will do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Best Customer Experience "

- AB

Sales staff is excellent at this location and makes customer Vehicle buying experience memorable and extremely easy.I would certainly recommend this dealership if you are looking to buy or lease now or used Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Anthony was great! Patient , informative "

- Incorrect34

With the right amount of follow up . He provided options allowing me time to make an informed decision. Never with pressure , worked with me every step of the process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Riu was a gentleman ! Patient and knowledgeable a great asset to the dealership! !
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ray Catena Land Rover responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 13, 2019

"Excellent, Efficient, Customer Service!"

- PRomero

I recently purchased a vehicle with Steve Christianson at Ray Catena Land Rover in Edison. He was excellent, prepared, and made the whole process so efficient and smooth. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to come to Ray Catena and ask for Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ray Catena Land Rover responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! We are happy to hear that Steve provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 09, 2019

"My car buying experience with Ray Catena of Jaguar Edison"

- percis

Recently bought F-Pace at the Ray Catena of Jaguar Edison and it was one of the best experiences among all the car dealers i had been to and the Sales person we dealt with Dave Santos , was not only excellent in his work, but was very helpful, upfront and made the full procedure a pleasant experience. He was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions we had which put our car buying anxiousness to ease to make the final choice about the car i feel comfortable to drive. Thanks Dave for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ray Catena Land Rover responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! We are happy to hear that Dave provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

August 31, 2019

"Rollin' in a Rover Sport!"

- Cathy G.

Where do I begin? From the moment I stepped into the dealership, I was treated with nothing but kindness and respect. Everyone was friendly and very welcoming, and even the staff to staff communication was genuine and collaborative. After my interest in a vehicle was identified, I was offered a test drive, and introduced to salesman Sanchit Verma. From the moment we were introduced, Sanchit was calm, understanding, and very reassuring. Knowing my hesitation of jumping to an SUV from a car, he explained everything, and was my cheerleader throughout the test drive. Upon returning to dealer, we had a wonderful conversation which was peppered with tons of information, and no pressure. Sanchit was very concerned about me getting what I wanted, and stated that his mission was to make sure I was happy. His communication throughout the process was professional, and he kept up with my very demanding work schedule without any hesitation! Happy doesn't do this experience justice. I was completely spoiled, and would HIGHLY recommend Ray Catena and Sanchit to all! I have been bragging about my journey to all who will listen. Further, I have never felt compelled to write a review, but after this AMAZING experience, I knew I had to share for others to read. THANK YOU, SANCHIT! I love my truck, and the new friend I have with you. You took what is usually a very daunting, and time-consuming experience and made it into one that reinstated my faith in sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanchit Verma
Sep 03, 2019 -

Ray Catena Land Rover responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Sanchit provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

August 31, 2019

"The best deal breaker "

- Yandel227

Just purchased my first vehicle from Steve Christianson He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right suv for me a beautiful Range Rover evoque I would and already have recommend him to people I know I will be a return customer for sure going there ask for Steve Christianson I highly recommend him to anyone 5 stars for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Ray Catena Land Rover responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Steve provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

August 28, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!"

- ROONEY 02

BUYING A CAR CAN BE VERY STRESSFUL, NOT IN THIS CASE THERE WAS NO STRESS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE AND OVERALL I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DON'T KNOW THE NAMES OF MANAGER THAT INTRODUCED HIMSELF TO ME, ALSO A YOUNG MAN THAT EXPLAINED HOW TO WORK EVERYTHING IN THE CAR.
Aug 30, 2019 -

Ray Catena Land Rover responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

August 28, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Jasleen213

Bought a Range Rover Evoque from Maegen and she was very patient and helpful. Love my new car. Thanks Maegen ! Will deff come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2019 -

Ray Catena Land Rover responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Maegen provided you with such excellent assistance. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 15, 2019

"Excellent service, excellent price, excellent inventory."

- Moe

I was looking to lease a 2020 Range Rover Evoque for my daughter. After visiting 4 dealership, decided to lease it from Ray Catena Edison NJ Land Rover dealership. The reason was: A) They had the car and the color we were looking for. 2) The price we could afford. 3) we realized they are very professional and so honest to deal with. We were able to make the deal in a short time and they prepared the car in almost 1/2 day. We picked up the car as promised , right on time. Every one in the family is happy with all their services. At the end want to thank Mr. Johanatan Burnside to introduce us to one of their best sales representatives Mr. David Santos , who made all the efforts to make us happy and comfortable . It was pleasure to work with everyone in Ray Catena Land Rover dealership and for sure will be recommended to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Ray Catena Land Rover responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope that your daughter is enjoying her 2020 Range Rover Evoque and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 796 results